Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no free breakfast Staff was very nice and helpful, room was pretty clean. ON THE BAD SIDE, NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Nice hotel in a convenient location for my travel needs. Had trouble getting the internet to work with my tablet but it worked okay with my phone. The bill under my door wasn't the same as the confirmation I had received via email. The desk clerk explained to me that the email rate was an estimated rate and could be a certain number to a certain number based on occupancy, I feel this should have been explained in the original email that the rate could be higher. The desk clerk did change the rate back to the one I showed him in my email and now I will know for my next visit. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Overall, this is a nice property. The staff weren't rude, but generally disinterested and not very friendly. The room was nice, but just seem a little dingy...might be the carpet needed cleaning. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Nice Hotel. Good location. Could use a better internet. Kind of slow. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great value in area Rooms are clean modern, bathroom super clean, staff is friendly and accommodating. Connected restaurant is good for breakfast. Beds hard and needed some top padding. Overall after 12 plus visits I will return again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by got a good nights sleep but when I used the restroom it reeked of urine. That is the only complaint I had, otherwise everything else seemed very clean. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforagle beds Was the best nights sleep I have had. I wanted to take the mattress home with me. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay with good ammenties. The staff was pleasant, attentive, and very professional. The hotel was very clean, especially in the pool area where many places lack on maintenance and up keep. I would recommend this hotel for families with kids. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Just need to make the TV HD and have Golf Channel. Otherwise it was very nice. ANd service was superb. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crisp comfy bedding Very comfortable and quiet stay. I would stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff really worked hard to make our stay pleasant. At first, there was an issue with room keys. Many, including ours, didn't work. The staff did everything possible to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. During Knitting Camp we had several meals provided by your catering service. Not only was the food excellent, the people who served them were outstanding, and their attention to details was remarkable. I want to commend the folks who worked at the Front Desk (especially Cheryl and Leah) and for the ladies in Housekeeping (I don't know their names) with whom we interacted. They all went out of their way to give us a first-class experience at the Holiday Inn. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs some customer service training. When we checked in, the front desk gal was interrupted by a staff person and kept talking with her and left us standing at the desk, waiting for their rather trivial, non-work conversation to end. When we checked next morning, we noticed our car had been hit. We asked the manager to call the police and she informed us she was hung over. The staff needs some training in appropriate behavior in front of guests. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and excellant service Very comfortable bed with quiet room Good pool hours Excellant quality staff. Lots of close parking with well lit areas July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time dissapointed This stay left a bad taste in my mouth. Problem not resolved! Over charged on last night stay, Key cards not working most of visit! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleep We stayed because of an early appointment at the clinic. We needed a handicap accessible room and they had many to choose from. We have stayed here before, and plan to again if need be. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is a very nice hotel. The staff and the amenities are great, a good place to work or play. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Clean, Comfy, Friendly, Convenient. This hotel is very clean, restaraunt is good food, yet reasonable pricing. Location is great because you are within walking distance to some great restaraunts. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room--lousy desk clerk attitude The room was very nice; clean, well-maintained, with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. That being said, our first impression was very negative due to a desk clerk with the most unpleasant , unwelcoming attitude I've ever experienced in a hotel. She appeared to deeply resent having to be there and seemed upset that we were causing her to go to the extraordinary effort of having to check us in. In the morning, she was there again, with the same off-putting attitude, although we were checked out by another, very nice, cheerful, and helpful desk clerk. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay The Marshfield Hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. We ate at the Gondolier Restaurant and the waitress was excellent, but the food was below par. My father's meal was excellent, he had the Cracked Pepper Medallions. We ordered Chicken Marsalla and couldn't eat it! Wouldn't be my first choice when we come back in July!!! I think for the price, there could be a continental breakfast, like most nice places we stay at. Thank you Brigit June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn/ Marshfield Front desk was very friendly, but had problems checking in, they made mistakes on our reservation. They did correct mistake, but was a frustrating start. The restaurant staff was overall disappointing we did have two room service attendants that were very good, but other wise very sub par. Our housekeeping was very poor. Coffee pot not attended to, trash not removed, etc. For a Holiday Inn, I was very surprised by the lack of detail, and customer service. Plus side... pool was nice, room was nice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Hotel Traveling for business in Marshfield. Had a nice quiet stay at this Holiday Inn. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable stay Welcoming and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Very clean and modern rooms and common areas. Great pool for kids. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My only Con: I wish the curtains closed completly. The light from the street-lights were a bit bright. The halls were quiet allowing you to rest. Beds and pillows were comfortable and the room/bathroom was clean and presented a neat appearance. The staff were pleasant and check-in/-out was a breeze. I would stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean room Clean room and friendly staff. Beds were comfortable and internet was fast and reliable. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM CLEANLINESS We were very disappointed our first night, the room we had was in very poor condition. A large dirty spot in the carpet by the bathroom door and a dark dirty spot on the back of the cloth chair. There definitely had been a cat in the room, as the odor was still there,and my husbands alergy "kicked up" BIG TIME. We requested a different room for our next two nights, which was much better. Cleaner and fresher smelling. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Although the Holiday Inn atmosphere was adequate, I did not appreciate the amount of people and kids around the hotel. The swimming area was very congested. I did not like the fact that there was a swimming party going on and there was lots of food and garbage around. Otherwise it would have been more pleasant to stay there for a good price. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet It is a great place to stay. Please check your Internet Speed. It was either 1 or 2 bars. Very Poor Quality. Restaurant - Not Impressed with the food at all. Very Poor Quality. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get away:) The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! I wish there was a way to purchase the pillows they use;) February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need a better maid and staff Staff not very helpful. I asked for a suitcase stand and was told they didn't have them! The next morning I asked the manager and she said "sure". I had the maid clean my room once- looked like she thru my bed together and tossed a handful of shampoo etc in the bathroom. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean nice room good location We enjoyed another night at this hotel on a Saturday night. Room clean and nice. Would stay again February 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>