Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FOR TE KIDS THE KIDS ENJOYED THE STAY. WORTH THE MONEY. GOOD ROOM ETC. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprised First time staying at this HI, great looking icecile lights on the outside, Italian decor on the inside, helpful staff especially the guy from the resteraunt who also helped me in the business center! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attitudes among staff over a holiday! All staff from cleaning crew to life guards to manager, Erich, had the most amazing and festive attitudes to make this New Year fun and memorable for our whole family. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for work or play Comfort, quiet, shopping and food all right there! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were the most frendly and helpful of anywhere I have ever stayed. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We stayed for one night on a Saturday. The staff couldn't have been friendlier, the hotel was clean and quiet (I have never stayed somewhere that was quieter at night - ever). The waterpark was busy but not too busy. We had a family fun package in a bunk bed room, it was a great deal and a great experience, we've already recommended several times, we will for sure go back. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAAA+ customer service We stayed 11/30/2013. The rooms, lobby, waterpark and restaurants were spotless. The customer service, from housekeeping to management was outstanding. We arrived early and were checked into our room within a half hour. Becca, at the front desk was A+ with checking us in and answering all questions and concerns we had. The next day we were given a late checkout and when I mentioned it to our housekeeper ( I think her name was Kim) She said "no problem and if there's anything you need let me know" I have never experienced such great customer service from a housekeeper. There was also a housekeeping supervisor who was very nice. Every year around this time, I take my daughters and grandchildren to Wisconsin Dells. This year we changed our plans and I'm so glad we did. We will be staying at the Holiday Inn Maple Grove every year from now on. Thanks to all the staff, you're AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gretchen Bye December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our family had a great stay! Enjoyed the water park, comfortable room, and easy access to food and shopping December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent employees from the front desk reception to the cleaning staff to the the buffet servers December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would have had a 5 Star Terrific room for the price. Only downfall was half size pillows that were like sleeping on a sponge. If you stay at another minneapolis based hotel chain you'll find they use down pillows which really make a sleep difference. The shower head was the best I've ever experienced at a hotel. Normally they have almost no water pressure but this one felt like a fire hose. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great location close to everything in Maple Grove...would highly recommend. Only downfall was my 5 year old son was bummed he didn't meet the height requirement of 48 inches to go on the big slides at the water park. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and decor. I stay at this Holiday Inn for work, it's worth the extra 15 minutes because the room is awesome. The gym is fairly a good size, the food is great, and the decor is beautiful, reminds me of Las Vegas. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great location! We stayed for two nights and everything was awesome. The pool does not have a "deep end" but my daughter loved the slides and the floating rocks to play on. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back on our next trip to the Minneapolis area! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My home away from home what can I say. I been staying here since I have been coming to our Corp. office. Staff is awesome always welcoming me when I arrive. I have been in this hotel for a total of a month out of the last 3 months of travel and it feels like my home away from home. If you need anything you ask. if they do not have it right then and there they see that someone will get it to you. The only reason I gave the sleep quality a 4 out of 5 is due to the kids running around when the pool is open on the weekends. That isn't the hotels fault but they do pretty good with them :-) The reason for the only con is when I stay a week at a time and the recognition is 2 waters and 1 drink coupon for the week as where other hotel brands tend to give members of the reward programs a few more perks. This is in no way a deterrent for me not to stay there as the STAFF are TOP NOTCH. I cant wait till I get back out there in December as it will be like visiting family. Less the cold weather :-) November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Perfect hotel for business travel! The room was clean and comfortable. The lounge was great although the food could be a bit better. Short walk to other restaurants and shopping. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower head issues Everything was great but the shower stall was too small for the shower head that was used. It wouldn't lower enough to rinse the soap off my lower legs or feet. I do like a shower instead of a tub though! October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very noisy If you stay at this hotel ask to stay on third or fourth floors. There is no monitoring of lower floors so young kids run wild and are quite noisy. Food at restaurant is mediocre at best. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arbour Lakes Staff are, as always, excellent and friendly. And in paticular Angel and Brian, who were brillant. I can only find one flaw with the stay that was the Wifi it is not brillant. Other wise all areas were brillant. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a Family Weekend. Everyone was so friendly and helpful right from the moment we checked in, to housekeeping needs to the staff at the pool! The water park is awesome! Well planned. The adults could sit and watch the kids while they played in the water. The pools cover the needs of a large range of kids. Our grandkids range from ages 2 to 9 and there was fun and activities for them all. The bunk beds are so unique! It makes the kids feel pretty special that they get their own "little room". This is the second time we have stayed for a family weekend getaway and we will do it again! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Katherine61 Loved the beds, the clenliness, the friendliness, professional staff. Will come again for sure. Thank you staff!! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our new favourite spot to stay! The beds were comfy, the food was delicious, and the water park was perfect sized! It was small enough where we could relax while the kids (8 and 10) swam and played and we didn't have to worry too much about them, but big enough where they had a blast! They could have stayed for a week. The staff was very friendly and accommodating as well. I can't wait to go back! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The front desk service was outstanding. The room was spacious and clean. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall grand property this is a must stay for anyone. from front staff to kitchen to housekeeping. they are great. location is great. can access Mpls or St. Paul with little difficulty and Arbor Lakes area has great shopping, food and amenities. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service but.. I stayed there last weekend and thought customer service was superb. I would have given 5 stars but when we first entered the room, underneath the coffee table, there was a lot of food particles that was not vacuumed up prior to us coming in. Lastly, the room made a soft clicking sound throughout the entire night. I was not sure if it was air return or not. It wasnt the A/C because we didn't have it on. But It made it hard for me to sleep since I am such a light sleeper. The person that came up to our room could not figure it out either. Very frustrating! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for families My family and I just stayed one night to try it and we had a great time. I have a 2 1/2 yr old and a 6 yr old. The swimming area was great for both of them and the hotel provides life jackets which was helpful. We stayed in the bunk-bed/King size bed suite and it was great. The kids loved having their own "room". Plus my 6 yr old was able to pick out some games to play on the play station. It says they are for rent, but there was no charge. Kids eat for free with a paid adult meal at night, and then we recieved a $20.00 coupon for breakfast as well. It was a great meal. Would recommend! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service During our stay at the hotel, my son was injured (through no fault of the hotel). My son and I had to stay overnight in the hospital, while my husband stayed in the room with my infant daughter (but didn't use the waterpark.) We were staying just one night with two other couples and their families. Due to the injury, we didn't get to enjoy the waterpark. My son really wanted to go back, so I called to see if the hotel would be willing to do anything even though it wasn't their issue. I left a message for Patrick who called me back right away. He was very understanding and gave us our money back so we could come back and enjoy the hotel another time. For the short time we were at the hotel, we really liked the room. It was a nice set up with lots of space. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay here with a team! Not a team friendly hotel...stay away. There was no place for the kids to hang out as a team. Kids eat free not included in our team rate that we had to use. Food was overpriced for a below average buffet. Staff was not very friendly. Room didn't clean until after 7pm after we had been gone all day and came back to a mess. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL GREAT ACCOMODATIONS Everything during our stay was perfect from the staff to the room. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location The staff was great. We stayed for four days and had a great experience. The room was clean with the exception of a stain in the carpet. The pool and water park were perfect for both kids and adults. We loved that the area had a lot of dining and shopping available too. We will definitely stay here again! August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful internet I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, in general, until I tried to go online to do some work. I experienced awful internet service. Password (provided at check in) did not work. Did not work for my iPad, or PC. After calling for support, I was manually added as a user and could use my iPad, but was told I'd have to suffer through the same ordeal again to gain access for my laptop. Since it was not a 'quick fix' - I declined and decided to forgo doing my online work. Once I did get online access on my iPad, it was extremely slow bringing up pages. Certainly did not appear to be 'high-speed' internet connection, as was advertised. The room was clean, and basically comfortable. I just felt the rate was excessive for the location and amenities. Oh, and a strange red blinking glow from behind the TV did affect my sleep during the night. August 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>