• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel stay was perfect. Very, very clean room and bathroom. Friendly, yet professional staff. Great breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at Holiday Express Manchester N Recommended by Southwest Airlines check-in staff after cancelling our flight, so not in the best of moods upon arrival. Very pleasantly surprised re condition and cleanliness of motel--I'd somehow thought "Express" meant "less". Courteous staff, very clean and well appointed room. Only small complaint is that air conditioning unit somewhat aggressive. Wakeup routine worked well. Special kudos to shuttle bus drivers. We'd stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the airport. Nearby restaurants. Clean, comfortable room. Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Comfortable room. A little noisy in the halls but otherwise a wonderful stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spoiled by unruly guests. Stay was unpleasant due to unruly/rude guests from north of U.S. Holiday Inn staff tried to quiet down hockey team members who were playing ball and roller blading in the halls well into the night. Their chaperones were useless. Police should have been called to escort them from the premises. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Was only there for 1 night but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Getting the shuttle to pick us up at the airport and making sure we made our flight the following morning and providing us with a take with us bag with pastry and fruit. Big help. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was comfortable and bed and pillows were comfy We have stayed at this hotel several time for special occassions or a night of relazation we work 7 days a week and have 6 kids, sometimes we need to just get a way or we come here for our anniversary. we also stay at the one in tewksbury mass sometimes visiting family. This was probley the worst stay we had as far as quiet time and relaxing. We had continuious load noises with kids running above us and kids plying in the hallway with hocky sticks my husband poked his head out but it didnt stop we called the front desk about the load running noises above us but it just continued if we wernt so tired we would have left and asked for our refund. We never complain but this was crazy we would have had a better night sleep at home and it would have been alot quieter. We may think about somewhere else next time but we love this suite at the hotel its normally peaceful and relaxing but not this time. People should control theyre noise of their kids and they should not be able tp be playing in the halls. I know when we go with our kids they are respectable of other renter in the hotel. Other than this issue i love this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy Besides the kids screaming and running through the hall and the dog barking, the water pipes were sooo noisy. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room and convenient location Confortable, clean rooms and convenient to the airport. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great amenities for the price point We enjoyed our short stay. The room was clean, the linens were nice, the bed was comfortable, the furniture was in good shape and didn't appear worn out. We try and stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling and we have never been disappointed (especially since their remodel a few years back). While our room was quiet, the hotel was at capacity, with numerous families staying at the hotel for some type of event. Therefore, there was some bumping of the walls, lots of giggling, etc. However, the staff was very attentive at requesting everyone observe the quiet hours. Holiday Inn Express also offers breakfast. This is probably my least favorite part of the stay. I like the coffee, and can always get juice and a bagel. I am not a fan of the eggs -- which are neither scrambled or fried. I don't really know what they are going for on the eggs. The bacon is also in the shape of a disk, but does taste like bacon. I find I am much happier if I stick with the basics such as cereal, oatmeal, etc. They have a great selection of yogurt, milk, fruits, muffins. The pancakes also looked fine, but I didn't try them. Overall, you can't beat Holiday Inn Express. It is a fantastic value for the price point. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the beds are great. We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Airport Holiday Inn Express Great room, great breakfast(where can we get a pancake maker machine for the home), the thermostat thing was a little weird but once we got that figured out all was good! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem in New Hampshire We were in Manchester to celebrate the working life of a colleague and were very happy we chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Manchester. Right off the highway and an impressive sight as you approach the hotel. The grounds are beautiful and amenities at the hotel were excellent! The breakfast, included in the price, was beyond our wildest expectations! We have never seen such a varied spread when the breakfast was provided at no charge. If you are ever in the Manchester area be sure to stay at the Manchester-Airport Holiday Inn Express! You will not be disappointed. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hampshire This Holiday Inn Express was a very nice stay. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and well furnished with the travelers needs. There was a microwave, fridge, and a few eating essentials for the longer stay and the wake up calls were on time. The shuttle was comfortable to and from the airport and the drivers informative about the area and the airport rules. It really helps to know where you need to be! The food in the area is good as well and can be delivered. Lots of shopping in the area as well. Very nice stay Holiday Inn Express. Thanks! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service One of the best holiday inn's ,and would stay again. I have family in Manchester ,holiday inn makes the trip great. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations and friendly staff My dog and I enjoyed our stay very much! The room was spacious, beds comfortable and the staff friendly. I was nervous about traveling with my dog for the first time but Holiday Inn made it easy. We were on the first floor with a quick access to the side entrance which had a nice long strip of grass. They even had a bag dispencer with a trash can underneath for number 2 deposits. I would definitely use them again, especially when I bring my dog along. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Good hotel. Great price and good shuttle service to and from airport. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I was in town for a week on business. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was kind of annoying that they chose to run a vacuum down the halls between 8:30p.m. and 9:00p.m. everyday. Other than that my stay was quite pleasant. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE We stayed at this hotel because we are IHG members and like Holiday Inn in general. The room was very comfortable and clean, the decor was homey and the TV was a nice flat screen. Honestly the only problem we had was the breakfast. There were quite a few guests in a large group that placed the tables together in the dining room and just sat there to visit and drink their coffee. Most of the other guests were forced to take their food back to their room. Maybe there should be a sign to ask folks to eat and find someplace else to sit around. Or the hostess could nicely ask them to move. There were many people standing around with no place to sit. Very unfortunate. I would stay there again, but would and to find an alternate place to have breakfast, as I would not depend on the free one here. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people The staff was very personable and helpful. Internet was week and kept disconnecting. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, amenities, and location, but needed some fixing We came to NH for graduation and chose Holiday Inn for its reputation as well as the amenities offered by the hotel. Because we were traveling by car for our trip, we needed a hotel that offered breakfast, laundry services, and kitchen facilities in the room. Everything about the stay was wonderful except for some minor repairs needed in the room. Arriving very late, we entered the room with our belongings and began to settle in. The room was clean and taken care of, but was missing an outlet cover on one of the outlets, had a hole in the wall behind the bathroom door, the bathroom vent/fan did not work or was nonexistent, and there were marks on the wall by the table. We did inform the staff of the outlet cover and hole in the bathroom wall as we felt these were important. They were going to pass the information along to the maintenance staff. We did not pass along the information about the vent or marks on the wall because we couldn't determine if a vent was a part of the bathroom amenities and assumed the marks on the wall were most likely caused by the table being moved in previous stays. Aside from those small minor repairs that were needed to the room, we had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to NH. It is clean, the staff is great, has the amenities a traveling family would need, and is located close to major roads in the area. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Anselm graduation We stayed here with several families celebrating our children's graduation. It was a wonderful part of our weekend. We had a fantastic breakfast together. Our room was large and beds comfortable. The only negative I would find is our bathroom didn't have a vent so after a hot shower we had to wait to use mirror. Other than that I will absolutely stay here again May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Value The check-in experience was great...kind of hard to do that except with attitude and the attitude of the woman checking me in was outstanding. She managed to juggle a person on the phone and me without missing a beat or making either of us feel neglected. The only challenge I put to improving this hotel is to update the rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Will book again. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Free parking. Comfortable beds. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we went back We have stayed at this location many times over the past several years and always were pleased...however one bad experience nearly kept us away. A previous stay was marred by a sleepless night from noisy guests above us. The hotel went above & beyond to assure us that our visit this time went well and we greatly appreciate the customer service associated with this The manger, Mark T was onto the problem immediately. Thanks to all and we will be back. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Thank you! It was a very nice experience. Everyone was very kind and thoughtful! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & service. The hotel is right off the highway. It's next door to the Mall & other shops & restaurants. Friendly service. No hassle quick check in & check out. Free breakfast in the mornings with a wide variety of items. Pool & jacuzzi were clean with plenty of towels. Exercise room with the right type of equipment. Free wifi. I would recommend this hotel. Every time I come to New Hampshire I will stay at this hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best in Manchester! This Holiday Inn Express and the amazing staff here is the reason that I favor the IHG Brand. I actually look forward to my business in Manchester knowing I'll have a comfortable and great stay. I stay in other Holiday Inn Express hotels and none are able to approach the experience that I consistently have at this hotel. Convenient to the airport and business districts of Manchester. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice This property is very clean and well maintained. The staff make this an excellent choice!! They had a water & trail mix for me on arrival as a Priority member but what surprised me was that they had a cinnamon roll, piece of fruit, and a napkin all bagged up for me to take to the airport as I was leaving before breakfast opened. A very nice touch. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was amazing and the rooms very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay; the food was good with several choices, pool & hot tub were clean and relaxing. We will definitely come back when we are in Manchester. Thank you!! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, easy to get to. I chose this HIE simply because it was cheaper than the oher Manchester one. I was in the area for some shopping, being on holiday from the UK and NH is sales tax free! I was greeted as a Platinum member but no upgrade was offered unlike my stay a week earlier in the Crown Plaza at Nashua. I was offered extra bonus points, which I accepted. The room was on the ground floor close to reception. It was clean and spacious and although the hotel is close to the Freeway it was quiet. The person I saw at reception was polite and courteous and as usual my booking was ready and waiting for me. The hotel is easy to reach being just off the Freway and if, like me , you are doing some shopping, the malls are very close by. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PLACE..... I cannot express how happy we were with the staff and accommodations. We were there for a hockey tournament. From Kristine in sales to Kim and Ben at the front desk to the Breakfast server who came in early so the kids could eat before we had to leave hotel at 6am for a game. We are looking to do this tournament again next season and hope to use this hotel again. They ALL should be thanked by IHG Corp for being such a delight to their guests. March 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading