• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PROVIDENCE
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Portuguese
  4. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly Mansfield Foxboro hotel. Pets allowed 30 lbs. and under, nightly non refundable fee of 15 dollars per pet.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Xfinity Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Gillette Stadium & Patriot Place
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Wheaton College
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Funway USA - Mini Golf, Go Karts & Bumper Boats
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking is available for hotel guests, meeting attendees, and restaurant and lounge patrons. Accessible, truck and motorcoach parking is also available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:202
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:182
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MA0113
Foxboro area hotel near Gillette Stadium and Xfinity Center Located in Mansfield, MA, just outside the town of Foxboro, the Holiday Inn® Mansfield Foxboro Area hotel is perfect for guests visiting for sports games and company meetings.For diehard fans wishing to see the New England Patriots or New England Revolution play at Gillette Stadium, our hotel's convenient Foxboro location is only five miles away. There are many opportunities for shopping, entertainment and dining near our Mansfield, Mass hotel,
View More
Foxboro area hotel near Gillette Stadium and Xfinity Center Located in Mansfield, MA, just outside the town of Foxboro, the Holiday Inn® Mansfield Foxboro Area hotel is perfect for guests visiting for sports games and company meetings.For diehard fans wishing to see the New England Patriots or New England Revolution play at Gillette Stadium, our hotel's convenient Foxboro location is only five miles away. There are many opportunities for shopping, entertainment and dining near our Mansfield, Mass hotel, including Wrentham Village Premium Outlets, Xfinity Center, TPC Boston, Patriots Place, a complex teeming with national retailers and restaurants including Bass Pro Shops. The spectacular lights at La Salette Shrine are nearby as well. Our hotel's location is just 30 miles from Boston and 22 miles from Providence, RI, so don't hesitate to take a fun day trip. Many companies call this area home, and businesses like Covidien, Murata, Invensys and Samsonite are within walking distance. Our complimentary shuttle can take you to meetings within two miles of our Mansfield Foxboro hotel. If you wish to host an event here, our 17,000-square foot Mansfield, MA meeting, event and wedding space can accommodate anything you need. The Holiday Inn® Mansfield Foxboro Area hotel's excellent amenities also include a complete Fitness Center, an indoor, heated saltwater pool, a sauna and two restaurants where kids under 12 eat free.
View Less
Features
For guests traveling within two miles of our Mansfield hotel, our complimentary shuttle is an excellent transportation option. Many companies are nearby, so hop on board before your next meeting. The courtesy van will also pick you up and drop you off at the Mansfield Train Station. Explore Boston, Providence and everything in between using the Mansfield Train Station.
Announcements
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro is a great place to stay for a New England Patriots game at Gillette Stadium! Stay with us when you come to watch the New York Jets or Denver Broncos. Have time to
View More
Announcements
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro is a great place to stay for a New England Patriots game at Gillette Stadium! Stay with us when you come to watch the New York Jets or Denver Broncos. Have time to shop before the game? Check out our shopping packages, we're close by to the Wrentham Outlets!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable comfort and service We usually stay here before/after NE Patriot games and always find the people to be friendly and service-oriented. Restaurant has a diverse menu and numerous TVs to follow the local sporting events. Food and bar service is efficient and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and the noise level with few exceptions allows for a good nights sleep. Plus we are always treated royally as IHG Club members. Highly recommended for anyone looking for accommodations in the area. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling clean. My room and bathroom just sparkled with cleanliness, as did the rest of the hotel. This was what I will most remember about my stay. The pool and hot tub were also clean and just right in temperature. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I've been coming to this Holiday Inn since May 2013. The staff is very friendly and feels more like family than workers. I'm greeted with a big smile and a friendly "hello, how are you" and by name each and every time. They always ask about my family and keep me updated with weather and what's going on during the week. Today I needed some assistance with a late check out, I ran down to the desk and was told no problem we can help you with that. I was able to take care of business and return to check out later in the day. Thanks Jeanneau! It was a busy and hectic morning and later that day while heading home, I received an unexpected email from the front desk with my receipt all scanned and ready to submit for business expense report. Thank you so much, Lisa! It's so nice to have such good help to make my life easier. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Super Friendly staff This location was great - not too far from the Cape, and not too far from Boston. The front desk staff were extremely friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, quiet rooms. This is one of my favorite hotels. The staff is very firendly and helpful, rooms are large and comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Taunton Stay The Holiday Inn is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and warm. I would recommend this Holiday Inn and would stay there again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Wheaton College parents This is a very comfortable, nice hotel, and is a very pleasant and convenient place to stay when we come to visit Wheaton College. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The overall experience was good. The staff was friendly.courteous and professional. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Was there for a conference, very nice staff and comfortable bed. I highly recommend for all visitors in this area. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel to stay at clean comfortable and nice place to stay at. I would Nice hotel to stay at clean comfortable and nice place to stay at. I would stay there again August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was a great motel Comfortable bed. Husband want to bring home pillow as he said best he ever slept on. room and hotel was very clean. right off highway and close to restaurants. staff was great August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to X-Finity Center and Foxboro Nice place. A bit expensive, but very classy. Bartender in the sports lounge was the only negative. She was not busy nor was she attentive and the drinks were overpriced. Great location, nice pool, wonderful bed and friendly desk staff though... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The Holiday Inn always meets my expectations for a clean and comfortable hotel. We had peaceful sleep. The staff was very accommodating and made check in and check out very efficient. I had requested a mini-fridge and microwave which were already in the room, which was very convenient. Will definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, very large and accomodating. The television should probably have been bigger to better fit the room. I had issues with cellular connectivity in my room and throughout a good portion of the hotel August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and bed and pillows were awesome This was one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in. The staff went out of their way to make everything so easy..... When we asked for late checkout.....they took care of us in minutes. I slept better here than at home.... (that never happens) August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value at central location, nice gym good bar and friendly service. I enjoyed myself. Nice room and good pillows. The room was clean and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place - Would Stay Again Great Hotel, Staff, Convenient Location, Very Clean August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hope we never get booked here again. Staff was unattentive and indifferent to our needs as individuals or as a group. Stayed here because our group got booked into this hotel. WILL NOT be booked here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This is a nice, clean hotel with great service from the desk and bar. I did eat dinner at the restaurant rather late my first night, though and seemed like it took a long time for my order to be taken--maybe it was a shift change, but the food was excellent and the staff very polite. I would stay here again. There were two weddings there in the 4 nights I stayed but no problems with noise or anything. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Overall stay was great. Only one night. Came into town to take daughters to a One Direction Concert in Foxboro. Only problem was that shower did not drain and had to stand in 6 inches of water during shower. Would come back. Great staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best hotel products in massachusetts stay here. clean nice modern great water pressure. oh yeah I' m a hotel snob so be sure if it wasn't anything but great I wouldn't be shy about telling you so! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious room The room was large and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The internet was easy to access. I wish a refrigerator was provided. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was the only one I could get on short notice but I'm so glad I did. The hotel was great, THe location could not be any better for my business trip. The gym was the best I've seen in any hotel and used it everyday. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Taunton Kids running in hallway, Lunch menu and wait service slow. Nothing special the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Very impressed by the friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms! Would of gave it 5 stars if they had the free continental breakfast like the Holiday Inn Express has. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No queens! The hotel passes double beds off as queen beds. There are no queen beds in the entire hotel! August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Nights Stay I booked two rooms for two nights months in advance with my IHG Points. When I arrived for check in the room I had reserved for my (3) kids (2 Queen non smoking) was unavailable and the desk clerk tried giving me a 2 Twin smoking room. Eventually I got them in a 2 Twin non smoking room. Kind of disappointed that I didnt get the room I reserved but moreso that the hotel made no attempt to explain to me why this happened or kick back any of the points I spent for this trip. Points dont come as easy as they used to. I guess Platinum doesnt mean much anymore. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OLD Out of Date 1. provide free continental breakfast like most of your hotels 2. Provide refrigerators in all rooms as most of your hotels have 3. Have a working guest laundry room as must of your hotels have July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our room was ready and very clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable making for a restful sleep. We ordered room service due to late arrival. Food arrived within a reasonable time frame. Pricing was reasonable for quantity and quality. We traveled with our dog. Adequate areas for walking. The yard space was clean. Only one trash can at the entrance to put waste in which I worried may not be emptied frequently. It was. Our housekeeper left us a note wishing us a good stay which I appreciated very much. A few words make a difference. Others have commented about the lack of friendliness of the staff. I would rate the desk and others we encountered as perhaps a bit reserved versus being unfriendly. We were welcomed and any questions we had were answered. There was a communication problem. Front desk had us staying for one night. (we reserved two). Our key card didn't work when we came back to our room after a long day out. The room had been cleaned but not as a turnover so I don't know what happened. Our key was reactivated when front desk was contacted. I would return for another stay as overall it was a very positive experience. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family reunion need to update hotel rooms and outside more amenities July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Near Xfinity Center formerly Comcast Center and Patriot Place.
Near Xfinity Center formerly Comcast Center and Patriot Place.
Select to close.
Near Xfinity Center formerly Comcast Center and Patriot Place. The Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro welcomes you Near Xfinity Center, Showcase Live and Gillette Stadium. Gillette Stadium Home of the NE Patriots and Revolution Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mansfield/Foxborough Visit Gillette Stadium and save on accommodations
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading