Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 499 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

环境氛围好

By

July 06, 2016

club

这是我入住美国时,环境面积最大的一家Holiday INN, 没有给人拥挤的感觉,感觉很舒服惬意,酒店的床铺十分舒适,浴室很干净,电视频道可选性很多。

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall a very neat clean hotel to stay in. If I had to stay again I would do so without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

I am from Chicago but chose to stay at the hotel with the group I was traveling with. It was a very pleasant experience with the exception of missing breakfast on the first day because front desk staff did not explain how we were to use the food vouchers.

Read More
Read Less

Good place. No problems.

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel met our needs in every way. Everything in the room worked fine and we were comfortable. The staff were all courteous and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location But Needs Updating

By

June 29, 2016

club

We stayed there for two nights while attending a concert at Tinley Park. Great and close location to the concert which is why we selected the hotel.
Front desk staff was helpful but nothing else at the hotel is above routine. Goodlooking bar but service was pretty slow and unattentive. Having a security guard at the pool is just creepy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

June 29, 2016

The management of this Hotel chain is to be congratulated for providing what I consider an excellent environment for relaxing after a long day of travel. Everything from the temperature controls, the bed and the bathroom was just perfect. Both rooms were very clean and the furniture was in very good condition. I also took advantage of the swimming pool and that area was also in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this as an excellent place to stay while visiting the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

June 28, 2016

club

I ONLY HAD TO STAY FOR A FEW HOURS. EVERYTHING WAS NICE.

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning No Elevator Access

By

June 26, 2016

club

Would not recommend at all. very disappointed with the entire stay . Just by having to walk down the stairs - not having access to the elevator - not a good sign(how about those on crutches or wheelchair bound?)

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear A A Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. Please accept my sincerest apology for the disappointments you had during your stay especially with the condition of the elevator and no air conditioning unit. I have sent you a private message about your review. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good but Dated

By

June 22, 2016

Pros: Great location and customer service.

Cons: Updates are needed. Specifically air-conditioning in the elevators and more lighting in the parking lots.

Read More
Read Less

OUR STAY AT YOUR FACILITIES

By

June 17, 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS QUITE COMFORTABLE THE STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE ,STAY WAS NOT QUITE LONG ENOUGH, A FAMILY EMERGENCY. WOULD LOOKyou up NEXT TIME. MAYBE HERE IN CALIFORNIA WILL ALSO LET FAMILY AND FRIENDS NO WHERE TO STAY .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay accessible to the place we were going.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and relaxing

By

June 16, 2016

club

My friend and I stayed at this location while attending a concert. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was inviting. We both slept well - the beds are comfortable and they offer both soft and firm pillows, which we both liked!

Read More
Read Less