Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed lousy pillows Room was clean, bed comfortable, pillows way too small and too few for size of bed. We had a King bed but standard pillows, called down and told all they had, asked for more staff brought two... Restaurant was so so for dinner have had better, breakfast buffet was great May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay! Our room was comfortable and clean (we have allergies), and the staff were friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant was terrific! Good food and friendly service - what a wonderful surprise. Kudos to the chef. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Enjoyed the hotel. Room was comfortable and decorated nicely. The bar was lacking ad didn't have a great selection, but other than that, it was a nice stay. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home base for McFarland House Wedding Memories This was the perfect place for our families and friends to stay the night before, and night of, our daughters wedding. The hotel staff generously accomodated our last minute VERY LARGE group of hungry guests and loaned the use of their meeting room for an impromptu wedding rehearsal. The rooms were clean and having been freshly renovated = EXCELLENT! The bar was fun for casual get togethers. In all, I wish we could have spent more time enjoying this hotel. Family members who used the swimming pool reported it a winner too! Thank-you Holiday Inn and Thank-you Martinsburg! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cross Country Trip Stayed here while driving cross county with the family and the dog. The hotel was very accommodating, the room was bright, the decor was fantastic, and the stay was relaxing. The hotel has an art deco feel and the restaurant is fantastic. My family actually would like to return to this hotel and visit the area, and we don't even know what's near it!!! Great lodgings, A+!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed many times at this Holiday Inn. Most times have been for business. However, I have also on occasion taken my family with me to this Holiday Inn. It is very clean, very comfortable and very safe. I have never had an issue and the staff are always professional and helpful. I highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn! March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always awesome service I stay at this property several nights a month. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and courteous. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk I have stayed at this hotel before and the location is great..I was here for 10 days on business and had only one complaint. Coffee was not ready and available for the very early risers. I had to be on locations at 5 a.m. and missed taking coffee with me. Small complaint but coffee in the early a.m. is a must. Will definitely stay here again... February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Four Diamonds If I could award diamonds to a facility, THIS would get a four of four! I travel extensively for work and am blown away by how clean comfortable and genuinely caring and kind the employees are from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. Very clean outside and even more so inside. Room is quiet, no noise from inside or out, and the bed is super comfy! I highly recommend room 508, it has a whirlpool tub separate from the bathroom. The tub fills quickly and has plenty of jets to help soothe tired, sore, aching muscles. The shower is easily adjustable to a spray setting that anyone would like and the water is hot! HIGHLY recommend this Holiday Inn to all. I can't wait to travel through again so I get lucky enough to stay again! February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Everything was great. Nice price, great room for the money, great staff. I am a Platinum member of IHG Rewards, don't know why that doesn't show up when I review hotels. I was in town all weekend for a funeral in nearby Shepherdstown, WV. It was a somber weekend, but the staff went out of their way to make the trip as positive as they could. Great location -- right on the interstate and next to a large mall and plenty of restaurant options. January 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by There are no amenities Most motels I stay in offer coffee in the lobby and even sometimes a sweet in the evening. This Holiday Inn has none of that. There is coffee in the room but not condiments for the coffee other then 1 creamer, 1 sugar and 1 sweetner. If you have more then one cup you are out of luck. There also are no benefits to being a rewards member where at other motels I am often given a treat bag or an upgrade. Nothing here. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorite Holiday getaways What a nice place to stay When we're visiting family up that way And swimming in the pool Is part of their cool yule. January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LOCK DOOR I checked into my room and come to find out the dead bolt nor the lock on handle worked only the bar at the top for the door stopper worked. Needless to say I pushed a chair agains the door and did not sleep neer as well as I usually do at a Holidya Inn Express. Don't know if it's worth the sleepless night to cont to stay at one of these hotels if the doors don't lock from the inside for my own peace of mind and safety! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff always makes you feel welcomed and definitely are accommodating to all requests November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated Really enjoyed this HIE location. Restaurant staff are wonderful for breakfast, and hotel is nicely renovated. I especially liked the fireplace in the lobby. Very comfortable and plan to return. November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very small room Did not know breakfeast was not include, had breakfeast buffet that was really bad. could not eat. Staff did provide menu and comp. breakfeast for my self and husband. Did apprecicate the courtsey. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Accessible We were very pleased with our overnight stay in Martinsville. One of the reasons we chose the hotel was because it is pet friendly, which worked our very well. We were tired after a long drive and ordered room service. The food was good, as were the prices and the service. October 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3