Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just fine Had a nice experience in staying here. In a good location within walking distance from downtown. Will likely stay again next time I'm in Mansfield. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice stay with very helpful staff Nice room with very good front desk help. Nice breakfast service and foods. A little disappointed that the Business-Center computers were not in operation at the time I was there and the whirlpool and pancake oven were also out of order. These were small things but they do affect one's overall stay-experience. Maybe a little over-priced for a one-night stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Checkin A , rest F- We had a wonderful experience when we checked in. the man at the counter went full tilt to make us feel welcome and appreciated. It went down hill from there. We went to our room and unpacked. Went to bed and were watching HBO when the room next door was obnoxiously loud. We turned up the TV and could still hear them. We turned it down, called the desk clerk and found out that "a decision maker" had allowed these young people to use the room next door. WE HAD TO MOVE. So, we packed up everything, and moved to another room. Once there, we unpacked everything and then when we finally got back into bed, the HBO wasn't working in that room. We finally said to heck with it. We decided to get showered and turn in for the night. The room was equipped for handicapped individuals. The shower head would not stay at the higher level so at 6'1, I had to use one hand to hold the shower head and the other to wash. If the service from the desk person had been passed through the rest of our stay, we would of rated this an 11 out of 10, but instead this has left a really bad taste in our mouths and the hotel we planned to stay at for our vacation is being changed. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG ISSUES I stayed at this hotel while passing through. The hotel and staff was outstanding when i got there. I reserved the room via IHG Website and that was the first mistake. Horrible service via phone. I arrived at hotel and night clerk didnt have the check in stuff ready for me. I got to room and the key didnt work for the room. It was a real nice hotel but i experienced issues the last 2 Holiday Inns that I stayed at. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel met expectations of Holiday Inn standard but service really made the stay special. We ate dinner and breakfast in the restaurant and had a few drinks in the bar. The staff was very attentive and the food quality and value were good. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My husband and myself stayed as a short getaway after our wedding because we were unable to go anywhere due to job schedules. Also, several of our wedding guests stayed and said the same things about their experience. I plan to stay again soon! Thank you October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very concerning staying in mansfield his week at a competitors hotel chain Upon check in walking down hall to room it smelled like canibus. Ate in hotel restaurante second night and spent most of night in bathroom. Everynight filled with sounds of traffic and sirens. House keeping did not empty trash or replenish bathroom supplies during the entire stay.....during the morning of checkout had a woman who was in the hotel lobby follow me into the dimly lit parking lot and first ask me for a ride and then ask me for money...worst stay in a long time too many changes would have to happen for me to ever stay at this one again!!!!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beveryly is the BEST Beverly greeted me with a smile and checked me in quickly. She is the reason why I stayed and had breakfast! The breakfast burrito was the best!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite a gem in Mansfield I was very impressed with the hotel from the minute I walked in. It is very bright and clean, well laid out, modern in appearance, and the staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Our room was also a pleasant surprise - spacious, clean, and updated. The bathroom was immaculate, the bedding bright white, lots of pillows, and comfortable furniture. We were missing a refrigerator - but I don't remember if the room description had included that. We didn't use the fitness center but walked by and looked in on the way to our room and it was also very clean and spacious. The room temperature was comfortable on arrival - we do like it a little warmer than most people do though and it heated up quickly using the easy to understand thermostat. I especially appreciated the walkway attaching the hotel to the theatre next door since that was where we were back and forth to several times during our stay. We had invited a group over for drinks after the show and we were surprised that there were no foods available, but the bartender helped us arrange pizza delivery and was quite accommodating to our large group beverage service during that time. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Friendly Your hotel is wonderful for a person in a wheelchair who cannot walk. The restaurant in your hotel makes it very easy for my husband and me to enjoy our stay. Last time we stayed the evening meals were good. The only thing that would make them better would be if you had more selections. This time we had breakfast at the hotel. It was awesome. The food was excellent and there was plenty of it. We will definitely be saving at your hotel again! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by distance from elevator I am 78 and have a bad back. I had requested to be nearer the elevator, but was unable to be accommodated because the hotel was so full. Finally got nearer due to plumbing problem in the tub. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Property Good p[roperty, comfortable beds. Unfortunate location in a construction area. It will be much better when it clears up. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by downtown convienence,great service We used this hotel to stay for a reunion and were pleased with the service and amenities. Having a microwave and refrigerator really was nice as we stayed a week. A repair to the tub faucet was attended to quickly. Staff was super friendly and helpful. would stay there again. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and affordable I would recommend staying at this or other Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Very comfortable bed and able to relax. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Good location to events attended. Room had a plumbing problem staff was aware of and should have never been occupied. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the dinning area. The service is just terrible. Every other aspect was great but the wait staff just mopes around and looks at you like you have two heads when asking for coffee. I had to make the coffee to go and head to a local restaurant for breakfast. They must be paid hourly and not rely on tips. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it used to be I've been staying at this HIE for 3 years on business. It has gone from being a pleasant hotel to a hotel that is in need of improvement. There are many choices in the Mansfield area and I will be staying somewhere else the next time. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected in Mansfield I was not expecting to be in Mansfield, Ohio but was pleasantly surprised to find this Holiday Inn and Suites that provided all the amenities I needed. For me, an uneventful experience is a good experience and that is what I can say about the Mansfield Holiday Inn which is located in the middle of town. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place, excellent value We chose these hotel because it was centrally located to our travels and we're glad we did. One particular detail I would like to note was that the pool had its own private elevator from each floor. Feels like in most hotels you have to go tromping through the main lobby. To me this is a prime example of how the hotel paid attention to details that make your stay pleasant. The only small petty complaint I had was there was only a waste basket in the bathroom area. Definitely would recommend if this is where you are traveling too. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable room and good service We had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn at Mansfield especially for the first 4 days. We, at the suggestion of the Holiday Inn representative who made our reservations booked a breakfast in the restaurant for the 5 days for $5.00 each added to the cost of the reservation. It was a very good deal as we were told by the waitress that we could order anything on the menu and we only paid tax and tip. Most of the items were priced on the menu at more than $5.00. The service was good the first four days. However, on the 5th day when we were leaving, we could not get the waitress to wait on us. We finally after 20 minutes just left and got breakfast somewhere else. We needed to get on the road because of a long drive. When we came down, surprisingly the restaurant was packed which had never happened on the previous days. Also, there was only one waitress and there were normally two on the slower days except one day when we were told that one waitress did not show up. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mansfield stay in August I have visited many Holiday Inn's during my business travels. Overall, I would rate 3 out of 5 stars. Had to wait for a long period during breakfast and coffee. One of the values in many holiday inns, is the continental breakfast. None available at this location. Staff is very friendly. Surrounding city suggest staying at another location or near by city. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff very pleasant everyone was pleasant...have stayed here before and will stay again August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay Staff was friendly, everything was clean. Only a few small problems which included uncomfortable pillows, no complimentary breakfast, and no fridge in the rooms. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mansfield Stay Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed - Quiet The place is not much to look at from outside - especially the back parking lot, although the lot is huge and I did appreciate for once not having to hunt for a parking space.When I went inside the place looked much, much better. Front desk clerk was great - she acknowledged my status and offered me a choice of points or a sort of a welcome pack. What really made my stay was that the room was clean and important for me, quiet. Not that a room can be silent in a downtown location but the A/C unit had the desired setting where the fan could be set to low while on the A/C setting and it (the fan) stays on - I did not even hear the compressor cycle. This low, unobtrusive background noise is what I find ideal in a hotel room. It masks outside noises while still being low enough to allow for uninterrupted sleep. All of the rest was up to par so you can say I was pleased. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast After encountering some difficulties checking in and the bathtub drain being plugged, we had a comfortable stay and an excellent breakfast the next morning. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tournament Pretty well overall please, but with the room not having a microwave and/or microwave, unusual for the hotels we usually stay at. Staff was very friendly, no problems there. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Stayed for a client in the area. There was a race going on in the Mansfield area, so many of the rooms were full. Recently remodeled, but they allow people to smoke in some of the rooms :( Also, not all rooms have fridges and microwaves. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE, employees not so much. We booked this hotel for the use of the HOT TUB, after a exhausting late night all we wanted was the use of the HOT TUB Sunday morning. Upon getting to the pool the HOT TUB was cold. Upon leaving i expressed my disappointment upon check out. His response was that they would tell maintenance, I explained ONLY REASON we booked that hotel was for the use of the HOT TUB, EMPLOYEE repeated that they would tell maintenance and then he walked away. Nice hotel, other than the not caring so much. k August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Always clean and comfortable rooms when I stay here. Isaiah is so friendly and helpful, a wonderful customer service rep for your hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>