Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stoped in Margquette Very nice hotel with a deep pool and big pool area. will stay again just to swim in the pool. The hotel was clean and rooms were updated but still could tell it was an old property with door hardware and elevators but that was the only spot. The park at the point was wonderful to walk in and take in the sights of Marquette. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The most friendly hotel staff ever. I never fill out hotel surveys, but this Holiday Inn is amazing. I will be back for sure. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A very pleasant two day experience. Staff was very accommodating; breakfast and evening dining was excellent with great service. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exercise facility re view Could use more equipment and a larger room. Also some weights. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel is clean and comfortable with good food on site. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stayed here for UP Fall Fest. Location was close enough to downtown to walk, if you are in good shape. Hotel was a little dated but overall clean and comfortable. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great room While the staff was wonderful, our room was less than satisfactory. We were right by the laundry room and cleaning staff's supply room we were also right next to an entry door where everybody that smoked (including staff) went to smoke right outside our room. The room cleaning carts and laundry machines were very loud and the employees started early and chatty in the hall by our door. It was noisy and we didn't sleep well any of the nights we were there. I am a platinum member but got no advantages at all!! We will be looking for other options for places to stay when we go back to that area. I would only recommend this property if we had a better room. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the Marquette Holiday Inn we're amazing. It seems to me that it dose not matter if they are new or have been there awhile, and I've been to this hotel several times, they seem to really know there jobs and are always very helpful, polite, and alway have treated me like I was one of the family. I always recommend this hotel to everyone that is going to be in the area. GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND BE ONE OF THE FAMILY! This hotel has a lot of construction worker that stay here and with that WE bring bigger vehicles with us. Parking is sometimes tight for us. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay EXCELLENT!! They really went above and beyond. They even let us get checked in early! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff in Marquette were extremely helpful and courteous. Our room was comfortable and clean and the price very affordable. Centrally located to our friends camp in the UP as well as the downtown and surrounding areas. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place, needs update Great Holiday Inn. About what you come to expect from the IHG brand. I thought it was a little expensive for the location, but there only a few business class hotels in the area. The rooms and elevators seemed to be dated. Overall, the staff was great and the room was comfortable. I was able to sleep most of the time, even though I had a strange work schedule. The pool area is loud, even from the 5th floor, so a room on the front of the hotel would have been better for me. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, staff very attentive. Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Marquette. I was new to this area and staff was very friendly and gave me suggestions on where to go eat and buy other things that I needed. My only problem was the entrance to your building. If you are not familiar to the area, it was hard trying to find the correct entrance. We kept making the U-turn and on a busy afternoon with traffic it was a bit confusing. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wedding Venue My stepdaughers wedding was held at the Holiday Inn of Marquette. It was perfect. From the food to the venue itself. A beautiful outdoor area with a pond as a backdrop, followed by a fine meal inside a large reception hall. All in all a great time at a great venue. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is in need of updating Beds, furnisher, carpeting, and all needs to be updated. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service. Great location, great staff, nice place to stay. Have been staying there off and on for over 40 years. And they are pet friendly! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Always like staying in Marquette. It's even nicer since the remodel. Food and service in the restaurant is great! This hotel will always be my first choice when in Marquette. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay I am particular about hotel, cleanliness, and comfort. Our stay was one of the best. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Marquette twice. It is a very nice property, the prices are competitive and the staff is very friendly and helpful. It also offers a fitness center and business center. The hotel is pet friendly which is a definite plus for us. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good When I visit Marquette this is the hotel of my choice. Pleasant staff, clean rooms, quiet. Ease of check in. Would like to see parking for cars with trailers, a lot of returning patrons are towing trailers and its quite stressful looking for adequate parking. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay The staff was awesome, wifi was fast and included, kids eat for free was a plus, and the pool was huge. Great value August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed and good customr service Hotel is located in a good location. Exterior of the location is grand. Front desk associates are very friendly. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place It was a very nice place, but a little pricey. Not sure how it compares to prices in the area, but the hotel was very nice and the pool was too. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We had a very postitive experience with the staff. Our housekeeping staff, (Lisa) was amazing. We were placed next to the ice machine and that was loud and kept waking my son up in the middle of the night. The staff happily moved us the next day with no problem. We were so thankful for that. I do wish the breakfast would have been free. Thanks for a great stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This is a great hotel with wonderful staff. Our only complaint would be the paper thin walls in the rooms. We were unfortunately able to hear what the person/people next door were watching. Other than this the hotel is great and the dining room in the restaurant is very relaxing with a great view. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of refresh This hotel was less than what I expected from a Holiday Inn. The decor was outdated, location could have been better, and drinkers in the parking lot. The hotel seems to attract truck drivers & construction workers (not that there's anything wrong with that) who like to sit out by their vehicles & drink until their 12-pack is gone. It was out on the highway & bit far from town for my liking. However, the staff went above & beyond in pointing out local venues, and things to do! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Rooms are moderately priced for the area. Older building, but still felt good. Was full almost to capacity the entire week I was there. I could see why - the bed was comfortable, the water pressure was good. The pool was large, heated and in-doors. Secure building, with real friendly staff in all areas (front desk, cleaning, dining, lounge). I would stay there again if I was in the area, even with lower priced places even closer to the job. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by main gripe was food from room service onion rings had fish taste, sandwich unbelievably greasy. left half the meal on the plate. at this price point don't expect a working bathroom fan either. otherwise just ok. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Staff very friendly the hotel has been updated since last time I was here very nice. Cute towel animalson your bed. Only draw back I will not get a room facing road again loud road noise all night motorcycles I had to wear earplugs. Nice pool and hot tub very nice and comfortable. Clean hotel good food but some food a bit pricey the drinks were cheap. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible bed, but good service and price We booked here after having horrible beds at another hotel. I was assured when I called to check availability that they didn't get any complaints about the beds. But the beds were very stiff and uncomfortable. Sheets were good and bedding was just the right comfort and kept you warm without being too hot. But overall, couldn't get over how uncomfortable the beds were. August 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>