Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. will definitely book for my next get away place it was relaxed and comfortable June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average There wasn't anything special about this hotel. It is overpriced. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We enjoyed our stay and it was relaxing. We were not bothered or disturbed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I have a large family and we have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 5 years - for two family reunions and one funeral. Each time, the staff has gone out of its way to be accommodating of our large group (27 people, 6 - 7 rooms). We especially love Deb in the restaurant! We ranged in age from 2 years old to 100 and they were able to make ALL of us comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 disgruntle manager the hotel itself was nice the manager was on a major power kick, we were not allowed to sit on the patio in a group or sit anywhere in the hotel in a group barely allowed to walk the halls the manager called the police when a few of us were in the parking lot I would not recommend this hotel to anyone I know May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The entire staff was very friendly and polite. The rooms were nice and comfortable May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A room for my family Got a great deal on 2 rooms for my family and they tell they me they loved everything about the hotel, staff and their stay - especially Paul at the Front Desk, he was very helpful. Thank you Holiday Inn Arbor Lakes!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I had no complaints about my stay there. And the location is excellent; fairly close to a main highway, Dave and Busters and other restaurants and shopping April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Family Getaway! We took our three young children here for a little "staycation" over our Spring Break. They had a great time in the water park, of course! The life guards were attentive, the water slides were fun for all ages, and the water was warm. We found the room to be clean and quiet and the staff friendly and accommodating. Definitely a fun place to stay! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly staff Hotel rooms were very clean. We had four rooms and all were kept very clean. The staff was very friendly and always wanted to assist with any needs. Front desk was fast friendly and efficient. Thanks for the great vacation. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced. Uncomfortable. I have never written a bad hotel review before...but this stay left my entire group unimpressed, with big dents in our wallets. I stay in hotels 20+ nights a year, and this was by far the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. The pillows and bed left me and the other adults in my group sore and aching in the morning (mind you, most of us are in our 30's). Thank god they have a hot tub! You'll need it. I am not making this part up - my husband has been using a heat pack on his neck for the past 3 nights trying to relieve the lingering soreness In addition to the low quality beds, there was also a smoke detector light that illuminated our room all night....and BLINKED all night to boot. You could see it through your eye lids, with your eyes shut. . The hotel rooms are very noisy...you can hear every time your neighbor flushes the toilet, runs the bathtub, or coughs. I'm still shaking my head at the price for this lack of quality in return. On a good note: The staff was very nice, both at the front desk, and breakfast area. The buffet was perfect for little kids, and presented nicely. The lifegaurds at the pool were fantastic, and kept a close eye on every swimmer in the pool area. I'm so disappointed in my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Spring Break Get Away We planned a quick weekend spring break trip for our daughter. We stayed in the kids suite. She loved it. We spent a lot of time in the waterpark and it was great. I strongly recommend this holiday inn toeveryone. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Holiday Inn I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I am in the Twin Cities. It's absolutely one of the nicer Holiday Inns that I stay at. The rooms are always clean and up to date. And although I never have used it, the water park/pool looks awesome for kids. On this trip, the room they assigned me didn't have any wireless signal so I went to the front desk to ask about it on the 1st morning and they switched my room without even having to ask. The room I moved into was a kid suite, which would be awesome to have if I had kids. But the water was only lukewarm in the shower. I figured that it was just because I was showering at a peak time. However the next morning when there still wasn't warm water, I mentioned it to the front desk. Craig, the chief engineer was on it right away! He had it fixed, recognized me from previous visits and left me a very nice letter, all kinds of coupons for free drinks and such, a points voucher and a cute rubber duck. It was the most impressive way to apologize for the issue! The water wasn't a big deal but he more than made up for it! Great customer service from him! The only downside I will say was the recognition for IHG rewards members. As a platinum member I used to receive coupons for free drinks and snacks in their sundries store as well as a bottle of water and breakfast bar each day outside my room. Now I only received 500 IHG points. Huge downgrade. They used to be one of the best to reward IHG members so I am really sad that has changed so dramatically. OH and also, this hotel has the most AMAZING shower heads I have ever had! I have looked everywhere to buy one for my house and cant find them so I really look forward to showers at this hotel! Don't change those whatever you do! March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Waterpark to Enjoy We took our Grandson here for Spring break to get out of the cold weather. While on the smaller side, he and a friend enjoyed playing in the waterpark until all of our eyes started burning, presumably from the chemicals, and we had to leave. in the morning, eyes were so sore, they didn't want to go back to the waterpark. Room was nice, but the fold out chair should not be considered a bed and they didn't have rollaways -what kind of hotel doesn't have rollaways? March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great fun, not so clean We booked a room with our kids along with another family and specified twice that we would like rooms close together, we even were given room numbers however at check in the room we were promised had been given to someone else. No problem the staff said, we'll move your friends up to your floor. So our friends packed up their 3 toddlers and 3 play pens etc and hauled them to another floor only to get there and discover it was a standard room when they were previously in a suite. We'll, back downstairs they went and at this point the staff seemed annoyed and had an attitude as if all these problems were our fault. Screw it I guess, we settled on different floors after all with no apologies from staff. So then we get into our room and within 5 minutes I noticed a pretzel, a cheese ball and a paper plate all in different places left from the previous guests. I already knew the level of service I could expect from the staff so I didn't even bother to complain. From that point on our stay was very fun, the kids and adults really had a blast at the waterpark. Overall it was worth the $200 we spent but I've never in my life had I been checked into a hotel room with garbage until this place and I've never had such unprofessional staff at a hotel either. We'll probably go somewhere different next time. Oh and my kids also came down with a stomach bug the night we returned home and vomited for 3 days. Somehow I wasn't too surprised. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business locale I had business meetings in Brooklyn Park so elected to stay here through IHG Rewards. The hotel has avery nice, comfortable feel to it; extremely well-maintained and clean. It is located squarely in an area of great shops, restaurants, and bars…and the value of the hotel was as good or better than most I stay at. I'll be back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids had a great time Water park not available during the week, but the kids still had fun at the pool. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great local experience at good price Was a nice place to take the kids for the weekend. The water park was the best part of the weekend. The arcade was a waste of time....half the games were out of order :( Service was decent, food exceptional, people working there didn't seem to be very happy....not many were smiling :( We maybe would go back in the future. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything We had an exceptional weekend..we had a 2 hr drive and not knowing what was in the area we got there at noon and were able to get checked in. The front desk staff was very nice..we got in our room and headed straight to the pool and arcade the kids had a blast...supper in the restaurant was excellent. . My friend and I ordered pasta but wanted an alfredo sauce instead of the marinara and they nicely did w out making a fuss..and our waiter was fantastic.. my only problem was the pillows wrre too hard..OVERALL it was a great stay March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kid friendly My kids loved the kid suite, with their own bunk beds and their own TV (and bean bag). They had a great time swimming, it was busy, but not too crowded that it ruined it... even with someone going to the bathroom in the pool, and it having to be shut down, they still raved about how much fun they had! Loved that kids eat free too. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The kids called it a "vacation" I gave the overnight at this hotel plus the waterpark as a package gift to my nieces and nephew for Christmas. As none of them had been to a hotel before *5 yr old, two 3 yr olds*, they thought it was the best place ever. They got to swim, play at the arcade, eat pizza, drink pop and sleep away from home so they thought we were on a "vacation". All of the kids really enjoyed the waterpark (even my 10 mo old who sat and splashed in the 6" pool) and it accomodated all ages. The staff were very friendly and quick to help. The rooms themselves were very clean and comfortable. There were a couple things that people should know but that should not deter them from going but rather just to be aware of. The arcade is on the second floor so if your room is near the elevators, you may hear noise at least until that closes (expected for a kid friendly hotel). We had the rooms right next to the elevator and heard the kids but it did not bother us as we figured it would happen. The elevators were very slow and there were only two of them so with all the children going up and down, it got busy and you had to wait, up to a couple times, to get in one. We were in no rush so it did not matter. The kids would go back tomorrow if I told them we booked it. It was a nice break that was reasonably priced for the package. (Family Fun Saver package) March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Winter Getaway We decided last minute to take our kids to a waterpark for the weekend and after hours of research we came across your hotel. It is easy to travel too and we liked the idea that only hotel guests could use the waterpark. The kids suite was wonderful! The beds were very comfortable and the pillows excellent. By the way what type of pillows do you have in your rooms? I would love to purchase one. The waterpark was very nice and cozy. The atmosphere was excellent and it felt like we were in a different country, not the Tundra of MN. Overall, stay was great and are planning on coming again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel I travel frequently to this hotel and I love the feeling I get after a long day at work, that everything is ready for me including them knowing who I am. The staff and the manager Chrys, is always helpful and nice. The food is good too. Thank you Mary February 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Quality The room was great; however, I do think it is overpriced. We have stayed here multiple times, and really like the locations. My main comment from this visit is that the sliding glass doors in this room leak cold air horribly. I'm not sure if it is because we were on 1st floor, but our floor was like ice. I didn't even want to leave our bags in that part of the room because it was so cold. So, the high cost of the rooms and having freezing feet the whole time, might cause us to consider other locations in the future. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FOR TE KIDS THE KIDS ENJOYED THE STAY. WORTH THE MONEY. GOOD ROOM ETC. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprised First time staying at this HI, great looking icecile lights on the outside, Italian decor on the inside, helpful staff especially the guy from the resteraunt who also helped me in the business center! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attitudes among staff over a holiday! All staff from cleaning crew to life guards to manager, Erich, had the most amazing and festive attitudes to make this New Year fun and memorable for our whole family. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for work or play Comfort, quiet, shopping and food all right there! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were the most frendly and helpful of anywhere I have ever stayed. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We stayed for one night on a Saturday. The staff couldn't have been friendlier, the hotel was clean and quiet (I have never stayed somewhere that was quieter at night - ever). The waterpark was busy but not too busy. We had a family fun package in a bunk bed room, it was a great deal and a great experience, we've already recommended several times, we will for sure go back. December 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>