Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food and pool service It was 8 pm saturday night, the staff ran our of towels for the pool. We had to use the ones in our room. A guest information binder showed a restaurant with children menu that no longer exist.(outdated information) Also, there were children breakfast vouchers that were not pass out to the guests. We found out after a sunday breakfast tab of 55.00. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parrothead Convention This facility was ideal for a recent Parrothead Convention. If you have to ask, then forget it. The layout was the best for this kind of function. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tara at the front desk I have stayed at hundrends of IHG properties around the country and I have to say that Tara at the front desk was the best employee I have ever dealt with. She was friendly, informative, and ready to help me with all my needs. I will stay at the location everytime Im in the area. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was just great could not have asked for better accomodations. The staff was very accomodating and friendly.. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and spacious room. I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend it to others. The staff was friendly and helpful whenever we needed them. Everything was clean and spacious. It was nice having an indoor pool and spa that made you feel like you were outside in beautiful weather! The restaurant had good atmosphere. The food and drinks were great as well as the service. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and nice, excellent service This Holiday Inn was a perfect place for the parrothead convention . But besides that, the service was outstanding, the employees were all friendly and very accommodating. From servers to security, to front desk to maid service..absolutely impeckable. It really did make our stay even better than we could have imagined. Thank You So Much for all you did for us. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and pillows Didn't care for the Luke warm shower and put off showering til later in the morning to get a hot one. The fan on the heater was going on and off continuously.very annoying.had to shut the heat off so we could get to sleep. Pikes restaurant was closed for lunch on saturday.our group rented the whole hotel and we had to call for take-out food. Other than that,we loved the place and will definatly come back! March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for stays and functions I can't say enough about the staff, Brad at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful in taking care of some last minute changes to my stay. Cleaning crew, function wait staff, security and management where friendly and top notch! The indoor setup was beautiful and fit perfectly for the 2013 New England Parrot Head Convention. Thank you so much for providing such an incredible venue for this event, I would love to see this event held there every year! Only negative I have is most likely due to the nature of the event and that is I wasn't recognized as a Priority Club member when I checked in although it was on my paperwork. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a conference. It happened to be on a weekend when we had a historic noreaster and our group was snowed in. All I can say is I can't think of a better place to be "stuck". The staff and service were top notch. The rooms were very nice and we had a balcony overlooking the pool area, which was atruim style with plants and very clean. A nice warm saltwater pool and hot tub was a great place to be as it stormed outside. My bed and multiple pillows were so comfortable as well as the massaging showerhead. I have absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I can't wait until I get to stay there again !. March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool closed, & room not ready The problems I had was that I took my kids for an overnight stay to use the pool and stay. The pool was closed due to being "dirty", and my room was not ready when I was told it would be. Having second thoughts about coming back again with my kids for enjoyment! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and comfortable beds. This was a wonderful stay for our family. We hadn't been back in many years because the hotel needed updating. The rooms are now beautiful, very comfortable, and free of any smoke smell. My only recommendation would be that the hotel be smoke free. The restaurant food was excellent and exceeded my expectations. We live in Mansfield,Ma and were looking to get away for a night over February vacation with our 3 children ages 11, 11, and 13. The hotel has a clean and fresh look and feel. My son felt like he had left New England and was at a resort. He loved the interior balcony room. Thank you for being a hotel that allows a family of 5 to share a room. We are limited in our hotel choices. We will be back soon. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mom of 3 Everything was pretty good overall. I would give the room a 8.5 as it could have been a little cleaner. The pool get overused by the locals I guess as one night was lessons back to back for a few hours Then the next 4 nites after the lessons it was busy with people with huge winter coats etc. and I think if your staying at the Inn you don't bring lots of pool gear & COATS. I am not sure I would ever go in the hot tub either water was dark & foamy not clear at all :/ but would stay again as could have been worse. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NEVC meeting 2013 My experience at the Holiday Inn in Mansfield was nothing but a pleasure. The pool and staff was good. loved the hot tub. It was a great place to be snow-bound. The food and drinks were completely to my liking and there was nothing but smiles on everyones faces. February 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Why should I bother? In the past I have sent reviews on this hotel as well as provide direct feedback to staff at this hotel. Why should I continue to take the time to provide feedback when nothing has changed relative to the things I have pointed out in the past. The only reason I continue to stay at this hotel is because of its location to the place where I do business. If I had any other choice that was as convenient I would never, ever stay at the holiday inn in Mansfield again. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, noisy room The front desk staff was wonderful. The room needed to be cleaner. We found cigarette ashes on the carpet in a non smoking room. Hallway outside room was quite noisy. Nice pool, hot tub and work out area. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to be marooned Our stay at this hotel coincided with a major snow storm that kept everyone inclunding the staff snowed in for several days. The staff and service was outstanding. We were warm and comfortable. The restaurant , Pike's peak had good food at a fair price. The huge enlosed atruim and heated pool made it feel more like an island getaway then Mass. in Feb. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were nice. we loved the balconey overlooking the pool. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomodating We were there with a group during the blizzard. The manager was very personable and made sure everything/everyone was taken care of in the bad weather. Many of the staff stayed overnight themselves to keep things running smoothly. Rooms are nice and the atrium is very eye-pleasing. Shopping and attractions are close by. Will visit again if in the neighborhood. February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise We made a last minute trip to MA for Christmas and we were amazed at what we got. The hotel is in an industrial park, but very, very convenient to both 95 and 495. We had our pet with us -- this hotel is pet friendly. We had an interior room, which had a balcony! The interior rooms overlook the dining area, it feels like a little resort in the middle, not like a cafeteria. Some of the rooms a little farther down overlook the pool. It was relatively quiet while we were there, though the last night was loud with the neighbor flushing the toilet every two minutes. The bathroom was a little worn, with cracks in the paint and the toilet flusher was loose, so you really had to hold it down to flush. There's a restaurant/bar in the hotel and they were serving both on Christmas and Christmas eve. The wireless is fast and easy to connect to. There are not many outlets in the room, so if you are someone with a lot of electronics, you might have issues. A lot of the local restaurants deliver -- we had Chinese food one night and Domino's another. Overall, we had a great stay and would definitely stay there again!! January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for one night December 30th The was no hot water in shower. Reading a previous review from a few weeks before they had the same problem and the reply was that it was fixed. Upon check in there was a mix up as we had two rooms and they gave us two cards to the same room. Was told it was 303 & 305, put things in front of 305 as my wife went back to correct problem and somebody else showed up and took 305. We ended up with 301. Found empty water bottles under bed. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service After returning from the game at Gilette Stadium and quite hungry, we found there was nothing available to eat at the hotel. The hotel's bar/restaurant's kitchen was shut so we ordered from Dominoe's Pizzeria. January 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no hot water had to take a cold shower, not completely frozen, but pretty bad to take cold shower in December in New England, called front desk, said they would send someone, after 15 min, no one came, so cold shower it is, yucchh! December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, nice rooms The hotel was a convenient location for us to go to Gillette for a Pats game. Rooms are nice and spacious, but a little noisy. Pool was okay, lots of standing water on deck. Front desk staff not overly friendly or helpful, but courteous and efficient. Restaurant had great food, but LOUSY service!! November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service and room Front desk personnel were friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was surprisingly large, immaculately clean, had an adequately stocked kitchenette with full-sized refrigerator. coffee maker and dining area. The beds were exceptionally comfortable. We were not disturbed by any noise and felt the rates for our room were extremely reasonable. Highly recommend this property. Great value. Great staff. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference The confrence facility was excellent - lunch was amaizing, and the staff for the conference were fantastic. The only negative were the resturaunt - bartending staff. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mansfield Holiday Inn Stay The hotel is conveniently located to Wheaton College and Patriot Place. The hotel was comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly and hospitable. I have stayed at this hotel for the past four years and will continue to stay here while visiting in the area. Thank You! October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room (suite). Spacious Suite was very nice, roomy, comfortable. King bed comfortable. Jacuzzi was relaxing after long day of driving! Breakfast buffet very good. Would stay again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location for a Patriots Game Excellence location near the Gillete stadium. Great fitness center, large rooms, good relaxing inside pool and a good restaurant.mi will recommend it. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5