Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad hours for waterpark and arcade If you stay during the week with children don't. Waterpark closes at 2pm and arcade not open. If staying without children not a bad hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended a Memorable stay Beautiful hotel with very comfortable beds with quiet time and very clean and the staff so accommodating to every need and it did not matter what service was required everyone was so helpful and genuinely nice especially the maid service. My son loved the pool area and the burgers with pretzel bun. Definitely stay there again! Must get a balcony view of the area was beautiful it felt like we were somewhere tropical. Thank- you. My only con is that I did not sign up to get my IHG Rewards while staying because I will definitely go back. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great and quiet This is a wonderful hotel! Lots of kids there while we were and you only heard them while at the pool, very surprised with that!! Prices in lounge a little spendy. The prices for meals was great with the kids eat free and the percent off the next meal. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel is very nice. We had a nice room and it was clean. The floor we stayed on was quiet after 10pm. This hotel was a little more expensive then we would normally paid but we had family staying there too. The breakfast was good. The pool area was nice but it would be better if there was an adult swim time. At night the pool is packed with kids. There is a basketball hoop area in the middle of the pool, so you might get hit in the head with a basketball. This should be removed or moved to one of the sides of the pool. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recognisable comfort Nice suite with adaquate comfort. Interesting concept with the jacuzzi in the room. Noisy AC. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! We had a group of 9 rooms. After a bad experience at another hotel the staff at the Holiday Inn was very accommodating in getting our whole group in, on the same floor at short notice. The rooms were clean, large, comfortable and the hotel is close to tons of shopping and eating. Thank you for making what started out elsewhere as a bad experience into a great ending!!! I would definitely return! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay We had family visiting from out of town and our plans were affected by inclement weather. The Water park saved the day! Great option for families with various age ranges; toddler to teen options. Also really enjoyed that they have lifeguards on duty. Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Would definitely refer to others and will be visiting again ourselves! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience We were in town for a bachelorette party and were able to have an all-around fun time! The location of the hotel relative to other attractions is fantastic and the water park was great for both playing and relaxing. Will definitely be back! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The staff was amazing and truly made you feel at home in your home away from home. Food and drink was top of the line as well. Anything you needed they where able to help with. It has been a while since I have experienced a staff that went above and beyond with out smothering you :) I will definitely be bringing my family back to this location! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, but waterslide not available during week We like the area and cleanliness of hotel, but when waterslide is not available during the week, then rooms should be at a lower rate. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except the pull out sofa We had a family function near by and this place was great the Food, the room, the service you name it. Only issue was the mattress for the pull out sofa. But I didn't have to sleep on it my Son did. So otherways a great place June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience Love the location of the hotel. Many shops and restaurants to visit. All within walking distance. Highly recommended. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Excelente estancia y atención del personal. Totalmente recomendable June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service! Hotel was great but expected water slides to be open for the kids. I should of asked but didn't when I booked room. Pool is pretty boring without the water slides going. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was very friendly and helpfull! They offered to bring me to a crossift box in the area instead of taking a cab. good service! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet experience was bad. Internet experience and the response from front desk regarding this was bad. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! I appreciated how friendly and polite the staff was during our stay! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. will definitely book for my next get away place it was relaxed and comfortable June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average There wasn't anything special about this hotel. It is overpriced. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We enjoyed our stay and it was relaxing. We were not bothered or disturbed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I have a large family and we have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 5 years - for two family reunions and one funeral. Each time, the staff has gone out of its way to be accommodating of our large group (27 people, 6 - 7 rooms). We especially love Deb in the restaurant! We ranged in age from 2 years old to 100 and they were able to make ALL of us comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 disgruntle manager the hotel itself was nice the manager was on a major power kick, we were not allowed to sit on the patio in a group or sit anywhere in the hotel in a group barely allowed to walk the halls the manager called the police when a few of us were in the parking lot I would not recommend this hotel to anyone I know May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The entire staff was very friendly and polite. The rooms were nice and comfortable May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A room for my family Got a great deal on 2 rooms for my family and they tell they me they loved everything about the hotel, staff and their stay - especially Paul at the Front Desk, he was very helpful. Thank you Holiday Inn Arbor Lakes!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I had no complaints about my stay there. And the location is excellent; fairly close to a main highway, Dave and Busters and other restaurants and shopping April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Family Getaway! We took our three young children here for a little "staycation" over our Spring Break. They had a great time in the water park, of course! The life guards were attentive, the water slides were fun for all ages, and the water was warm. We found the room to be clean and quiet and the staff friendly and accommodating. Definitely a fun place to stay! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly staff Hotel rooms were very clean. We had four rooms and all were kept very clean. The staff was very friendly and always wanted to assist with any needs. Front desk was fast friendly and efficient. Thanks for the great vacation. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced. Uncomfortable. I have never written a bad hotel review before...but this stay left my entire group unimpressed, with big dents in our wallets. I stay in hotels 20+ nights a year, and this was by far the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. The pillows and bed left me and the other adults in my group sore and aching in the morning (mind you, most of us are in our 30's). Thank god they have a hot tub! You'll need it. I am not making this part up - my husband has been using a heat pack on his neck for the past 3 nights trying to relieve the lingering soreness In addition to the low quality beds, there was also a smoke detector light that illuminated our room all night....and BLINKED all night to boot. You could see it through your eye lids, with your eyes shut. . The hotel rooms are very noisy...you can hear every time your neighbor flushes the toilet, runs the bathtub, or coughs. I'm still shaking my head at the price for this lack of quality in return. On a good note: The staff was very nice, both at the front desk, and breakfast area. The buffet was perfect for little kids, and presented nicely. The lifegaurds at the pool were fantastic, and kept a close eye on every swimmer in the pool area. I'm so disappointed in my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Spring Break Get Away We planned a quick weekend spring break trip for our daughter. We stayed in the kids suite. She loved it. We spent a lot of time in the waterpark and it was great. I strongly recommend this holiday inn toeveryone. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Holiday Inn I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I am in the Twin Cities. It's absolutely one of the nicer Holiday Inns that I stay at. The rooms are always clean and up to date. And although I never have used it, the water park/pool looks awesome for kids. On this trip, the room they assigned me didn't have any wireless signal so I went to the front desk to ask about it on the 1st morning and they switched my room without even having to ask. The room I moved into was a kid suite, which would be awesome to have if I had kids. But the water was only lukewarm in the shower. I figured that it was just because I was showering at a peak time. However the next morning when there still wasn't warm water, I mentioned it to the front desk. Craig, the chief engineer was on it right away! He had it fixed, recognized me from previous visits and left me a very nice letter, all kinds of coupons for free drinks and such, a points voucher and a cute rubber duck. It was the most impressive way to apologize for the issue! The water wasn't a big deal but he more than made up for it! Great customer service from him! The only downside I will say was the recognition for IHG rewards members. As a platinum member I used to receive coupons for free drinks and snacks in their sundries store as well as a bottle of water and breakfast bar each day outside my room. Now I only received 500 IHG points. Huge downgrade. They used to be one of the best to reward IHG members so I am really sad that has changed so dramatically. OH and also, this hotel has the most AMAZING shower heads I have ever had! I have looked everywhere to buy one for my house and cant find them so I really look forward to showers at this hotel! Don't change those whatever you do! March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>