Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced Nice looking facility, clean and comfortable rooms, but no breakfast, bad service in the restaurant, no microwave, ran out of USA Today papers by afternoon and no attempt to reorder all combined to give this place a C- rating. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September in Wisconsin The room was very clean, roomy, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating to all of our needs and those of our invited wedding guests. Thank you so much for helping to make our time their a memorable experience . September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 50th Class Reunion Our Manitowoc Lincoln Class of '64 had a great reunion at the Holiday Inn. Many of us spent 2 nights at the hotel and they put us on the 2nd floor, which made for great party gathering. Many had rooms overlooking the Atrium, so we could see the party forming. The staff was attentive, the buffet dinner convenient and delicious, the round tables conducive to conversation. Everything was wonderful and comfortable. Thanks Holiday Inn and our reunion team. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet I stayed here for work and it met my expectations: clean and quiet. I will be coming back here again over the next few weeks for work. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was in the Manitowoc area for work and have stayed at this hotel before. Was surprised to see all the updates to the room as compared to my prior stay. Bed was comfortable and room was clean, can't ask for more. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very pleased with my room which was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included with my stay and I was pleased at the variety I had to choose from. Highly recommend this hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The facility and staff were extremely good, the staff was really helpful and concerned that we were having a good time. We were in Manitowoc for a wedding and the staff were attentive to our needs and considerate of the noise generated during the Packer game. Thanks so much for a great stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet Everything about my stay was perfect except that the internet was slow. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but poor food service The room was clean and cool. Bathroom was decently clean. The breakfast I ordered was poor. Scrambled egg was oily and lumpy mass. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 nights stay All was good, the resturant only had 1 person working and she tended bar,took the food order, dewlivered the food order,and maybe cooked it.We were a party of 5 and needed to eat and get to a meeting. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good nights sleep I appreciate a good nights sleep and that's why I usually choose Holiday Inn. No matter where we travel it is a brand you can count on. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient location Location to business area excellent. Very comfortable hotel. Easy access. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice beds & quite, restful sleep My first stay at this hotel, but was very impressed with the lobby and room in which we stayed. I would recommend this hotel and will likely stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Beautiful remodel job this year, all looks terrific. The restaurant and the chef are to be commended. This restaurant is a "hidden gem". Outstanding food. Have eaten there twice this summer, it is above and beyond. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place for the wedding it was a good place to stay for the wedding i was attending because it had a shuttle to and from the reception. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable Seeking a comfortable hotel close to the ferry terminal, we were happy to find this Holiday Inn just off the highway nestled next to two major shopping centers. The front-desk staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. We were warmly welcomed and received concierge-level service, including excellent recommendations for local dining and several beverage coupons to sample the hotel’s coffee shop. The cavernous lobby area (formerly a Holidome?) was very unattractive, but the rest of the hotel has benefitted from a recent remodel. Our room was clean and quiet, even with three wedding receptions in full swing. The queen beds were very comfortable, providing a good night's sleep on better-quality sheets and pillows. The bathroom was well stocked with good-quality towels, too. We appreciated the convenience of a refrigerator and microwave in the room, as well as a 32-inch HDTV with dozens of channels and a fast, reliable Internet connection. Fortunately, room temperature was easy to control on the wall unit because the window coverings were a hassle to adjust and the windows were difficult to open. Although the housekeeping staff works hard to maintain the rooms, the common areas (e.g., elevators, carpets, all glass surfaces) need much more attention. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, which was worth the price we paid at the senior rate. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Our experience was good. The only downfall was the room service food which was poor and included cheese which I specifically asked not be used. It spoiled my whole stay. Otherwise, the hotel was clean and quiet. It is the best place to stay in Manitowoc. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you to Dave and the rest of your staff. No reservations and were able to accommodate four families (including 6 children). August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get the tourists! Rates jump in Manitowoc on the weekend. I never believed it possible to spend as much as I did for a Sat. night in Manitowoc. Otherwise, had a great night's sleep. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently remodeled and surprisingly nice! This hotel has been around for quite a while...we were not expecting it to be recently renovated...it was a pleasant surprise. We checked in on a Sunday afternoon, and the hotel had been full the night before due to a softball tournament in the area...middle school aged girls and their families. When the desk clerk told me that, my expectations were lowered even further, but when we walked through the hotel and got to our rooms, you would never have known...neat and clean as a pin, and the redecorated rooms were beautiful. The problem I have with most hotels and the same was true here...if there is a heating/AC until on the outside wall, it's usually noisy, and that was the case here as well. I always travel with ear plugs for that purpose. The staff was wonderful...helpful, friendly. The pool was very nice and clean. We truly enjoyed our stay! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful and enjoyable My husband and I had a wonderful weekend in Manitowoc. We visited old friends and relatives, toured the area and enjoyed the local food and entertainment. The hotel provided a safe and restful night's sleep with quick and easy access to the interstate. And, then onto Packerland and Door county. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Visited this location for business and was happily surprised by the new furnishings and updated rooms. the staff was great and very helpful. Look forward to staying here again while visiting Manitowoc. Its the BEST in town! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Was a nice enough place. Just wish they had a microwave in the room as I was there for a week and was tired of eating out every meal. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This hotel has been recently remodeled and is very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently Remodeled Rooms VERY CLEAN I always expect a certain level of cleanliness when staying at a Holiday Inn. These levels were certainly exceeded. With a fresh remodel everything was modern and up to date as well as VERY clean. Power outlets were plentiful and easy to find. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room w/fresh look The room was great and clean, fresh, new look and all the amenities I needed. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. I'll definitely pick HI again anytime. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Look; Great Hotel I have previously stayed at this property before it was remodeled. The remodel made this property look more appealing, clean, and refreshed. I would definitely stay here again. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. Rooms are comfy and clean! No complaints about my stay here. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small bed We were told that we had two queen beds. I believe that they were double beds or the world's smallest Queen size bed. We measured it and it was not a queen bed. Very uncomfortable, we kept bumping into each other all night. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great newly remodeled property Patti is the reason I always stay at HI Manitowoc. I am always treated with respect and made to feel like I just came home. Patty always makes me feel like family. What a great way to start a relaxing evening by being greeted as I walk in by someone who honestly cares. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable but.... Liked everything but having to buy breakfast. Should be included. Otherwise a great hotel. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>