Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The Marquette, Michigan Holiday Inn surpasses all expectations including comfort, service and a complete friendly atmosphere. The staff goes out of their way to ensure all guests feel at home. The facility is well appointed and includes all amenities travelers may need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. It is always thrilling for our staff to see their efforts recognized. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel with a friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool, adequate fitness room, easy check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the lovely remarks regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I will certainly make sure and share them with our team. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 24, 2016

The staff assisted me when my air conditioning was not working properly. The hotel staff was wonderful, but the hotel in general needs a "face lift".

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I apologize your air conditioner was not working properly. I will follow up with our desk to ensure the problem was rectified. Thanks again for the kind remarks. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

June 23, 2016

We enjoyed the courteous service we received when we stayed at Holiday Inn in Marquette.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy that our staff took good care of you. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff, clean rooms, nice lounge

By

June 21, 2016

club

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The facilities were very nice with good hours for accessing. This was typical quality Holiday Inn. Would be my first choice for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am glad to see everything was to your liking. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

a great staff makes this older hotel worth coming back to. a full service hotel that is near downtown area, bike and walking trails, shopping. plenty of parking and easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. Our staff truly goes out of their way to ensure each guest has a great stay. I agree the bike and walking trails are a huge plus. It's a beautiful time of year to do a little exploring on our trails. I hope we will see you again soon. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

My son woke up with pink eye in the morning. The clerk at the front desk was able to help me find a walk-in clinic and also provided me with a map of the city. The only thing I would like to see differently is to see the hotel offer a free continental breakfast. The cost of the breakfast in the dining room was overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am so happy that our staff was able to assist you in getting medical attention for your son. Pink eye is never pleasant. We often get asked why we do not have a complimentary breakfast. The reason is that we are a full service hotel that offers, fresh, made to order meals. The express hotels are mandated to provide complimentary breakfast to compete with the full service hotels. I hope this explains why we do not offer free breakfast. I hope this will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel not quite up to other Holiday Inn standards

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was disappointed in this Holiday Inn. The gym looked nothing like the picture online. Instead, it was a small room with four pieces of equipment, two of which were treadmills that I could not get to work. There was no complimentary breakfast as I usually get elsewhere. There as free coffee throughout the hotel. The pillows were wonderful so the bed and sleep experience were great. The bathroom and room were clean and had a fridge and microwave. The bathroom was cramped but clean. Overall my stay was okay but wouldn't stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that the fitness center was not as large as you anticipated. We do have two treadmills one stepper and one bike. As a full service hotel we do not offer a complimentary breakfast. We do however offer a fresh, made to order meal at very affordable prices. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please feel free to contact me at 906-315-4224. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Marquette work

By

June 16, 2016

club

Very comfortable, friendly staff and a well maintained hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. Our team loves to hear from our guests. I hope you will return soon. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Upgrade

By

June 16, 2016

We had a long rainy drive by the time we had arrived that I really was not in a good mood. The greeting upon arrival was so friendly I did perk up a bit. This is an older hotel but well maintained and customer care is important. I am a Spire member and they informed me I was upgraded. Many times I have to ask for an upgrade and it was nice to be upgraded without asking. We were given an amazing upgrade to a full suite. I could live in that suite. Thank you. All staff were amazing and everything so clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I would like to begin by thanking you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. Secondly I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. We certainly strive to provide genuine service to each guest. As a Spire Elite Member we always do our best to provide the upgrade as your loyalty is very important to not only our hotel, but all IHG Hotels. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable place to stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

This hotel is reasonably priced and clean. The staff for the most part is courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am so happy to see that our staff made such a favorable impression. They strive to ensure each guest is provided with quality amenities and outstanding service. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

We were very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn Marquette. The location was easy to find and the staff was very helpful. We had easy access to all the activities in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan for your lodging needs. I agree, our location makes it easy for our guests to access all of the many area activities and attractions. I hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less