Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Clean I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have never been disappointed. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet nice place, convenient location, friendly staff. I have been at this location several times and have not been disappointed. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great two day stay at the Holiday Inn Marshfield, I visit this property frequently for business. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best of Marshfield Without multiple places to stay it is nice that they take care of everything and were extremely nice and courteous. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! Everything was top notch, had a great stay! Property was great along with the staff. Found the food to be good and the beds and rooms were best. Property was very clean and up too date and they strive to meet your needs in every way. Rooms were quite and nice loved the fireplace, had a GREAT stay and would go back in the future for sure! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice affordable hotel We have been coming here for years and have always had great service. Love the pool and water slide. The rooms are nice size and clean. The staff is always friendly and has always been very helpful when needed. I wold recommend this hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location , Wonderful Staff We stayed at this location while we were having some work done on our home. The location was ideal for us. The staff were all sincerely friendly and helpful . I can not think of one staff person from housekeeping to the Management who was not just great. I think that the staff at this hotel helps set this property apart from some of the other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. The pool area is an asset for this location as well. They have a water slide, Kiddy pool and the additional regular pool and hot tub. The restaurant is under new ownership and is a must see. We ate several meals there and the food is amazing. They run specials daily for lunch and dinner and the portions are generous. This is not your traditional hotel restaurant. Well worth checking it out! Overall we were happy with our experience and would recommend this property to others and stay there again ourselves. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Marshfield Holiday Inn Large comfortable room, very clean, well appointed, with couch, refrigerator, microwave, and king bed. We enjoyed a quiet comfortable stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Fireplace worked great. Open and spacious room. The king size bed was very comfortable. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I was concerned about the cleanliness of a hotel in a smaller town based on past experiences with other chains. This hotel was very clean, up to date and comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AN OUTSTANDING HOTEL This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. The room was very large and nicely furnished with a really comfortable bed. It was also quiet and the room very clean. Fantastic staff. It would be worth driving out of the way to stay here. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and nice property. Bed was not so comfortable! Good Hotel. Good Value. Nice location in Marshfield. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kids pool area friends come from out town so we get 2 rooms with our daughters and grandkids so that we are done shopping through town we take the kids down the the pool area to swim before going to bed September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The beds were very comfortable and clean. Nice clean hotel. Only downfall was no Continental breakfast. The restaurant attached had very poor service, long wait time for food and it wasn't that good. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice beds Nice room - clean only complaint was that the fireplace did not work. Jacuzzi worked fine September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Great Location! Excellent accommodations! The bed was very comfortable. The attached bar and restaurant was very nice! The rooms were very clean and updated! September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent family experience enjoyed our stay. rooms were clean. water slide was fun. a great family experience. although staff was helpful, they did not come across as happy. restaurant was closed which was disappointing. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no free breakfast Staff was very nice and helpful, room was pretty clean. ON THE BAD SIDE, NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Nice hotel in a convenient location for my travel needs. Had trouble getting the internet to work with my tablet but it worked okay with my phone. The bill under my door wasn't the same as the confirmation I had received via email. The desk clerk explained to me that the email rate was an estimated rate and could be a certain number to a certain number based on occupancy, I feel this should have been explained in the original email that the rate could be higher. The desk clerk did change the rate back to the one I showed him in my email and now I will know for my next visit. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Overall, this is a nice property. The staff weren't rude, but generally disinterested and not very friendly. The room was nice, but just seem a little dingy...might be the carpet needed cleaning. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Nice Hotel. Good location. Could use a better internet. Kind of slow. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great value in area Rooms are clean modern, bathroom super clean, staff is friendly and accommodating. Connected restaurant is good for breakfast. Beds hard and needed some top padding. Overall after 12 plus visits I will return again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by got a good nights sleep but when I used the restroom it reeked of urine. That is the only complaint I had, otherwise everything else seemed very clean. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforagle beds Was the best nights sleep I have had. I wanted to take the mattress home with me. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay with good ammenties. The staff was pleasant, attentive, and very professional. The hotel was very clean, especially in the pool area where many places lack on maintenance and up keep. I would recommend this hotel for families with kids. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Just need to make the TV HD and have Golf Channel. Otherwise it was very nice. ANd service was superb. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crisp comfy bedding Very comfortable and quiet stay. I would stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff really worked hard to make our stay pleasant. At first, there was an issue with room keys. Many, including ours, didn't work. The staff did everything possible to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. During Knitting Camp we had several meals provided by your catering service. Not only was the food excellent, the people who served them were outstanding, and their attention to details was remarkable. I want to commend the folks who worked at the Front Desk (especially Cheryl and Leah) and for the ladies in Housekeeping (I don't know their names) with whom we interacted. They all went out of their way to give us a first-class experience at the Holiday Inn. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs some customer service training. When we checked in, the front desk gal was interrupted by a staff person and kept talking with her and left us standing at the desk, waiting for their rather trivial, non-work conversation to end. When we checked next morning, we noticed our car had been hit. We asked the manager to call the police and she informed us she was hung over. The staff needs some training in appropriate behavior in front of guests. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and excellant service Very comfortable bed with quiet room Good pool hours Excellant quality staff. Lots of close parking with well lit areas July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>