Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by me encanto el almuerzo del restaurant Las cámas supercomodas y las almohadas muy agradabel dormir y me gusto el baño solo que tiene demasiadas puertas por toda la habitación, el problema fue en la alberca, el agua estaba demasiado caliente y no pude entrar asi que no aproveche este servicio, los jardines estan muy bien arreglados y limpios y en buen estado. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by esta bien, competitivo solicite a la persona de convenios-ventas me atendiera ya que viaje de negocios y no estaba, su jefa a través de las personas de recepción me comentaron que se comunicarían con un servidor y aun sigo esperando la llamada, July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Pésima atención Al llegar me dieron una habitación que ni estaba limpia tenía ganchos papeles tirados cama distendida y baño sucio después me cambiaron al 4 to piso y la regadera comenzó a inundarse porque estaba tapada la tubería despidiendo un olor desagradable lo reporte a las 10:20 llegaron a atender el inconveniente casi a las 11 pm y me pude dormir hasta las 12:14 am la señorita de recepción al pedirle que se apurar a contestó de muy mala gana diciendo que no podía hacer nada que la cañería no era su culpa y que no tenia otra habitación para asignarme en general una pésima experiencia y además no quisieron levantarme la queja al día siguiente en la mañana que me esperara a que me contactara la gerencia primera vez que me pasa esto en un holiday inn y espero no se repita July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place n quiet this is my 3rd time here i like the place because it fells safe and is quiet,The only bad thing i notice was the pool was not very clean this time water was clear but floor under pool was slipery due to not being clean often needs to wetvac the pool floor.but other then that its very nice my kids love it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUENA ESTADIA Realmente es un muy buen hotel, con las comodidades que uno desea tener y el confort de su habitación; con un excelente servicio y una gran atención de todo su personal. Si recomendaria a otras personas esta linea de hoteles para que disfruten de su estadía. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda Buen servicio, cortesía y eficiencia. La alfombra algo sucia, el restaurant se me hizo un poco oscuro. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fin de semana placentero Excelente trato y servicio. Comodidad y habitaciones espaciosas. Descanso real y relajante por la noche, aire acondicionado trabajando como debe ser, ventanas herméticas q evitan q el ruido de la calle entre en la habitación. Recibimos una cortesía especial por pertenecer a IHG Rewards Club...todo excelente!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REAL FRIENDLY STAFF I will definitely return to this hotel whenever I visit. Everything was great, the restaurant had great food, everyone was so friendly to us. The hallways are a bit hot and humid, but we had no problem with the ac in our room. Very great place. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and convenient location Overall stay was very good. The room was nice and well kept. Easy to check in and out. The only drawbacks were the hallway temperature and the smell inside the room in the morning. The AC in the hallway was not working and was hot and humid. And because we got a room on the side of the restaurant, the entire room smelled like breakfast the next day in the morning. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Escelente servicio Estupendo servicio, realmente facilitaron mi trabajo en esa ciudad. Felicito al personal en general del hotel, su amabilidad y calidez me hicieron sentir como en casa. Especialmente al personal de la recepcion, siempre atentos y dispuestos a solucionar cualquier necesidad que tenemos los huespedes. Felicidades. Gracias al personal del restaurant, hicieron mis dias estupendos June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by aspiran a las 3 de la mañana me hospede por tercera ocasión en este hotel, y en una noche se pusieron a aspirar el pasillo de los cuartos a las 3 de la mañana tuve que llamar dos veces para que dejarán de hacerlo, personal inconsiente que se trata de un hotel y uno quiere descanzar, lo reporte pero muy poco caso hicieron. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fin de semana gratis por REWARD NIGHT EXELENTES INSTALACIONES MUY LIMPIAS Y IDEALES PARA EL RELAX, LA CENA EN RESTAURANTE AGAVE DELICIOSA, EL SERVICIO Y LA AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL LE AGREGAN VALOR A MI ESTANCIA EN HOLIDAY INN MATAMOROS Y LO MÁS IMPORTANCIA TODO FUE POR CORTESÍA POR REWARD NIGHT April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely POOR service When I checked in, no clean room was available. Waited for half an hour and was told that it will another half hour to get a cleaned room. OK I got the key, drop off the luggage in the room. (Yes, the room was very dirty and smelly!) Went to the restaurant for dinner and went back about 45 minutes later. NO, the room was still not cleaned. Went downstair and complainted and was assured it will be cleaned immediately. Went to the gym for 45 minutes. returned to the room, still NOT cleaned. Now I have waited for over 2 hours and I am tried and exhausted and I need a room to take a shower and rest. They finally moved me to another room. But that was 2hours and 10 minutes after I checked in!!!! I requested to speak with the General Manager two times but was told that there is no General Manager at this Holiday Inn. I saty an average of 3 days per week in a holiday Inn and this is the first time am so upset about the service. They do NOT even make the minimum! I am seriously requesting the company NOT to renew their contract this year and make other choices! I will lodge a formal complaint with Holiday Inn Corp. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UN BUEN HOTEL EL HOTEL TIENE EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES CON UN BUEN MATENIMIENTO LA ALBERCA INTERIOR CON CALEFACCION Y AIRE ACONDICIONADO EXCELENTE, EL JACUSSI EXCELENTE, EN LIMPIEZA Y FUNCIONAMIENTO,EL GIMNACIO PEQUEÑO PERO FUNCIONAL, LAS HABITACIONES MUY BIEN ADECUADAS Y LIMPIAS, EL RESTAURANT BIEN QUIZAS UN POCO ARRIBA DEL PRECIO PROMEDIO DE MATAMOROS, UN BUEN DETALLE EL QUE FUNCIONE DESDE MUY TEMPRANO, LA RECEPCION Y BELL BOYS YA NO ESTA EN EL STANDARD DE ESTE COMENTARIO DIJERAMOS EL HOTEL HOLIDAY INN , EL PERSONAL NO, APATICOS NO SABEN NADA, NO LES INTERESA NADA, NO SABEN NI SIQUIERA PUNTOS IMPORTANTES DE LA CIUDAD, NO TIENEN PLANO DE LA CIUDAD ETC.. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pesima Atencion Pesima Atencion de el personal de frontdesk y restaurante, no me han podido enviar la factura correspondiente a mis consumos de room service, me urge que me los manden y solo me encuentro excusas y falta de profesionalismo, soy un cliente frecuente en todos los hoteles de la cadena y considero increible que no puedan expedir una factura inmediatamente. November 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Job in Matamoros I feel safe in this hotel, cleanliness personnel were very good, but personnel from front desk and captain of waitress in the evening and in the night wihtput idea of customer service. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay for 20 days each month throghout the year the service is almost excellent in all departments, the internet leaves much to be desired is regular, for companies that have more than a year to live at the hotel should have a discount on food and drink, my comments will be perhaps best in the next room that starts on June 10. regards June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel staff to make me feel comfortable During all my staying I had feel comfortable, the hotel staff are all time kindly including the driver for the shuttel from the airport and to the airport. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very comfortable hotel. All the people are very efficient and service oriented. January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I can say it´s ok, nothing more... The hotel is nice on the outside, rugs need lots of cleaning. One day the forgot to clean the room. Towels are gray and look old. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Price Great service and excelent price, good location and very good restaurant, December 6, 2012
<<prev2