Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area and front desk staff The pool area was covered in water, about 1 foot and made walking by the pool dangerous. It needs better drainage. The hot tub looked like it was needing some repairs. The front desk staff on check in did not get off the phone. There was a misunderstanding that caused me some difficulties. As there were two people at the check in desk, one should have been able to address my check in. It would have saved me much distress. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Rooms Clammy, damp Front desk very pleasant, but the rooms feel like I'm in a humid rain forest which I think comes from the pool which the rooms surround. I try not to stay here, but they have decent rates. Though this visit I couldn't watch TV as the clicker had no power, no refrig in the room, nor a ice bucket and I put the air higher to get rid of the dampness, but all it caused was me a bad headache. No room service either. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed 3 nights for Car club meet. Hotel was great staff fantastic. Banquet well done Thanks June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Joey Decent value for the money. Breakfast was not included but pets are allowed, which is nice. Clean, nice environment and staff was super. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Overall review was very pleasurable. Stayed for business, but would be also nice for pleasure. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Queen Size Bed and a Quiet Night Sleep Spacious room with all I needed for a great relaxing night. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and wonderful folks working there We booked three rooms for ourselves and our children. We had an anniversary brunch on Sunday and had approximately 45 guests. The food was excellent with great variety, the Parliament Room was perfect and our server, Georgia, was not only efficient, but outright delightful. She is a credit to your staff. All our guests remarked about the brunch buffet as well as the beautiful surroundings and how very courteous all your staff is. We have attended other celebration brunches at your facility and we were always so satisfied, we decided we would book our party with you. We will surely be back for other family functions. You folks deserve six stars!!! May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not perfect, but a great stay I stayed at the Mansfield Holiday Inn for the TotalCon convention. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast buffet is very good (french toast, scrambled eggs, fresh fruit, sausage, bacon, cereal), but overpriced. The staff at the front desk were very pleasant. The decor is very unique. The photos I shared were met with many oo's and ahh's. We barely had to leave the hotel at all, thanks to the excellent lunch concessions provided during the convention. I do have some minor complaints. 1# Once you get past the hallway where the ballroom is located, the entire place reeks of chlorine #or whatever chemicals they use) from the pool. Even sitting in the confrence rooms was made difficult by the fumes. I hope that the odor doesn't permeate the garden view guest rooms at that end. Thankfully, my room was towards the lobby. Also, the pool made the air very dank and stuffy. 2) The mulch in the decor, while very nice, was an absolute mess from people walking through it. Apparently, visitors don't know enough to realize that they are INDOORS, and spreading mulch all over the floor isn't acceptable. Maybe some edging could be added to keep it under control. 3) While the limited convention menu at Pike's Peak did shorten wait times, and I was happy with the options, many patrons, both hotel guests and those who were just coming in for dinner, left very unhappy. Better communication was definitely needed. Hotel guests should be notified when they book the room, and dinner guests should have signage at both entrances, so they don't wait in line, only to find out that they won't have the experience they were hoping for. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Hotel From the moment I entered the lobby I felt appreciated. Teddy and Tara were cordial and professional but yet very personable. Right from the beginning I was impressed with the overall appearance of the Hotel and the effort that each of the staff put forth to make their guests feel comfprtable. I had planned on a single night here but with the service and location at this Hotel I ended up staying three nights. Clean, quiet and relaxing. May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience i had a terible time at the restaraunt saturday i ordered an omlet and bacon soft with coffee and apple juice.my husband ordered french toast white bread well he received his food and i thought mine just took to long to cook and then the waitress brings the check and ask if there is anything she can do i said yes my breakfast then she said she only put one on the check if that was the case why did i get my bacon and juice, coffee , i was up set but then sunday morning we ate at the restaraunt and it happened again we ask for menu to order bagel with cream cheese because it was buffet so we ordered they came back and said there was no plain bagels so i ordered an onion bagel my husband said no and the waiter ask if he could get him an english muffin he said ok and ask to be grilled they brought the plates but he received his english muffin and i received an english muffin too not my onion bagel that was ordered, so the whole weekend with the food was terrible but the stay in general was good thank you for asking.i've been there the year before and it was good. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, excellent service Convenient location near multiple restaurants and sports venues. Had a late arrival and early departure; that said, staff were most accomodating, particulary with our breakfast on the run. April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lord of the Flies The hotel was conveniently located, the staff accommodating, and the room comfortable. Were it not for the 'Lord of the Flies' atmosphere of the pool (I wish I were exaggerating) we would have scored the hotel at a higher rating. This location obviously serves to the lowest common denominator, as no staff were concerned that dozens of children were left unsupervised at the pool and were behaving as if they were the only ones there. So much so, in fact, that we and our five-year old were unable to use the pool without having him cling to us in fear. It was stressful for him as he couldn't play in the shallow-end without being jumped upon, pushed, squirted in the face, or splashed (and I'm not referring to playful splashing - I'm referring to teenage boy "I'M GOING TO GET YOU!" splashing.) You couldn't even sit by the pool since they all had water toys and were oblivious to the fact that some adults were even sitting beside the pool fully clothed, not wanting to get wet. We saw several families turn on their heels and leave when they came upon the scene, and we didn't last all that long either. Staff should either be assigned to the pool to ensure that all guests have the option of enjoying the facility, or the hotel should ban pool-toys other than floats. We were very disappointed, as was our child. We chose this hotel specifically for the pool, but will be sure to look elsewhere the next time we're in that area. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed service and VERY LOUD We had the very unfortunate experience of being in a hallway with loud, all-night partiers. It took 4 calls after 1:00 AM before the "guests" were asked to leave. The front desk clerk was apologetic, but totally ineffective. The Security guard was also ineffective. On the bright side, in the morning, the manager I spoke to was very professional about the issues. The walls/doors did not block any of the hallway sound - very thin. Other than that, the room was fine and the kids loved the pool. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in Mansfield. Everything was perfect. The restaurant downstairs was fantastic. Staff was welcoming and accomodating. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, except for...... This is a nice Holiday Inn, the service is excellent the amenities plentiful and the food good ........but pricey. The rooms are clean and nicely sized, the only problem and the biggest problem is the horrible beds they are awful. They are old and so soft, when you sit on them they just sink right in. This was not our first time at this hotel and the beds were bad the last time as well, we will not be back again though unless they upgrade the beds. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ever attentive Nice Property, helpful staff offered to bring up a fridge when I presented the evening leftovers at the front desk. Had to leave prior to restaurant opening in the morning, but there was always coffee and some fruit for the road. Would stay there again. Thanks. April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So many children! We stayed here March 22 for a relaxing night away from home with a couple friends. There must have been some sort of event that happened that weekend with children... Because we had never seen so many kids at a hotel. Kids ran up and down the hallway all night long which made it hard to stay asleep. Evidently theres no such thing as adult supervision anymore. The pool was so packed it was impossible to swim... and sitting around the pool to relax was a joke as we were constantly splashed or being hit by pool balls! We did go to dinner at the hotel restaurant which was really good! Taking the left overs back to the room was silly though as the rooms had no mini fridge. Anyway, i would not recommend staying here for a quiet, relaxing, home away from home. Would not consider staying here again unfortunately :( April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice atmosphere Enjoyed the outdoor theme and balcony. Would not pay $12 for a buffet breakfast. Good service. Rooms were clean and spacious April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff exceptionally cordial and accomodating. Consatanly asking if there was anything else they could do to enhance our stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Two night stay with business on site. The banquet staff was amazing; well organized and took care of all the details in a timely fashion. On second night: too many young people up late letting doors slam and running down the hallway. Wish I had a room closer to the front of the hotel. The hotel was not very busy, why could they have not put this group in an area where they could help over see. Have experienced this before, young people not properly educated on the behavior expected in hotels. Unfortunately this reflect poorly on the hotel instead of the adults responsible for the youth's behavior. I would recommend with caution because the doors do not close quietly. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Had an excellent stay here. Sofia at check in was very friendly and helpful. George at the resaurant bar makes great drinks and we had a great conversation. Room was very clean and the mattress and pillows were very comfortable. Only good things to say about our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our night away with the kids... We had a GREAT night away with the kids recently when we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Mansfield. The kids thought the hotel was "the best!". Service at the front desk was wonderful; the dinner and breakfast was delicious; and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent room I have always been happy every time I stay at the Holiday Inn in Mansfield. The staff is always wonderful and very helpful. I love the new brunch on Sundays they have started to do!!! Great food. The only issue I have is with the resteraunt Pikes Peak the bartender doesn't make mixed drinks well at all. But there food is good. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I was envisioned. Needed a one night getaway close to home; the Holiday Inn in Mansfield fit the bill. Because of all the amenities you would not need to leave the hotel……Regrettably I was not completely satisfied….. First of all I had to wait for 5 minutes or more to check in…….Second, there was a Gaming Convention going on, and because of this the restaurant was not serving a full menu; actually the menu was a sheet of paper with a couple of salads, sandwiches, hamburgers, and fries written on it (If I had known this I would never have made a reservation)…….Second, the pool was not fully operational; there was yellow tape blocking off the deep side, then the pool was closed…….I made a reservation for a King Jacuzzi suite by the pool, ours was on the second floor (I should have requested the first floor). Our room was okay, I was disappointed with the size of the Jacuzzi (one person only), and I wouldn’t even call it a Jacuzzi. The couch with the pullout bed was broken; would not open. The toilet was temperamental; on occasion wouldn’t flush properly…. I paid a lot of money and did not get what I paid for. I would still recommend people to stay here, it is a beautiful facility; I have stayed here before....Hindsight is twenty-twenty... Ask specific questions and communicate your requests in detail before you book....It will make all the difference February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Loved the room and the jacuzzi. Mansfield is not really a tourist attraction and that combined with the weather (cold and raw) did not motivate us to leave the room. Considering we were quite tired, it didn't matter that much. February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve We have been coming for over 6 years. Every New Years we have a great time. This year we had some unforeseen circumstances. The fire alarm going off at 1:30am was not fun, but when it went off again at breakfast it wasn't good lets just say we didn't get to enjoy breakfast. Will be thinking about next year and whether or not we should come back. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We LOVE this Hotel!! My mother recommended this hotel to us several years ago and we love it so much, we use it as our own little get away for the weekend without traveling too far. Here is a list of the many things we LOVE about this hotel: 1. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. 2. The hotel has an atrium atmosphere; almost like being in a garden. 3. The rooms are clean and comfortable. there are even rooms with Jacuzzi tubs. 4. Indoor pool and hot tub. 5. Fitness center. 6. On Sunday and major holidays, the hotel has a brunch with an incredible spread. My family and I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to everyone!! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very nice stay All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Anything we needed was quickly taken care of. The room was comfortable, very clean, and very quiet. The pool and hot tub are well maintained and clean. The restaurant, Pike's Peak, was excellent. The food is very good and the staff is super great and friendly. The breakfast buffet and Sunday brunch in the hotel are also excellent. My only suggestion would be more cameras, locked doors, and security. All the side doors are open until midnight. I'd prefer these to be locked with key access all the time. There are no cameras in the hallways or pool area. There was an incident with a creepy hotel guest getting too close to my kids in the pool area. This is not the hotel's fault. And the management dealt with this when I reported it. I feel cameras for security could have helped -- cameras could be a deterrent and also could capture anything needing to be captured. I would recommend this hotel to anyone - business or pleasure - it's a great stay with super staff. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in room 174 The staff at the hotel was exceptional - I was greeted professionally and in a friendly respectful manner by the front desk staff. I needed to speak with the hotel manager about something and he was polite, accommodating and perfectly pleasant. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was. Everything seemed to be well taken care of. The interior is a bit dim, but pleasant and clean. The furnishings look a little older, but not shabby. The room was large and clean. Nothing seemed old or out of date, though nothing seemed stylish and modern. Everything about my stay was fine/good, except... There was an inoperable fireplace in my room that was completely drafty. I had the thermostat set at 85 and it was still freezing in the room because cold air kept coming in through the fireplace. I didn't request a room change immediately because I wasn't in the room that long initially. I came back after dinner and that's when I noticed the draft. It was 18 outside the night I stayed there. I didn't request a room change when I discovered the problem because there was a Bat Mitzvah going on in the hotel with a bunch of teenage kids running around everywhere. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience The hotel was nice and seemed to be run smoothly. We only stayed one night and day. One lady kindly picked us up and dropped us off at the commuter rail station. That was much appreciated. A training was being held there, which is why we were there that time. No complaints. December 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>