Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 274 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Housekeeping doing a better job.

By

July 21, 2016

club

When you host a large group such as the Northern Ohio Baptist District Association group, have more people available to check in the amount of people coming in at one time. In checking out please make sure it is more accurate or close to the billing of each customer in the staff group as to get the person in charge of paying the bill not to be held up trying to check out for over 3 hours at a tome.

Read More
Read Less

綺麗

By

July 19, 2016

club

一年に一回このホテルに泊まります。快適な根心地です。綺麗でサービスがいい。レストランのメニューが少ない。

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 12, 2016

Bathroom could have been in much better shape. No Soap in the room.
Housekeeping might need to be trained a bit more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mike, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that the bathroom cleanliness did not meet your standards. Please be assured your review will be discussed with my housekeeping department. I am confident that if you try us out again your next experience will be a positive one. Best regards, Patrick McDonald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in new management

By

June 29, 2016

I have stayed at this location multiple times. Sadly after this last time this will be our very last time. We reserved in October for 3 suite rooms and after numerous confirmations to find out a week before this June arrival that 2 of the rooms were no longer available??!! This is obviously a glitch in their management operation. As it underwent change during this time period. The staff was way understaffed as it has been normal during this busy weekend. I have never not had a room attended to for cleaning. And this time it was barely touched and one day not at all! Not impressed and not happy with the downslide in quality in this visit for the amount we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
I am so sorry to hear your disappointments with your stay. As you mentioned there are changes going on at the hotel, one being making sure we are correctly staffed so that all our guest concerns are properly met. I can assure you with in the next few months as our chances are in affect we will provide the service you deserve. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope you choose to give us another chance to service you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Restaurant / Dinner and Breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

The food in the restaurant was absolutely awesome. I totally recommend this restaurant for food and the super polite staff. Everything was superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Shelbys Rule, Thank you for the AWESOME review! We really appreciate you taking time to say something great!!! Come back soon ! Renee S.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel..You will want to take bags out in front if you have a lot. There are steps by the parking. The staff is friendly and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Business Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We Value our guests and their thoughts! Warm Regards, Renee S.
Read More
Read Less

Shawshank Shuffle Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is well maintained and has a friendly helpful staff. We have stayed here twice and had a satisfactory experience both times.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you Walker59! Your opinion is very important to us as we STRIVE to make your stay here with us the best! Your time taken to write a review is much appreciated! We look forward to your return! Regards, Renee Sanchez
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2016

We had a group of 8 with 4 rooms come in from out of town for the Miss Ohio Parade, everything went smooth with zero issues.
We are currently planning next years weekend which includes our stay at Holiday INN!
Thanks to the entire staff!!
Mike
Mansfield Shrine Club

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you Mike for your kind response. We look forward to hosting the Shriner s next event in Mansfield. Patrick McDonald -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2016

I was very pleased with the clean room. I also loved the location...we were able walk to restaurants and stores,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
BMot, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your thoughts! I hope you will choose Holiday Inn Mansfield again when in the area! Warm Regards, Renee S
Read More
Read Less

mansfield

By

June 13, 2016

nice room, had micro & fridge which was nice, bed was comfortable. will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Stayed in a Whirlpool suite it was very nice for a weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and comfortable room

By

June 02, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Mansfield in May 2016. Our main reason we selected this hotel was to attend a concert next door at the Renaissance Theatre.

The desk staff were friendly, as well as the employees who clean the room.

The room was clean, comfortable bed, and bathroom and amenities were fine. Our room was on the 5th floor and it was quiet.

We ate dinner at the onsite restaurant. We ordered a cheeseburger and fries, as well as a salad. The cheeseburger was good, however, the salad could be improved upon. We had actually ordered a different type of salad than the one the waitress brought to us and we decided to go ahead and eat it since we didn't want to wait for another salad.

The tossed salad could have had more ingredients in it. it consisted of lettuce and a couple of tomatoes. We felt the salad could have had some dark green leafy leaves added, as well as carrots, cucumbers, and a few other other ingredients.

We had a few drinks at the bar and the drinks were good.

Read More
Read Less