Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice stay but A/C to be improved

By

July 03, 2016

The air conditioning in the room was quite noisy so I had to stop it during the night.
Overall good stay as in other Holiday Inn hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review of our property. We are happy you had an overall good stay. We will look into the air conditioning units. Sometimes they work quite hard in the warm weather. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay out of the lounge

By

June 29, 2016

Nice pool, though shallow is good for kids. Water park only open on weekends! Suite was nice but could use a little more closet space. Stay out of the lounge unless you enjoy getting hit on by lounge lizards - appears the staff tolerates such behavior.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed the waterpark and the suite. We are sorry for the experience in the lounge. We don't tolerate that kind of behavior and will definitely monitor. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 27, 2016

the overall experience was excellent. service was great had no problem with the service. location is perfect, a lot of surrounding shops that come in hand.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the review and we are so happy you enjoyed your overall experience at the Holiday Inn. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay - 19_24 June 2016

By

June 27, 2016

Very positive - only disappointing factors were;-
-No tea making facility in room,
-The etherent connection in the room did not work (I did advise staff).
- There appeared to be glue stains on the table in the room.
- would have preferred a few more HD channels

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We appreciate the five start review of the Holiday Inn. We will very soon have tea and a few more HD channels in the rooms. We are excited about the new changes and hope you come back soon to see them.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

This was a very pleasant stay in all aspects. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had an excellent breakfast at the restaurant. Everything about this stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Great Hotel!! We love seeing all the wonderful things you experienced during your stay. We hope we get the chance to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice rooms

By

June 21, 2016

I really liked the lack of carpeting in the room---made it feel clean. We got new mattresses during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and we are so happy you enjoyed our newly remodeled rooms. We hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno

By

June 20, 2016

confortevole e buon servizio.
Camere verso la strada principale un pò rumorose

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed the comfort and service that we provided. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 18, 2016

I have been absent from Holiday Inn for some time - however it’s my time away from home and Holiday Inn is where I stay. Thank you for the hospitality, take a bow and keep up with the friendly smile!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We greatly appreciate the 5-star review on your last visit to the Holiday Inn. Our job is to make your stay a home away from home. Thank you for being a loyal guest at Holiday Inn's and IHG properties.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to take our grandson

By

June 16, 2016

club

Room was comfortable. Enjoyed stepping out on the balcony in the late evening to enjoy the weather.
Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
The pool area is located close to the elevators. We did not have to walk through a lot of public area to go to the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are so happy your family had a great time at our property and enjoyed the waterpark and comfort of the bed. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great motel

By

June 16, 2016

club

recommend this motel for a family with kids. great location, very clean, and staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We appreciated the 5-star review and happy that your family enjoyed our clean, staff friendly, nicely located hotel in Maple Grove. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Fun and Great Memories!

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

The whole stay was marvelous as was the young man who greeted us, upgraded out room due to membership in club, the lovely lady who had a safety pin for my daughters dress, and many things that the staff did to make it the best stay in a long time. Thank you Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review of our property and we are so happy we were able to create some great memories for you. The staff takes pride in providing the best service possible and making our property a home away from home for our guests. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice waterpark hotel, a bit noisy during construction

By

June 03, 2016

This is a nicely decorated waterpark hotel. It has 2 good size slides and one large somewhat shallow pool. The hot tub is a good size.

You will need to pay for breakfast regardless of the status you have with IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed the waterpark. We hope to see you again soon when the renovations are complete and enjoy the remodeled hotel.
Read More
Read Less