• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Disney on Ice, Monster Jam, Linkin Park, Manchester Monarchs games, 2015 NCAA Men's Hockey Northeast and
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Disney on Ice, Monster Jam, Linkin Park, Manchester Monarchs games, 2015 NCAA Men's Hockey Northeast and Marvel Universe Live! Reserve your guestrooms today and save!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Value The check-in experience was great...kind of hard to do that except with attitude and the attitude of the woman checking me in was outstanding. She managed to juggle a person on the phone and me without missing a beat or making either of us feel neglected. The only challenge I put to improving this hotel is to update the rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Will book again. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Free parking. Comfortable beds. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we went back We have stayed at this location many times over the past several years and always were pleased...however one bad experience nearly kept us away. A previous stay was marred by a sleepless night from noisy guests above us. The hotel went above & beyond to assure us that our visit this time went well and we greatly appreciate the customer service associated with this The manger, Mark T was onto the problem immediately. Thanks to all and we will be back. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Thank you! It was a very nice experience. Everyone was very kind and thoughtful! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & service. The hotel is right off the highway. It's next door to the Mall & other shops & restaurants. Friendly service. No hassle quick check in & check out. Free breakfast in the mornings with a wide variety of items. Pool & jacuzzi were clean with plenty of towels. Exercise room with the right type of equipment. Free wifi. I would recommend this hotel. Every time I come to New Hampshire I will stay at this hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best in Manchester! This Holiday Inn Express and the amazing staff here is the reason that I favor the IHG Brand. I actually look forward to my business in Manchester knowing I'll have a comfortable and great stay. I stay in other Holiday Inn Express hotels and none are able to approach the experience that I consistently have at this hotel. Convenient to the airport and business districts of Manchester. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice This property is very clean and well maintained. The staff make this an excellent choice!! They had a water & trail mix for me on arrival as a Priority member but what surprised me was that they had a cinnamon roll, piece of fruit, and a napkin all bagged up for me to take to the airport as I was leaving before breakfast opened. A very nice touch. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was amazing and the rooms very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay; the food was good with several choices, pool & hot tub were clean and relaxing. We will definitely come back when we are in Manchester. Thank you!! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, easy to get to. I chose this HIE simply because it was cheaper than the oher Manchester one. I was in the area for some shopping, being on holiday from the UK and NH is sales tax free! I was greeted as a Platinum member but no upgrade was offered unlike my stay a week earlier in the Crown Plaza at Nashua. I was offered extra bonus points, which I accepted. The room was on the ground floor close to reception. It was clean and spacious and although the hotel is close to the Freeway it was quiet. The person I saw at reception was polite and courteous and as usual my booking was ready and waiting for me. The hotel is easy to reach being just off the Freway and if, like me , you are doing some shopping, the malls are very close by. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PLACE..... I cannot express how happy we were with the staff and accommodations. We were there for a hockey tournament. From Kristine in sales to Kim and Ben at the front desk to the Breakfast server who came in early so the kids could eat before we had to leave hotel at 6am for a game. We are looking to do this tournament again next season and hope to use this hotel again. They ALL should be thanked by IHG Corp for being such a delight to their guests. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit torn I have always liked this hotel, been staying there for years, new management over past year. Here;'s the thing. The advertised price at IHG is not the same as what hotel desk "sees" according to them. Second time in a row they would not give me the advertised rate when I called in reservation. I asked IHG for clarification and they had no guidance. They told me they would have manager call me, he did not do so. When I checked in, manager wasn't there, when I checked out several days ago, I asked again, I was assured that he would be calling me, still no contact regarding this. I enjoyed my stays in the past, and I can afford the extra $10-15, but the principle of the thing bothers me. Advertising one price on the web site, not able to get that rate when you make the reservation, not once, but twice, and then the no contact. I have always recommended this property in the past, not sure that I can do that right now. Platinum member March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need to hire new staff. I came to the hotel with a reservation about 11:00 on a Tuesday night from the airport. I did not have my confirmation number handy so I asked the lady behind the desk to please look it up. This started an ordeal that ended approximately 1.5 hours later when a great young lady named Angela drove over to the property and checked me into a room in about 3 minutes. I have stayed at this property before and never had an issue and Angela did everything she could to make it up to me, but still, not getting into a room for an hour and a half because the desk person is not competent is unacceptable. Place is fine, just don't show up late in the evening I guess. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I love to go to Manchester and stay at Holiday Inn Express.The customer service is wonderful and they are truly a plus for your company.I had an unfortunate experience with a family member and the staff helped me out in a very professional manner. .I've had the pleasure of staying in several different rooms and all of them were very neat and clean. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MANAGER COULD GET INVOLVED I stayed for 3 nights at this facility, what I noticed was a dirty elevator from the day I checked in until the day I checked out. The elevator a spots on the floor I thought the cleaning staff would take care of it the following day, never happened. The hallway leading out of the elevator was always dirty all that required was a light vacuum. I was asked by the front desk every morning my room number then I was asked if I was checking out. You would think once you give them your room number they can see when your check out date was going to be. Management should take an active roll in this facility, just to ensure the staff is doing their job. This can be a better place, March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Property is Well Run ! This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel in Manchester. We stayed because we had such a great experience last time. Ben checked us in and was so friendly and welcoming. The room was modern and clean. There are plenty of shops and a mall within 1/2 mile. We ate dinner at the Longhorn Steakhouse nearby, and ate breakfast in the hotel the next morning. Plenty of food and the attendant was pleasant and quick to replenish breakfast items. Ben checked us out and thanked us for staying. This property is well run, with well- trained staff. We will definitely choose the Holiday Inn Express when we are in Manchester again. Clean hotel, comfortable room, and great customer service!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience First stay at this hotel. Very nice, clean, quiet. No complaints at all. I would stay there again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff I wanted the larger Holiday Inn near the airport, but there were no rooms. I did not expect much from the Holiday Inn Express. I was wrong! Check- in was friendly and efficient. The airport shuttle drivers were fantastic. This hotel was being remodeled and the new wallpaper and carpet was lovely. It was Wednesday and a complimentary dinner was served as well as continental breakfast the next morning and all for a very fair price. Thank you! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely full but cordial The facility was fully booked and staff made the experience still feel personal. Great work folks. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lucky dog traveler Wonderful staff and accommodations that allow well behaved people to stay with their mannered pets. Thank you for a clean, safe and hospitible experience. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We had a very enjoyable visit. The staff was very helpful and although it was very cold outside, we were made very conmfortable inside. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shocked I was surprised at what Holiday Inn calls a suite. When I booked the room I asked for a suite with a couch and two beds. I thought I would get two rooms with a combination of 1 bed 1 couch and 1 room with one bed or 2 beds one room and one room with a couch. What I got was a room with two beds. I was told by the front desk clerk that this room I had was a suite and he had no other rooms to give me. Just for clarification: suite noun \ˈswēt, 2d is also ˈsüt\ : a group of rooms that is used for one purpose : a group of rooms in a hotel that is used by one person, couple, family, etc. Merriam Webster has it correct Holiday Inn does not. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front a Desk staff had great customer service skills Room was clean but the bed spread had a stain on it. The bathroom was clean but mildew was present under the caulking . There was only one person on the Front Desk and she had to multitask check in, the store and answering the phone. She did not get flustered and handle everything with a smile. It would of been nice if she had help. I have stayed here twice and would return again I liked that there was no extra charge for my dog. The dog area garbage can and area needed to be clean. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! Our flight was delayed due to weather. Every single employee that my family came in contact with at this property went over and above in friendliness and customer service, I have stayed at 4 star hotels around the country that did not offer this kind of attention and customer service as this hotel. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. If there was any questions or issues at all during our stay they were addressed immediately and in a friendly manner. Many people were staying here because of missed flights due to blizzard conditions and I am certain that the staff was exhausted and the guests frazzled. No staff member ever let any sign of stress or exhaustion show one bit. They even put the breakfast out early at 4:15 am so that my family could grab something quickly before catching our early flight. Thanks to the staff members from maintenance, to housekeeping to the front desk to the van driver for such a pleasant stay in an unpleasant circumstance! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAFF We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Manchester and had a problem with our air travel due to weather issues. The staff at HIE were exceptional in helping us. A very special thank you to Ben who insisted on making a reservation for us "just in case" and to Sherry who made sure my 2 grandchildren had ample snacks for their lengthy trip to Logan Airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, convenient and quiet My stay was for a business over night trip. Staff is friendly and helpful. Property is well kept and clean, as well as very conveniently located. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! the staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave me an early check in and were very nice about it. Rooms were updated and very clean. would stay here again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked well I popped in late got a short but comfy sleep and the shuttle took me to the airport. My car is sitting in the snow waiting for me to return from the south. Not too sure I want to go back north. Good value December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Immaculate Room I spent 5 weekends in a row at the Holiday Inn Express in Manchester, NH. The staff was so friendly and very, very helpful. The rooms were always clean. I have nothing to complain about. I highly recommend this facility. December 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and full of junior hockey teams with no parental supervision I have stayed at Manchester Holiday Inn Express several times and each time I have received no sleep due to loud children running around and no parental supervision. this seems to be the place most junior hockey teams stay at and apparently the parents feel it is ok for the kids to run around all night long making noise while they sit around and drink. several complaints to the staff made no difference. I will no longer stay here. Ironically they allow dogs in this facility and the dogs are all much better behaved than the human kids and parents. So it seems to me that the money the management receives from the hockey teams staying here is more important than the rest of the guests having quiet peaceful evenings. Also my room instead of heat had ice cold air blowing in it. after several complaints and the nicest man trying to help it took over 3 hours to get it fixed. Not ok in cold winter months. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We went to NH for a shopping trip with family members, the staff were wonderful, the suite was clean and the breakfast was exceptional. I have rebooked this hotel for next year. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay if you are vacationing in NH. December 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading