• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and full of junior hockey teams with no parental supervision I have stayed at Manchester Holiday Inn Express several times and each time I have received no sleep due to loud children running around and no parental supervision. this seems to be the place most junior hockey teams stay at and apparently the parents feel it is ok for the kids to run around all night long making noise while they sit around and drink. several complaints to the staff made no difference. I will no longer stay here. Ironically they allow dogs in this facility and the dogs are all much better behaved than the human kids and parents. So it seems to me that the money the management receives from the hockey teams staying here is more important than the rest of the guests having quiet peaceful evenings. Also my room instead of heat had ice cold air blowing in it. after several complaints and the nicest man trying to help it took over 3 hours to get it fixed. Not ok in cold winter months. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We went to NH for a shopping trip with family members, the staff were wonderful, the suite was clean and the breakfast was exceptional. I have rebooked this hotel for next year. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay if you are vacationing in NH. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just your average Holiday Inn Nothing special, nothing bad about it. Only con was that my room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave.. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Most comfortable stay ever! Never had a more comfortable stay in a hotel... ever! Friendly, helpful staff. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at Ho;iday inn Express Our stay was over the top what we ever expected ! The hotel and staff we very friendly and help full. The room was amazingly large and confortable. The breakfast was full serve and delicious. We will go back again and again ! Told friends and family all about it ! Thank you Holiday Inn Express November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property.... Will definitely use this HIE again - as business brings me to Manchester, NH 3 or 4 times a year. Everything you would need is nearby. The Mall of NH - and plenty of restaurants to choose from. Easy access on and off the freeway, Shower was hot and the bed was comfortable. Brand new refrigerators were being placed in all the rooms. Friendly staff. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parent Weekend Stay. We had a great experience. The hotel lobby was clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and efficient. Our room was great. We had a nice stay while visiting our son at his college for Parents Weekend. Hotel was centrally located to his school. It was easy to get to and from the campus. One suggestion would maybe ask management to speak to the hockey league parents about keeping their kids from running and yelling up and down the hallways and not to bang on guest room doors...it's not amusing. Being a parent too I know kids are kids but rules should be given. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Other guests make the stay less than it should be This hotel would have been fine except for the group of coaches and about a dozen upper elementary/middle school boys who did not have consideration of other guests in mind. I knew when we were registering and this group came in it might be an issue, and indeed, it was. We had an early flight and needed to get to sleep and I believe guests should be quiet after about 9:00 p.m. These boys were running in the halls, slamming doors, and generally being unruly. I endured it until 10 and then decided no one was going to stop them and so I took the matter into my hands. I opened the door and ordered three of them to stop it and obviously, it worked. They were quiet the rest of the night; however, at 11 I was awakened by their loud coaches. I guess we couldn't expect any more from the boys being chaperoned by their rude coaches. I guess a course in manners might be recommended. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, Great Breakfast, and Very helpful staff The room were great and staff very helpful. Easy to find and close to the Manchester airport. Thanks for a great nights sleep Breakfast was enough had a wide choice of food items. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, got no sleep Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Walls are paper thin beware if your room is by the pool it opens at 5:30 am ! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The pillows were amazing. I did not feel like the rate was in line with other surrounding motels. When I first called the front desk clerk suggested that I get online to get the better rate instead of taking care of the rate herself. Being the owner of a hotel, that would have pushed me to stay else where but....most owners/managers aren't aware of some things that happen at the front desk. I was also at the front desk when the price my friend was paying was negotiated and the clerk took $30.00 off his room rate just for asking. Never felt that was an acceptable experience. I never had much interaction with the employees during my stay so nothing stands out beyond the above mentioned situations. Parking is terrible. I don't like parking so far away in a lot at night. Not really sure how you correct that other then light it up more so a single woman feels safe walking across the back of the motel parking. The shower head was fantastic, the pillows were wonderful and i love the way the room stayed at one temp without the up and down of the thermostat. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfy and great stay We were in NH to visit my son at college, the Hotel had a very comfortable feel all around. We had a King Suite and we were able to bring my 3 small dogs with us. Our bed was very comfortable and he room very clean. I knew they had a continental breakfast but they had much more then expected, I thought thought the value of this hotel was great! We will stay again, and I would recommend as a first choice all around. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service All staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. It was overall a very comfortable experience. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, nice selection for compementary breakfast Overall this hotel was great. I cant say enough about the front desk crew that projected professionalism and hospitality. The room was clean and bright. Bed was not very comfortable and needs an upgrade but the quality of the linen was good. The complementary breakfast was not bad and the overall cost was competitive. Would definitely recommend to others, and if all Holiday Inns are this accommodating then I would gladly stay at there establishment while traveling. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, staff is friendly as ever I stay here quite often, new management this spring as I understand it. I made comment on my last visit of a bulb that was out in my room, oddly, we received same room, same bulb was still out 6 weeks later. Perhaps a coincidence, but we mentioned it again. Also mentioned on our last viosit there were very few open plugs in room, for a king suite, there was no place to charge both an ipad and a phone at night without leaving them in kitchen. Have to unplug lamps and clocks to do so. Extra plugs would be great, they make lamps for hotel industry that have plugs on base, thus eliminating need for an electrician. I do enjoy the dog friendly atmosphere, everyone always seems happy to see my "boys" there and that is definetely worth a lot October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Stayed in this hotel for two nights. It was clean and the staff were nice and courteous. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by abosolutly recommend Great people work here and the place is so Beautfu, l with new beds and slot of new updated modern feel. King suite has 2plasma tvs fireplace, livingroon, dining room, fridge with fer, coffe pot sink, jacuzzi, cali king bed beautiful October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cockroach The staff was very helpful at the motel and I felt the other amenities were fine. However, there was a cockroach behind the hairdryer in our bathroom. My son noticed it partly sticking out. My husband killed it and flushed it down the toilet. Unfortunately, this prevented me from relaxing in the room as I was always apprehensive that another one might show up. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful all around Every stay is an excellent stay here. The staff is friendly and the surroundings are comfortable. The only minus was the pool area. The chemical smell was so overpowering that we were not able to enjoy the pool. I believe someone may have over shocked the hot tub or something. Fix that and I would give this place a perfect 10. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good breakfast Most comfortable pillows and great service from the front desk regarding information on local businesses. Breakfast was yummy. We are repeat customers. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service, with Lots of Conveniences Nearby I work for a convention and visitors bureau in Central Florida, and have done dozens and dozens of accommodation site visits next to Disney, as well as stayed at a variety of properties. I have also been a VIP concierge, so I think I'm a pretty good judge of hotels and good service. When I travel to Manchester, NH, my preferred hotel is Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am minutes away from the airport, have a mall next door, dozens of restaurants, and can hop onto the highway or enjoy the back roads to get around. The staff is so accommodating, that I feel like I'm staying with family. From the front desk to housekeeping, I couldn't ask for better service. And what a great way to start the day with a hot and cold breakfast variety, and those awesome warm cinnamon rolls! For comfort, convenience and great service, I highly recommend "my" Manchester, NH hotel, Holiday Inn Express and Suites. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really like this location The beds and sheets are so nice. We find express location to be the best! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Our stay was brief at the hotel but the time we spent there the overall service from staff, cleanliness of the hotel and especially the room was excellent, I would recommend changing up the pillows they were very small. Reason for the stay was for a wedding again the closeness to the airport and major highway. Working with the manger prior to the wedding for guest accommodations was outstanding at the local level. Some confusion at the central level when booking guests were booked into a second holiday express in error. September 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usually I Love Holiday Inn Express! The beds are great and the rooms are spotless and the breakfast is wonderful! But this time, the noise was unendurable! A hockey tournament was taking place and there were a lot of people there including what seemed like a hundred very loud little 8 year old boys! They ran down the hallways screaming for hours and at my request, HI moved my room. The next morning there were 7 of them playing hockey in the hallway outside my door, complete with a mini net and plastic sticks. The breakfast buffet was a mess and a mob scene! The noise was unbelievable, and I kept wondering where their parents were. I have 4 grown kids and we made them whisper in the halls of hotels so as not to disturb. The second night, 7 of the parents were sitting in the hallway just down from my door drinking beer, and laughing and talking VERY loudly until 1:15 am. I checked out the third morning exhausted! Lesson learned: ask if there are any large groups booked into the hotel during your stay and change hotels after the first night if there are, or better yet, stay somewhere else!!! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We chose this location because we were attending a dog show in the area and it was listed with the show info,.so pet (dogs )friendly was important to us. . We were more than pleased with the accommodations. The price was right. The staff very accommodating. The manager was there and interacted with us. I don't even like to add negative items but, we were not overly impressed with the new pancake maker . Other wise the breakfasts were good. Breakfasts are an important part of our selection of a place to stay The room had the smell of smoke, even though we asked for a smoke free room. Do all Holiday Inn Express location accept dogs? If so, we will choose them on our next trip. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Enjoyable Stay I recently spent two weeks at the Holiday Inn Express Manchester-Airport while working in the area. I was very impressed by the friendly staff and great service I received during (and after) my stay. I have to make the distinction "after" as I realized on my flight home I had left all my jewelery in the desk by the bed. I immediately called the hotel during my layover and spoke with Kim, who personally retrieved my jewelry and ensured it was returned to me. Additionally, the staff always greeted me when I came in and were very accommodating to my requests. The only reason I didn't give the room and comfort an excellent rating was due to the noise from neighbors (above and beside) which went on until rather late most nights. I can't comment about service on this matter as I never reported it to the front desk, my only complain would be wishing the room afforded a little more protection of outside noise. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff, still dog friendly As usual, was greeted in gracious manner at front desk, nice room, very comfortable. I did suggest to staff in morning that they order some type of multi plug for the rooms. I tried to plug in my ipad and my phone, and in order to do so had to unplug lamp and clock. There are few outlets, something that could be rectified easily by changing out the lamps with the type that has outlets in base of lamp. Really surprised to find there were only a couple of empty sockets in the entire suite. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean but the front desk is hit or miss I had a short stay that got off on the wrong foot. I arrived weighed down with bags and odd things from a long car ride and saw two people at the front desk so walked right up ready to check in. One of the desk staff was turned away, busy with something. The other was on the phone, looked blankly at me, then turned away to continue his conversation about selling refrigerators. I was outright ignored. After waiting, I leaned in to say that I was in a rush, which I was, and got another blank stare followed by him continuing his conversation. Finally the other person turned around and helped me. The stay was fine, but my initial interaction with the staff soured me on the whole experience. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied ---- Satisfied----- Completely My Personal satisfaction, continues to stay as Always, just Outstanding Service. As the song goes you can't ask for anything more !!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff, friendly, and helpful. I stay here often on business often driving extra miles to stay at this Holiday Inn, The staff is courteous and helpful to everyone that stays at this hotel. The rooms are ample in size to relax in or get some work done. The Internet speed has improved recently giving everyone the bandwidth needed to send and recieve report data. This is my favorite Holiday Inn to stay at in New England because they understand what it takes to make you feel at home. September 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading