Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Is service level tied to IHG reward points? On the very first night when I arrived, the CFL bulb in the lamp on the desk flickered extremely and snapped and popped making it sound like it would explode so I had to turn it off. It was disappointing since I really needed it that first night to prepare for my first day. Worse, though I reported it right away, it wasn't until the third day it was replaced. Really? Three days to change a light bulb? How many hotel maintenance workers does it take? It sounds like the beginning to a bad joke. The light switch cover by the door was missing a screw and the cover was very loose so I was afraid as I felt around for the switch in the dark that I might get under it and catch a live wire. Yes, it was away from the wall more than an inch. It took three days to repair this as well. In the middle of the week, the heat died on the coldest night (there was a hard frost that morning) and I woke up shivering. This was particularly bad since I was just getting over a cold but waking up shivering caused a relapse of coughing and sneezing that day. And on my last night the hockey team invaded with kids playing street hockey in the hall and the parents / guardians using the hall for a party until well after midnight. On the last morning I needed to get to work earlier than normal so I planned to go to bed early (which made the hockey party all the more annoying) and go to breakfast early hoping they would open early, or at least on time. Opposite. They opened for breakfast 15-20 minutes late. I give a range of 15-20 because even though they opened the doors 15 minutes late, not everything was ready. The hockey people did the same thing showing up early to make an early rink time but had to leave just before the doors opened because they had to be at the ice rink soon and could not wait any longer. The person at the desk apologized and gave me some extra points but that was all they could do. They never offered to move me to a new room or refund any of the nights. I'll be honest, I am not sure when I'll ever want to use those points. Now compare my experience to this. A coworker stayed at this same hotel about a week earlier, but on his way into town he was afraid he'd fall asleep driving so he stopped in another city and stayed at another hotel (not IHG) the first night. He called and they refunded his first night even though it was close to midnight and well after his required arrival or notification time. Worse, they then informed him that for his second and third nights they were over booked, so they covered his stay at a competing hotel (though, still IHG, I believe) at no charge and even made his reservations for him. What? No charge? Right! Both of these hotels were great for him. Did he get the good staff at this Holiday Inn and I got the second string? I know he has more IHG points than I do, so is service level tied to points level? Your feedback website is typical (poor) in that it does not tell me I'll have a chance to later tell you the good points, nor does it have a back button (but warns at the beginning to not use the browser back button), so I'll insert them here. The kid at breakfast remembered me each morning and offered to put my OJ at my favorite table as I filled my plate. Minor point: one day the napkins looked like they got caught in a greasy bearing on the dryer. They replaced them for me. Your breakfast food was good with good choices. Your staff correctly remembered that I was to receive a breakfast coupon for each day per our negotiated corporate rate. Minor point on that: they were not ready at check-in so they left them in an envelope for me the first morning before breakfast. Good recovery service on that! And the room was clean with all the necessities (bed sheets, towels, soap, trash cans, working curtains, closet hangers, iron April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Traveled with a large group, and we were looking to have a little fun each night. Bar cloed too early each night, and one night it was not open at all. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected While the rooms and grounds were nice the pool was never warm enough and the WiFi went out quite a bit. The food was over priced for what you get and was not that great. The bar closed very early including on the weekend. The staff is friendly and the beds were nice. Close to a lot so easy to find things to do and places to go. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome customer serive the people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. The food is excellent, other than breakfast which was not that good. I want to stress how much the restaurant exceeded my expectations. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay All staff was friendly and accomodating. The only cons we had were: -small business center college age daughter didnt find there was enough room to spread out and study with out impedeing the space of the Guest Computer. -TV - slow to respond to channel changing - Dining Room - coffee was never hot from the urns...though the staff was always willing to make me a fresh pot when I asked. These are Small issues but things you might want to know about. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre We stayed at the Marlborough HI early April 2014. The entire experience was mediocre. The staff, the restaurant, the comfort of the room. The only saving grace was the cost, the room was quite affordable. If cost was your only determining factor, then go for it. Otherwise, I am quite sure you could do better. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just another hotel Our stay was ok. Hotel was clean and provided a good sleep,, guess thats what a hotel is for. Staff I found mostly inert although a couple were friendly. Wasn't happy bout the undisclosed breakfast tax on our included breakfast for 2 although there was 3 in our party. Just another hotel,,, it was chosen for convenience only. April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room and service Poor room and service. The room contained allergens and the HVAC system didn't work March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Holiday/IHG that I have stayed at They continue to amaze me with their professional attitudes and super hospitality!! I would live here if possible!1 It truly is my home away from home!! Great Hotel!! March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff... ambiance... horrible heating bad sleep due to bad heating system. nice staff. nice courtesy shuttle. nice restaurant. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great staff. Very nice experience overall. The food was ok but the prices for the quantity and quality were not what I expected. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud noise heating/air condition unit Just an average hotel with average food. The bartender and young girl SAM at the front desk did their best to make up for a poor first night stay and food issues. Yeh, the cookies at the front desk were great, but I would have rather had my steak prepared to order and a properly working heating unit. I read the reviews but didn't believe them, I will next time. They did upgrade me to a suite, but it also had a similar noisy heating unit. I closed the doors and put a pillow over my head. When I went to check out, they tried charging me for the suite they upgraded me too. They did remove the charge before I left. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Was a great stay overall. Several of my colleagues had issues with their rooms, but were corrected right away. The bar could have stayed open a little longer. There were many of us enjoying the place when he closed it down. The breakfast was way overpriced and did not have much to offer. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This is a conveniently located hotel midway between Boston and Worcester. Easy access to 495 and the Mass Pike. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend of Hockey This hotel was a great place to stay. It has been updated and the inside is quite modern. I highly recommend it to those who are traveling through or need to be in Marlboro for a hockey tournament or another function. We were able to use a conference room for a team dinner. The pizza dinner was good and the staff was very accommodating to our team. My suite was very clean and spacious. The only thing that needs to be changed is the mattress on the pullout couch. Springs were poking me in the back but is sure didn't seem to bother my boys (9 March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and location Would recommend to others, great place and location. Ideal for the NES Ice Hockey tournament. Great annual event March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Fine job by the staff, very well trained in the art of customer service March 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip that went wrong Overall poor response to my complaints. To the problem the answer was we will "Throw 5000 points to your account" hey I am not complaining to get points. I am complaining as I did not expect Holiday Inn to have such poor service. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay The location of the hotel right off the highway made it convenient. The front desk attentant was very pleasant and helpful. The room was a nice tempature and quiet allowing a relaxing sleep. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very happy with our stay here. Very conveniently located. Breakfast was great. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Nice Hotel. Got an upgrade to a beautiful suite. Nice Bar/ Restaurant. One issue, the pillows were not to my liking. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowstorm On a business trip from Texas found hotel to have a great friendly staff, rooms were very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Place to stay , great employees , always there for any of your needs , most comfortable rooms you will every want to relax and sleep. Food is great , no need to go anywhere else to eat. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with minor exceptions On a slow night in the winter, I was given an upgrade for my room paid with points, from a standard room to a suite. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The heater in the bedroom section of the suite made way to much noise on the "High" setting. I do NOT mean Fan + Motor noise. There were different metallic vibration sounds and a gurgling that made it very annoying. This was minimized by using the "low" setting, but it should be fixed. The sink in the bathroom was very slow to drain and the pipes should be checked. Otherwise, very nice and LARGE room with a decent kitchen setup, large windows, plenty of seating, etc. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent staff I have stayed at this Holiday Inn about 15 times and I always have a great experience. The staff is professional and helpful. The facility is clean. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a restful night The heating unit could not be controlled. It either was on or off. My room was either too hot or too cold. Around 2 AM a water pump above my bathroom started to cycle on and off every 20 min. making a very loud noise. At 4 AM I decided to wear ear plugs and could finally go back to sleep. February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast We booked two rooms in this property. Checked in late. One room was good. The other had broken toilet flush and bad desk lamp. The staff was helpful. We switched room instantly. No free breakfast like other Holiday Inn January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience Applying carpet to the elevator during rush check in time Bathroom fixtures did not work properly TV remote was not replaced with new flat screen Maintenance had to make three separate visits to the room to fix things. Front Desk promised bonus points to the stay and did not follow through January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room Staff is excellent in being attentative to your needs January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep. We were short 1 pillow, our request was filled immediately. January 16, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>