Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend of Hockey This hotel was a great place to stay. It has been updated and the inside is quite modern. I highly recommend it to those who are traveling through or need to be in Marlboro for a hockey tournament or another function. We were able to use a conference room for a team dinner. The pizza dinner was good and the staff was very accommodating to our team. My suite was very clean and spacious. The only thing that needs to be changed is the mattress on the pullout couch. Springs were poking me in the back but is sure didn't seem to bother my boys (9 March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and location Would recommend to others, great place and location. Ideal for the NES Ice Hockey tournament. Great annual event March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Fine job by the staff, very well trained in the art of customer service March 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip that went wrong Overall poor response to my complaints. To the problem the answer was we will "Throw 5000 points to your account" hey I am not complaining to get points. I am complaining as I did not expect Holiday Inn to have such poor service. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay The location of the hotel right off the highway made it convenient. The front desk attentant was very pleasant and helpful. The room was a nice tempature and quiet allowing a relaxing sleep. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very happy with our stay here. Very conveniently located. Breakfast was great. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Nice Hotel. Got an upgrade to a beautiful suite. Nice Bar/ Restaurant. One issue, the pillows were not to my liking. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowstorm On a business trip from Texas found hotel to have a great friendly staff, rooms were very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Place to stay , great employees , always there for any of your needs , most comfortable rooms you will every want to relax and sleep. Food is great , no need to go anywhere else to eat. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with minor exceptions On a slow night in the winter, I was given an upgrade for my room paid with points, from a standard room to a suite. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The heater in the bedroom section of the suite made way to much noise on the "High" setting. I do NOT mean Fan + Motor noise. There were different metallic vibration sounds and a gurgling that made it very annoying. This was minimized by using the "low" setting, but it should be fixed. The sink in the bathroom was very slow to drain and the pipes should be checked. Otherwise, very nice and LARGE room with a decent kitchen setup, large windows, plenty of seating, etc. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent staff I have stayed at this Holiday Inn about 15 times and I always have a great experience. The staff is professional and helpful. The facility is clean. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a restful night The heating unit could not be controlled. It either was on or off. My room was either too hot or too cold. Around 2 AM a water pump above my bathroom started to cycle on and off every 20 min. making a very loud noise. At 4 AM I decided to wear ear plugs and could finally go back to sleep. February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast We booked two rooms in this property. Checked in late. One room was good. The other had broken toilet flush and bad desk lamp. The staff was helpful. We switched room instantly. No free breakfast like other Holiday Inn January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience Applying carpet to the elevator during rush check in time Bathroom fixtures did not work properly TV remote was not replaced with new flat screen Maintenance had to make three separate visits to the room to fix things. Front Desk promised bonus points to the stay and did not follow through January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room Staff is excellent in being attentative to your needs January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep. We were short 1 pillow, our request was filled immediately. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient Located conveniently off I-495, the hotel is modern, safe, clean and has a very friendly staff. You feel welcome from the moment you check in. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Stay Ever!!!! My Dougther an I stay in this hotel during the Snow Storm. I was Upgrade to a Suite! it was a Beautiful room with lats of space and everything you need for a perfect stay... Great Service....super, super friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, But Needs some Improvement I stayed here overnight. The location is quite convenient to I-495 and U.S. 20 and I was grateful for the in-house restaurant with a nice simple dinner. That leads to my only criticism. The restaurant was woefully understaffed both at dinner and at breakfast the next day. There was only one bartender at dinner and no wait staff and there was only one person at breakfast. Especially for a weekend, staffing should be improved. The hotel otherwise was comfortable, accessible, and I would consider staying here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay In town for a hockey tournament. Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Room was very comfortable. Pool is great. Food was good. Overall, I wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good visit excellent staff, friendly, helpful. good accommodations. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was wonderful. My husband and I stayed there for two nights and all we wanted to do was stay in the room and sleep!Everything was so cozy and the bed was amazing!! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Eggs I had a lot of trouble with reconnecting to the wifi. The signal would always go out and take forever to reconnect. The eggs were cold every morning and didn't have much flavor to them. Luckily. the sausage, bacon, and potatoes were terrific. These few imperfections were far from something that would cause me to not come back. This was a great hotel and I did enjoy my stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hospitality The service at This hotel was outstanding, from the moment we walked in to the moment we left, The staff at the desk acknowledged my status as a gold member, the room was very Large,all the staff we encountered during the stay were very friendly and helpful, this hotel seems to "get it" that kind of hospitality starts from the top. The location is very easy to access as it is right off of the highway December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, bad hospitality We stayed for two nights and it was conveniently located near Southboro and Westboro where we needed to be for the weekend. We went to the bar both nights and get a quick drink and watch the game. The bartender wasn't friendly at all and made horrible drinks. He barely put vodka in the drinks and when asked if he could top it off he charged us and was very rude, Also, there were no snacks at all at the bar. The front desk staff was equally dismissive. The maid service didn't provide conditioner and we had to go to the front desk both days to get it (they took the bottles from the day before!) I've never been to a hotel (including other Holiday Inns) that did not provide the mini conditioners along with the shampoo. I would NOT stay here again simply due to the lack of service. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool not heated as it should be We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last 3-4 years. We have family in the area and enjoy bringing 2 grandchildren to the pool when we can. They love swimming and it gives the parents some time off! At least 3 times we have been disappointed. Water isn't heated to the 'promised' 80 degrees; door to outside left open so pool area is cold; it just isn't the pool experience that it should be for the adults as well as for the younger ones. I get the impression that the pool temperature is managed to save operating costs, but given that we are quickly moving into colder weather and likely there will be more guest interested in taking advantage of the pool, we hope that there is attention paid to water and air temperature in the future. Thank you for listening. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable accommodations & terrific service This was our second stay in Marlborough. We will hoopefully stay there again in the future. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Coming Home The staff at this Holiday Inn make weary travelers feel like they're coming home after a long trip. The general Manager and assistant Front Office Manager greeted us with personal inquiries every time we entered the lobby: "How was your day Mr. Walker? Did you have trouble finding the restaurant Mrs. Walker?", etc. They were knowledgeable of the area and provided advice to ensure a safe and pleasant visit. They even offered suggestions from the dining menu, making us feel like we were having a real home cooked meal. If I could change anything, it would be the lighting in the bathroom. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel is in a good location with many restaurants in the area. The restaurant in the hotel is ok for breakfast but did not try any other meals although the service at breakfast is hit or miss. The initial reaction is very good between the inviting lobby and the welcoming staff. I will definitely be back. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Stay This property was a great place to stay overnight and the value was reasonable. The parking lot was clean and there was ample parking in the back. The lobby was well maintained and clean. The front desk person was professional and efficient. The room was standard and it was tidy. The bathroom was clean with fresh towels and toiletries. Shower pressure was good. The bed was okay and the pillows were too soft for me; didn't get a good's night rest but that was because I'm a light sleeper. Had breakfast at the hotel's restaurant - continental breakfast, hot buffet (scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage) @ $11.50 for all you can eat. Overall, an excellent quick overnighter. September 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>