Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our new favourite spot to stay! The beds were comfy, the food was delicious, and the water park was perfect sized! It was small enough where we could relax while the kids (8 and 10) swam and played and we didn't have to worry too much about them, but big enough where they had a blast! They could have stayed for a week. The staff was very friendly and accommodating as well. I can't wait to go back! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The front desk service was outstanding. The room was spacious and clean. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall grand property this is a must stay for anyone. from front staff to kitchen to housekeeping. they are great. location is great. can access Mpls or St. Paul with little difficulty and Arbor Lakes area has great shopping, food and amenities. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service but.. I stayed there last weekend and thought customer service was superb. I would have given 5 stars but when we first entered the room, underneath the coffee table, there was a lot of food particles that was not vacuumed up prior to us coming in. Lastly, the room made a soft clicking sound throughout the entire night. I was not sure if it was air return or not. It wasnt the A/C because we didn't have it on. But It made it hard for me to sleep since I am such a light sleeper. The person that came up to our room could not figure it out either. Very frustrating! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for families My family and I just stayed one night to try it and we had a great time. I have a 2 1/2 yr old and a 6 yr old. The swimming area was great for both of them and the hotel provides life jackets which was helpful. We stayed in the bunk-bed/King size bed suite and it was great. The kids loved having their own "room". Plus my 6 yr old was able to pick out some games to play on the play station. It says they are for rent, but there was no charge. Kids eat for free with a paid adult meal at night, and then we recieved a $20.00 coupon for breakfast as well. It was a great meal. Would recommend! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service During our stay at the hotel, my son was injured (through no fault of the hotel). My son and I had to stay overnight in the hospital, while my husband stayed in the room with my infant daughter (but didn't use the waterpark.) We were staying just one night with two other couples and their families. Due to the injury, we didn't get to enjoy the waterpark. My son really wanted to go back, so I called to see if the hotel would be willing to do anything even though it wasn't their issue. I left a message for Patrick who called me back right away. He was very understanding and gave us our money back so we could come back and enjoy the hotel another time. For the short time we were at the hotel, we really liked the room. It was a nice set up with lots of space. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay here with a team! Not a team friendly hotel...stay away. There was no place for the kids to hang out as a team. Kids eat free not included in our team rate that we had to use. Food was overpriced for a below average buffet. Staff was not very friendly. Room didn't clean until after 7pm after we had been gone all day and came back to a mess. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL GREAT ACCOMODATIONS Everything during our stay was perfect from the staff to the room. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location The staff was great. We stayed for four days and had a great experience. The room was clean with the exception of a stain in the carpet. The pool and water park were perfect for both kids and adults. We loved that the area had a lot of dining and shopping available too. We will definitely stay here again! August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful internet I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, in general, until I tried to go online to do some work. I experienced awful internet service. Password (provided at check in) did not work. Did not work for my iPad, or PC. After calling for support, I was manually added as a user and could use my iPad, but was told I'd have to suffer through the same ordeal again to gain access for my laptop. Since it was not a 'quick fix' - I declined and decided to forgo doing my online work. Once I did get online access on my iPad, it was extremely slow bringing up pages. Certainly did not appear to be 'high-speed' internet connection, as was advertised. The room was clean, and basically comfortable. I just felt the rate was excessive for the location and amenities. Oh, and a strange red blinking glow from behind the TV did affect my sleep during the night. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Getaway We had a great stay at HI Maple Grove. The staff was especially kind and provided awesome service. We will stay there again! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maple Grove, MN stay The hotel is in the heart of a lot of places to eat and shop. There is a D&B just across the street. The holel is very nice, staff very nice. I did not eat dinner but had breakfast - food was good and fast service. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff was great. We especially appreciated the diligent lifeguards st the superior water park. Everyone we encountered was friendly and professional and the whole facility was very clean. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm sorry I can only give five stars I travel a lot on business in Europe and the US, and when I'm in the Minneapolis area I always stay here. I have stayed at most of the Holiday Inns and Express hotels in the area over the last 12 years. But for the past 3-4 years I have made this hotel my home base while I'm in town. The staff is wonderful and go out of their way to be helpful. Debbie in the restaurant and Brian in the lounge (to name but two) are just great people. Every part of the hotel is spotless. The General Manager, Patrick is doing a great job and seems very hands on. That is importent as you notice in the little details through out the hotel. The location is great with the many restaurants and stores in the area as well. I know it sounds like I work for the hotel, LOL, but I am in hotels two or more weeks a month and I know a great hotel when I see one. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest service & great location Fun hotel...overall very clean & very friendly staff. They upgraded our rm, so we had extra rm & a full size frig (yay). Fun waterpark. Ample stores & restaurants very close by. Easy 2 get 2. We stayed 5 nights, & while I didn't expect them 2 change the sheets every night, I kinda thot they would've after seeing blood stains? So the 2nd day after the stains, we left 4 breakfast & I mistakenly told the wrong guy (not a maid) that we'd B right back & then leave 4 the day. We got back & the maid was cleaning. I told her we'd B gone in 5. She told me she couldn't make my bed w/ my personal belongings on the bed, so I took them off & wrote a note 2 chg sheets on the other bed, but she nvr came back. Possibly a misunderstanding though. All in all, great place! We would definitely stay there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great people All are great. Make it a excellent stay I don't want to name name because it is ALL August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond:) Holiday Inn of maple grove exceeded our expectations in every department of hotel stay! The hotel and its staff went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure we had what we needed to make our stay the best possible. We will for sure be returning:) August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely will stay here again! We stayed here over a weekend and had a great time! The kids loved the Waterpark, our room was so clean, ALL the staff was super friendly, the breakfast was delicious and the cost was very fair for everything that is included! It's super close to shopping and other restaurants. I'll absolutely recommend this hotel to others as well as come back for another weekend. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Water Park of America We did not want to pay the fees at Water Park at America so we looked for another waterpark hotel. This was perfect! Three boys under the age of 6 LOVED the waterpark. Pizza and pop for family was 16.00. Room was very relaxing - the boys were so tired they fell asleep - very relaxing for Mom and Dad! We will be back! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Mini Vacation We joined our next door neighbors for a for a surprise birthday party for my 7 year old daughter. We all live in the metro area but this was a great way to get a quick fun get away for a night. Prices and service were awesome. And we all enjoyed the water park. We will be back again soon! May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel, right outside of the Twin cities area! Bar is pricey and the staff seem to leave the bar unattended often, which I found odd, but overall the room, service and food were all good. Close to the TC area! May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many kids I used my company's travel agent service to book this room so I did not realize that it had an attached water park. I stayed the night on a Saturday so the hotel was packed with children. The elevator was constantly in use and kids were running around yelling. I will not stay at this particular hotel again. There was no complimentary breakfast like what I am accustomed. **If you have children and want a place to go to on a weekend this would be a good choice.** May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice stay for our daughter's birthday. She liked the waterpark as it was perfect for little ones this was the main reason we stayed as we live just 15 miles away. The waterpark is only for hotel guests and prearranged bithday parties for kids which makes it not that crowded even on week-ends. Front desk staff was nice and helpfull. Will definitely stay again if any of the kids decide to celebrate there in the future!. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Everything was fantastic with the stay. Staff was great, warterpark was perfect. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Spring Break get away We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Maple Grove many times and have always been pleased. The staff has always taken good care of us. The hotel rooms are very clean, modern, and comfortable. The swimming pools are awesome for families with children. I stay at many hotels and this is one of my favorites. I highly recommend this property as I already have to family and co-workers. Sincerely, Joe April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Each of us enjoyed our stay immensely. Great facility. Awesome location! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and waterpark for young families! We enjoyed our stay and will likely be back in the future. Our kids enjoyed the waterpark and the bunk beds in the room. We were disapopointed that the play station player in our room would not play DVDs, but the maintenance man that attempted to fix it was nice and offered us a free pay-per-vie movie in return since he was unable to fix the playstation. Beds were comfortable, room was clean and all staff members we encountered were friendly and courteous. Waterpark staff were attentive and helpful as well. Overall, a great experience! April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff, very clean, but waterpark too busy! It was a great getaway weekend for our family. Kids are all under 7 years--perfect sized water park. The staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that the waterpark was overbooked. There were 2 separate birthday parties during the day on Saturday, which lead to a VERY CROWDED pool. I feel as a paying hotel guest, it was unfortunate we had to share space with several parties throughout the day. This was clearly a planning error, or designed to pack us all in for financial benefit, rather than putting our personal enjoyment as a hotel guest, first. Because we live in the Metro Mpls/St. Paul area, I doubt we will return. There are other hotel/waterpark staycation places in the metro area, we'd try first. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by waterpark all in all it was a pleasant stay. the employees were absolutely wonderful April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Reliable Have stayed here numerous times in the past years. The location is superb. Close to area restaurants, shops & entertainment. We've always found the staff very accommodating and the quality of the guestroom and amenities is excellent. April 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>