Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues with the phone While trying to order room service I found the both the phones were out of order, after several calls to the front desk for resets of the phone a maintence person arrived and was unable correct. Then after another round of calls the " head of maintence " arrived checked a couple things and then replaced some cords and finally the entire phone in the bedroom area as well. Although they took some of the cost of dinner off, and comped some movies it was a lot of interupptions that could have been avoided. Overall the stay was acceptable. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly place :-) Friendly staff - Clean and nice A good place to stay if you look for an easy place to stay - central in Maple Grove and with all sorts of restaurants and shopping nearby November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I had to be a team player My home was 20 minutes from this hotel I was forced to stay as a team player. I have no complaints other then I really did not need stay here.; so nothing would be satisfactory November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Awesome place to stay esp with kids ; very cheerful staff ... October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I had to check in early due to an event. I called ahead and the staff was more than willing to help. My room was ready and the front desk staff knew exactly who I was. Tremendous customer service in my opinion. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Relax This is a great hotel with a great water park. The water slides and pool were very fun and safe. Plenty of life guards around the pool area. We had a great time. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Rooms were clean, comfy, and basically the same as other hotels, but the kids have bunk beds with a playstation 3! Pool looks awesome! The indoor waterpark was only open on the weekends though. :( Also, not a lot of menu items for lunch/dinner but plenty of places to go near by for food. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time with grandkids The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. Waterpark was awesome for all ages. Room and bathroom very spacious. Only negative comment was the carpet was dirty and stained in our room, to the point of the kids getting dirty feet and clothes from walking/playing on it, and an arcade toy was found behind a chair in the room from the previous guests. Overall a great place and we will come back again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly Very clean very friendly and very comfortable room October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Adequate accomodations, nothing unexpected, exactly what I paid for. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waterpark We were very impressed with the lifeguard service in the waterpark.There were several there at all times and they walked around checking the various swimming areas. With four grandsons to watch it made it a better experience for Grandma and Grandpa. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremly satisfied! Everything about the hotel to the indoor pool was beyond great but what made the hotel are the staffs. I've never been to a hotel with such great staffs and hospitality. Will highly recommend to family and friends:) October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smells Good Begin with the end in mind: Soft pillows and a comfortable bed were a great ending to my stay. The management and staff were accommodating throughout and the food was convenient and good. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Comfortable Rooms, pleasant staff. Will be back for both business and for another weekend getaway October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific staff, great waterpark for kids 8 Perfect size waterpark for our kids. So much better than "just a pool". Enough to keep them busy - fun slides, rope bridge, play area - without losing them or being concerned about their safety. Bartender was terrific - we looked at the menu after swimming and decided to have dinner. We still had to change, but she said she'd have a table set up for us when we came back after getting dried off and ready ... and there it was! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Comfortable stay Our family had a mini get-away at the Holiday Inn Arber Lakes Maple Grove MN. We loved the location. Lots to do in the area. It was a very busy weekend (MEA) so check-in was a little hectic, but understandably so. We LOVED the room we stayed in. Two Queen with separate sitting/TV area, full fridge, microwave. Perfect for family of four that we are! The waterpark was our main reason for our stay. Kids (age 5 October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful unique decor, comfortable beds, quiet room and amazing service! The hotel was full - and yet even the pool area did not seem crowded. The bar offered exceptionally good specials and the service in the bar, restaurant, front desk and w/housekeeping was all above and beyond. The employees seem to really enjoy their jobs -- ALL of the employees - which is so rare to find these days. They are doing it right ! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by missing shirts Everyhting about the hotel and my stay was great. I had left some shirts behind and the front desk staff located them and arranged to have them mailed to my home. Great Job! Thank you, Mike October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Stayed one night so the kids could play in the Waterpark. Waterpark was excellent. Lots of fun stuff to do and not very crowded for a Friday night. Staff at the snack-bar in the pool area was excellent - very helpful and friendly. The only downside was the cleanliness of the room. There was a used wash-cloth hanging over the shower-curtain rod in our room, and a used plastic cup in the kids bunk-bed area. While an otherwise excellent stay, it left us with a feeling of wondering how well the room had been cleaned... October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly and attentive staff Brian the bartender remembers you and makes eveyone feel welcome. The breakfast staff addresses you by name October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, treat you very well Great place to stay, bartenders are great, front desk staff is very helpful October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean hotel Hotel and room were very clean. I liked the pool are and the location of the hotel. The only issue was the chair in the room was not very comfortable. I need to work on my presentation and did not like sitting at the desk in the room b/c of the chair. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Was a great stay and enjoyed it very much, the hotel was out standing October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. Fun pool. Kids will like it. Stayed for our 2 year old's birthday. Had their cousins join us and Grandma and Grandpa. There was something for everyone. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Wonderful Getaway My sister and I wanted to have a little getaway Holiday Inn was the place! Everything was nearby, Caribou Coffee, The Shoppes, Marshall, a variety of restaurants, etc...So location was great! The room was nice and neat...and for the first time ever, a hotel that provide make-up removers! The only reason I rated the staff as fair was because there was one morning where we were still in our room and the cleaning lady got to our room and we asked her to come back. She left and came back 15 minutes later and we asked her to come back later and she asked, "How much later because we are pretty busy today and have to have a head start early." We just thought that was a little rude, but then we also understood we should have mentioned how long before she should come back. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! I cant say enough about the staff and how helpful,friendly and attentive they were. Even the next morning, they remembered me and asked how my night was. The facilities and the food...all excellent. I'm coming back!! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Pool Area for Kids Comfortable stay, fun pool area for the kids. Also a lifeguard on duty which is nice. Water Park only open on weekends unfortunately October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Attitude The staff where helpful, positive, and made my stay enjoyable. The staff went over my earned points which I don't look at very often. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay in Maple Grove Easily accessible, experienced hotel staff, property well taken care of. Do not eat there food is so/so and service is poor. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express, the front desk was very accommidating, the breakfast was really good, great service from restaurant staff. i would definitely stay here again! October 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>