• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: MARTINSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We love pets! Please notify your reservationist or the front desk staff at check in when traveling with a pet. A nonrefundable pet fee of 25 dollars per stay applies. Pets must be well behaved and not left unattended.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
US Fish and Wildlife NCTC
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
The Woods Golf Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Martinsburg Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking. Large truck / RV parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:WV0006

Martinsburg Hotel's Location Is Secluded and Convenient

The Holiday Inn® Martinsburg hotel's location provides guests with a quiet yet convenient destination that is ideal for every type of traveler. While the area may seem rural and removed, there is plenty of excitement in Martinsburg, WV for the hotel's visitors.

Martinsburg, West Virginia gives business travelers an array of opportunities. The hotel is positioned right off of I-81, which allows patrons quick commutes to their
View More

Martinsburg Hotel's Location Is Secluded and Convenient

The Holiday Inn® Martinsburg hotel's location provides guests with a quiet yet convenient destination that is ideal for every type of traveler. While the area may seem rural and removed, there is plenty of excitement in Martinsburg, WV for the hotel's visitors.

Martinsburg, West Virginia gives business travelers an array of opportunities. The hotel is positioned right off of I-81, which allows patrons quick commutes to their professional destinations, including the IRS National Computer Center, VA Hospital, Essroc, United States Coast Guard OSC and WVUH East-City Hospital.

A wide variety of entertainment options also surround the hotel's property. Downtown Martinsburg, West Virginia, just two miles away, provides guests with excellent shopping and dining options. Between Antietam National Battlefield and Harpers Ferry, there is a tremendous number of historically significant sites in the area. Our location enables patrons to enjoy outdoor activities, as well, such as whitewater rafting, golfing and more.

In addition to a majestic setting, the Holiday Inn® Martinsburg hotel provides excellent amenities. The indoor pool gives guests the opportunity to relax, while the Business Center and Fitness Center help maintain work and fitness schedules. On-site Heatherfields Restaurant offers delicious dining options, too. Your next visit to West Virginia should include a stay with us.

View Less
Features
During your visit in Martinsburg, WV, the hotel's beautiful indoor pool provides you with the perfect place to relax while our ideal location surrounds you with restaurants, a mall and much more.
After a busy day's work, you won't have to go far for a delicious meal, and a nightcap at Heatherfields Restaurant and Lounge!
Announcements
Due to a recently passed Berkeley County (WV) Health Department Clean-Air Law - Holiday Inn Martinsburg, WV will be an ALL Non Smoking Property as of July 1, 2014. Please contact the hotel front
View More
Announcements
Due to a recently passed Berkeley County (WV) Health Department Clean-Air Law - Holiday Inn Martinsburg, WV will be an ALL Non Smoking Property as of July 1, 2014. Please contact the hotel front desk for further details.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My only complaint was the pillows. They were feather pillows and were not fluffy. I personally think hotels should phase out feather pillows because a lot of people are allergic to them unless they are in a dust-mite proof encasing, etc. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Battlefrog DC Stay Great hotel. Friendly staff. East on, easy off interstate. Shopping and food close by. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay to Rest During Long Trip Same as survey questions. Quick available hotel and accepted my small dog. Non-reimbursable pet fee reasonable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay A very comfortable hotel. Great breakfast!! The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make my stay perfect in every way. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by derrick The hotel was great, but being a gold elite member I should have received a complementary meal. Other then that I really enjoyed my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value / great service Nice stay..... Clean and a good value. Restaurant and lounge on property. Great customer service! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service nice hotel - only problem is room A/C did not function as expected - it was July and room was never cooler than 78, I prefer to sleep in temp around 70 July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good stay I enjoyed my stay, as I always do at holiday Inn. I very seldom have any issues. the staff is always polite and friendly. That's why I'm an IHG rewards member. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Our room was ready when we arrived. Easy check in. Easy chek out. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Clean Hotel Great place to stay - very clean, free of smells, helpful staff, above average ammentities. Highly recommend July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Over all pleased with my stay. Friendly Staff, very clean. Only downside was internet was rather slow but not unbearable and no continental breakfast offered. Would highly recommend if in the Martinsburg area. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever! Stayed here on our way to Alabama and decided that even though it would be somewhat out of our way back from Daytona Beach, this was the place we wanted to stay again. Beds are comfy, lots of pillows, free wifi, great breakfast! Speaking of breakfast, BRANDON, our server, was AWESOME! While we were finishing breakfast, he got us coffees and bottled water to go so we could get back on the road with everything we needed! He was great! Thank you, Brandon! We have decided that the next time we head south from Massachusetts, we will route through Martinsburg to stay here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay I fell in love with this hotel. When I'm back in town for business this is where I would stay. The staff is great and the food is wonderful. Good beer too. Best of all. My room was comfortable. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review of my stay at Holiday Inn Very pleasant and was above what I had expected. All the Front End Staff, House Keeping and Restaurant and Servers for the Banquet all were well trained and were very professional, very friendly and were very concerned about you having a pleasant stay. They lack not one thing with human relations and your needs as a guest of Holiday Inn. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Stop Travel to one of the other friendlier and nicer Holiday Inn hotels. That have friendlier staff and offer a free breakfast! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service from check in to check out. This hotel is one of the most friendly and accommodating places that I've stayed in for several years. The food was excellent and the breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the staff was cordial and helpful. I wish all hotels were this friendly. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I stay at this hotel when I am in town for business, which is at least once per month. Because of the professionalism and commitment of the staff at this hotel, I enjoy my time there and know that if I need anything the staff will see that I get it. This is why in addition to staying at this hotel for business, I have taken my family to this hotel as a mid-way point on our family vacations. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable room and wonderful staff I have stayed here a few times and will return again in August for a family reunion. The staff is eager to please and very friendly. The hotel is clean and updated. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and pillows. A great stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great and staff was very helpfull we checked in late but was well taken care of by desk clerk. Our stay was only one night but we were made very comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy There was a wedding reception and guest staying next to us. There was a crying baby all through the night. There was a big gap on the bottom of the floor so the room was not sound proof. I ended up putting the extra pillows to insulate the room from all the noise. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road noise The interstate is right beside the hotel and the noise is 24/7. I also had a wake up call at an ungodly hour that I had not requested. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed for one night, best sleep in a hotel in many weeks. Service was impeccable. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice room and Comfortable bed Our stay was surprisingly pleasant. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was really nice. Very clean, bathroom was spotless and the bed was so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the Martinsburg, WV area. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SUBSTANDARD This hotel needs to be completely redone/modernized. It smells musty. Halls have no A/C. Very hot to walk in halls. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home EXCELLENT STAFF!!! Sales and Catering, Front Desk, Hotel Management, Bartender and Housekeeping just Fabulous!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night in a Queen I was in Martinsburg for my granddaughter's 8th grade graduation, I have stayed there before and had a pleasant stay. The beds are so comfortable, I slept like a lamb! The pillows are so soft and fluffy. The rooms are clean, the staff members are polite and friendly. I feel safe, and comfortable at that Holiday Inn and would recommend the hotel to anyone who is staying in town. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, comfortable with many amenities This was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. I do not like hotels because generally they are not clean, but this one was an exception. the furniture was clean, the bathroom was clean, the room was clean and the beds were very clean and comfortable. I paid dearly for the dog, but it was worth it. The staff went out of their way to get me the handicap room that I wanted and it was well equipped and large enough. We used room service and it was excellent. It was reasonable and there were many choices. The staff in the dining room were helpful and efficient. I have no complaints about this hotel. It was top of the line. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Staff at front desk was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was a little less than desirable. Bedding needs updated as does furniture. I usually stay at Holiday Inns when practical and this one met my expectations. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good job! This is a good place to stay. The staff is friendly and the place is clean. The rooms are spacious including the bathrooms. I'd stay here anytime. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! amanda at front desk was wonderful so freindly. can't wait to come back .the beds were so comfortable.thanks so much for a great stay. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading