Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and service Entire Staff made us feel welcome and let us know they appreciated our business. We found the entire facility well maintained. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Overall, with my options for stay in the area, the Holiday Inn is my top choice. The staff are always friendly, no matter the time of day/night. I am always greated with a smile and they always remember my name. It makes for a great home, when I am on the road. Will come back, again, and again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff The staff a the hotel are the greatest, always make me feel welcome and glad to be there. Anything wrong with the room, they fix it promptly. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesom Hotel Rooms were nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Location was great, close to everything. Would definitely stay here again! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for business or leisure travel This is the first review I have completed for this hotel, but after staying here over 10 times this past year, I thought it was important to share some of the reasons why I have chosen to stay at this hotel over the competitors right across the lot. The hotel front desk team is extremely friendly, accomodating, and efficient. I needed to update my address on my IHG account and the last time here, she offered to do that for me and slipped the update under my door so when I returned from dinner, I saw that it was all taken care of. I appreciated the employee volunteering to do this when I said I had recently moved, and she took the initiative to help me out. The hotel is very clean, quiet, and has some really nice features such as a great bar area with live music, or happy hour depending on night, solid food options in the kitchen or a nice pool area. I from time to time use the hot tub, it is huge, great temperature and very nice to relax in after a long day and traveling. I have never used the pool but it has a couple of slides that I know if my kids were with me, they would absolutely love. Overall, I love the hotel, the rates are great, the staff extremely attentive and professional, while being extremely friendly and approachable. It is clean, safe, and has great access right off of I694 which can get to you all the major interstates that go all around the twin cities. I plan on continuing to stay at this hotel again and again. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel.... Hotel far exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn property. The only complaint I had was that the fitness center didn't have any elliptical machines. All they had was two treadmills and one bike. Other than that, I had no issues. Room was great, Staff was so friendly and pleasant. Hotel was very clean. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and to accommodate any special needs or preferences that you have. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great halloween! This hotel in Maple Grove was awesome. The kids loved the Halloween actvities and water park. We did this instead of trick or treating. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues with the phone While trying to order room service I found the both the phones were out of order, after several calls to the front desk for resets of the phone a maintence person arrived and was unable correct. Then after another round of calls the " head of maintence " arrived checked a couple things and then replaced some cords and finally the entire phone in the bedroom area as well. Although they took some of the cost of dinner off, and comped some movies it was a lot of interupptions that could have been avoided. Overall the stay was acceptable. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly place :-) Friendly staff - Clean and nice A good place to stay if you look for an easy place to stay - central in Maple Grove and with all sorts of restaurants and shopping nearby November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I had to be a team player My home was 20 minutes from this hotel I was forced to stay as a team player. I have no complaints other then I really did not need stay here.; so nothing would be satisfactory November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Awesome place to stay esp with kids ; very cheerful staff ... October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I had to check in early due to an event. I called ahead and the staff was more than willing to help. My room was ready and the front desk staff knew exactly who I was. Tremendous customer service in my opinion. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Relax This is a great hotel with a great water park. The water slides and pool were very fun and safe. Plenty of life guards around the pool area. We had a great time. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Rooms were clean, comfy, and basically the same as other hotels, but the kids have bunk beds with a playstation 3! Pool looks awesome! The indoor waterpark was only open on the weekends though. :( Also, not a lot of menu items for lunch/dinner but plenty of places to go near by for food. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time with grandkids The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. Waterpark was awesome for all ages. Room and bathroom very spacious. Only negative comment was the carpet was dirty and stained in our room, to the point of the kids getting dirty feet and clothes from walking/playing on it, and an arcade toy was found behind a chair in the room from the previous guests. Overall a great place and we will come back again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly Very clean very friendly and very comfortable room October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Adequate accomodations, nothing unexpected, exactly what I paid for. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waterpark We were very impressed with the lifeguard service in the waterpark.There were several there at all times and they walked around checking the various swimming areas. With four grandsons to watch it made it a better experience for Grandma and Grandpa. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremly satisfied! Everything about the hotel to the indoor pool was beyond great but what made the hotel are the staffs. I've never been to a hotel with such great staffs and hospitality. Will highly recommend to family and friends:) October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smells Good Begin with the end in mind: Soft pillows and a comfortable bed were a great ending to my stay. The management and staff were accommodating throughout and the food was convenient and good. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Comfortable Rooms, pleasant staff. Will be back for both business and for another weekend getaway October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific staff, great waterpark for kids 8 Perfect size waterpark for our kids. So much better than "just a pool". Enough to keep them busy - fun slides, rope bridge, play area - without losing them or being concerned about their safety. Bartender was terrific - we looked at the menu after swimming and decided to have dinner. We still had to change, but she said she'd have a table set up for us when we came back after getting dried off and ready ... and there it was! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Comfortable stay Our family had a mini get-away at the Holiday Inn Arber Lakes Maple Grove MN. We loved the location. Lots to do in the area. It was a very busy weekend (MEA) so check-in was a little hectic, but understandably so. We LOVED the room we stayed in. Two Queen with separate sitting/TV area, full fridge, microwave. Perfect for family of four that we are! The waterpark was our main reason for our stay. Kids (age 5 October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful unique decor, comfortable beds, quiet room and amazing service! The hotel was full - and yet even the pool area did not seem crowded. The bar offered exceptionally good specials and the service in the bar, restaurant, front desk and w/housekeeping was all above and beyond. The employees seem to really enjoy their jobs -- ALL of the employees - which is so rare to find these days. They are doing it right ! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by missing shirts Everyhting about the hotel and my stay was great. I had left some shirts behind and the front desk staff located them and arranged to have them mailed to my home. Great Job! Thank you, Mike October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Stayed one night so the kids could play in the Waterpark. Waterpark was excellent. Lots of fun stuff to do and not very crowded for a Friday night. Staff at the snack-bar in the pool area was excellent - very helpful and friendly. The only downside was the cleanliness of the room. There was a used wash-cloth hanging over the shower-curtain rod in our room, and a used plastic cup in the kids bunk-bed area. While an otherwise excellent stay, it left us with a feeling of wondering how well the room had been cleaned... October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly and attentive staff Brian the bartender remembers you and makes eveyone feel welcome. The breakfast staff addresses you by name October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, treat you very well Great place to stay, bartenders are great, front desk staff is very helpful October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean hotel Hotel and room were very clean. I liked the pool are and the location of the hotel. The only issue was the chair in the room was not very comfortable. I need to work on my presentation and did not like sitting at the desk in the room b/c of the chair. October 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>