Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Go Wildcats!!! Great first impression for me as my daughter plans to attend Kansas State University. We will be back for sure. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Since I use this hotel when I am doing business with the university in Manhattan, KS., The staff is very helpful , food in the restaurant good quality and the hotel is just across from the Student Union building. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to K-State Right across the street from K-State and super easy to walk to downtown. Very friendly and Professional staff. Super clean. January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at the hotel the main thing I like this hotel was the location where it's closed to campus where we had some business to work with....the staffs were so friendly and greed us when we arrived. I would want to give this hotel a 4 stars but could not due to the cleanliness of the bathroom and the shower head which caused me some discomfort if I decided to take a shower....the shower head was installed with cheap material that produced very low water flow and was not operated correctly January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME SWEET HOME This is a must stay Holiday Inn in Manhattan, Kansas! I had the honor of being a guest for several nights during the week of Christmas. This is a very busy time of year for all. However, I was greeted and made to feel welcome from the minute I entered the property. After a quick checkin, I headed for the restaurant for their famous 'Shrooms. This is a must try during your stay. I can not express how impressed I was with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The beds are so comfortable I relaxed and felt refreshed each morning. The staff should each get an "extra cookie" for their kindness. This is my favorite place to call HOME when I am in Manhattan, Kansas! Thank you everyone! Ms.Nancy and staff! You are appreciated!!!. I will see you again when I stay during the Country Stampede in June! Thank you again! January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn near Kansas State University A pleasant stay. Only glitch was an attempt by an unknown person trying to get into my room at 2AM. Person was gone when I tried to see them. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always I stay here quite often for work. Always had the best time. Great staff and hotel. People are nice and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. This past time I even misplaced a pair of shoes. A staff member named Mika, was EXTREMELY accomodating and helpful and made sure they were mailed to me immediately. WIll definitely stay here everytime Im in manhattan. Recommend other do the same. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer I've stayed at this hotel twice before so I knew what to expect. Very nice and comfortable and the front desk staff was attentive and friendly. I appreciate having a full length mirror, as well! I've stayed in other hotels while on business and had no way to see if I was presentable. My only problem is the bathroom sink. There is only a tiny bit of room between the top of the bowl and faucet, which makes it nearly impossible to wash hands, brush teeth, and other necessities. Replace the faucet and everything should be great. Overall very nice hotel. I wouldn't hesitate to book a room at this hotel in the future. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:09:34.794-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_MANHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>