Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 439 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Expecations Exceeded!!

By

July 21, 2016

club

This is a GEM of a property nestled in the hills of Berkeley County! Staff is phenomenal!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel for price

By

July 18, 2016

club

My experience was ok. I was disappointed with the breakfast that was not included but overall if you do not have to pay too much it would do the job.
Unfortunately the room was not clean enough and there was only small amount of towels.

Read More
Read Less

So disappointed this time

By

July 15, 2016

club

I've been staying at Holiday Inn hotels all summer with my dog and this was a very bad experience. The front desk attendant was not helpful and very snotty to me. The room smelled like old shoes and did not have a fresh smell at all and the housekeeping crew knocked on my door at 9 am and around 9:30 waking me up to get into the room to clean it. I will never go back to this hotel. I love Holiday Inn hotels and I use them because they allow me to travel with my dog, but this one was just not a good experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi Reeta_70, We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand and hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

cigar

By

July 14, 2016

Overnight stay, I would recommend. This location should be considered for Historic status.
The internals are a reminder of things past.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation of our property. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel - relative in hospital and needed a place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful - front desk employees at check in and check out we so friendly - def made you feel like they wanted you there. Rooms are very clean - beds and pillows were so comfortable. Probably the best beds I have ever slept in during a stay at a hotel. Would def stay again and would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay in Martinsburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi J*J085, Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us at Holiday Inn Martinsburg. So wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy a comfortable stay and pleasant interactions with our staff while your family member was in the hospital. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and courteous staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay for two nights. Staff was very helpful finding local destinations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
11nandon, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn during your stay in Martinsburg! We're glad you had a comfortable stay and were able to enjoy the area.
Read More
Read Less

Room Not Cleaned During Stay

By

July 07, 2016

During my 3 night stay our room was not cleaned either day. Cleaning staff never showed up after the first night and the second night didn't clean the room because my son's blanket was on the bed. To make matters worse, the only thing the staff did when I brought this to their attention is make excuses. Not even an apology! Will NOT stay at this property again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the oversight in housekeeping service and the lack of empathy and consideration you felt when mentioning it to the staff. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your concerns have been addressed with the staff, and we hope you will not allow this experience to effect your opinion of the Holiday Inn brand.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great service

By

July 05, 2016

I wish to thank the staff for a wonderful stay. Somehow my remote went missing, and it was quickly replaced by a friendly desk clerk. The day housekeeping staff did an excellent job, and I told the desk clerk to pass along the fine job they do. I will utilize this hotel for any future stays in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi JD4283, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are always happy to hear when we have made someone's stay a pleasant one, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Martinsburg.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

July 02, 2016

club

Glad to find a room available while passing through town. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. My only regret was that we ate breakfast at the hotel. The food quality left little to be desired and I feel like it was a complete waste of money. If the meal was included in the stay like many other hotels, I would not have cared. But coming out of pocket was a bad choice on my behalf.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi JRD1970, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn while passing through Martinsburg! We appreciate your compliments of our hotel and staff. Thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and we will certainly take your comments into consideration for improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Only real issue I had as a priority club member was that I was not allowed to use my soon expiring points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi bubba4, We apologize that you were unable to use your points during your stay. However, if your points were about to expire, staying at our IHG location would actually allow you to keep all points in your account. . The only time points expire is when you have not used them or stayed in an IHG property over the course of a year. Thank you for your stay! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional pillow and great place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

From making the initial reservation to check-out,, the staff at the Martinsburg Holiday Inn were excellent. Grounds were well-kept, rooms clean and a great location. I would highly recommend this location to any traveler in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ms.Lori1210! We appreciate your compliments of our staff and property. So happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Holiday Inn Martinsburg. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Everything great but parking and bar.

By

June 13, 2016

club

The stay was great fun and the hotel was wonderful. Our only complaints were poor parking choices for us(handicapped) and very small bar for visiting with friends and juke box so loud you could not talk to each other.
Meals were good and staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we're happy to hear that you had a wonderful, fun experience. Thank you for your suggestions and your compliments of our staff and restaurant. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less