Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Space The suite had great space to store all my reunion items. It would have been nice if the TV in the living area had the same cable stations as the bedroom. The front desk was not impressive. Requested a late check out and was told my room would be open till Noon. At 11:00 all room keys were deactivated. Since the elevator is controlled by the room key, we couldn't get to the room even if someone was in it. On Friday evening around 9 pm I was in a long line to check in. Only one clerk was available. Went to purchase food at Bar Louie, but the music was too much for me just standing at the entrance to pick up a salad. Hostess wasn't nice. Had problems with my banquet also. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and no shower I think the title sums it up. The room smelled like smoke and in the morning we discovered that our shower did not work. I would not recommend this particular property. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and peaceful rooms had a wonderful time during my stay. Great service from the front desk, to the bar service. Also, great internet service, and comfortable beds. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, Bed and Shower not very good The hotel is very impressive and has great security measures in place. Front desk staff were very professional and friendly. The value for the room was very good considering the comptetitors in the area. I had some issues with shower water pressue and the bed was worn and not very comfortable. Room was clean and fresh. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER PLACE TO STAY WE HAD A GREAT TIME THERE THE STAFF WAS SO NICE . WE FELT SAFE WITH MOTEL SECURITY. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, with very Comfortable sleeping Very nice hotel, in excellent area of town. Great shopping and Restaurants in and outside of the hotel. This is my second time staying at this location and I Love it. My only issue was the slow Check in, but I will be back again next year same time. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff Not a good experience. Staff is unfriendly and unprofessional July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay and relax this hotel has been good place for staying everytime i have been here July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member Not recognized as a Reawards member. After ordering the recommended drink which was absolutely pathetic and could not drink. Ordered a beer and it came out flat. Decided not to attempt the restaurant. They gave me a handicap ready room with, what I could see had lots of available rooms. Most TV channels where not available. Very run down for a Holliday Inn. Expect this property to be sold. This is not up to IHG quality. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by one use only key We stayed at this hotel from Friday to Sunday for a family reunion, in that small amount of time we had to stop at the front desk approximately 8-10 times. Do you know why we had to stop at the desk so many times ? I can sum it up in two words, DOOR KEY. Almost every time we left the room, we could not get back in wthe the electronic key card. It was so totally frustrating.and annoying. We had maintenance and the guy at the desk check the door which worked. However, time and time again we had to go back downstairs to get our key reactivated. The staff in the restuarant were not the most cordial, however the food was pretty good. The incident with the key spoiled the whole experience for me, especially when you have kids with you, and everyone has to get keys reactivated. The front desk staff were very apologetic. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access! Free Parking! The Conference Center is easy to access, has ample freeparking, and is located near multiple resraurants. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and unusually quiet for a conference hotel. I had the best chicken sandwich I have ever eaten in the restaurant/lounge! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality hotel I have stayed I a lot of hotels over the years but this Holiday Inn was one of the best. I was especially impressed at how well the internet service worked. It was high speed and I experienced no drop off. Best of all it was free. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago stay Excellent property. Only downside - no free breakfast for Priority Club Members. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Service-Perfect Stay I arrived at this hotel after having to leave another horrendous hotel (Not an IHG property). I was on a deadline for work and had no time to search around or wait until 3:00pm for check-in. I contacted an IHG Customer Service representative who directed me to this property. They allowed me to check-in at 10:00am. The whole process took under 15 minutes! The room was pristine. I was able to get right work, Internet functioned perfectly. The front desk staff were personable and professional. The room service was quick, the prices competitive. I should have known better than to try a different property. I have been a Priority Club member for years and this experience confirms that as the right choice! They really came through for me! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Barbee Reunion We had great time, our room was the best. I really like your security thank you for that! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and nice place to stay while attending concerts Recommended for a place to pre-party and stay over after a concert at FMBA in Tinley Park. If the hotels are all booked, or are too expensive in Tinley Park, give this place a try. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Experience. We have stayed at various Holiday Inn's on several different occasions during our travels and have found it to be an enjoyable experience. If we have had problems with our room, i.e. loud refrigerator run cycle, we have reported it to hotel management for resolution. During our most recent stay, we found that the toilet leaked when flushing and reported it to front desk staff, whom immediately called maintenance to make the repair. We always enjoy our stays with Holiday Inn, with the Chicago Matteson Conference Center as well as other locations. The management and staff are wonderful! July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very outdated elevators nearly antique. pillows were a big wad of old stuffing. our room entrance door/key lock wouldnt open until the 8th try. no complimentary breakfast-never had to read the fine print with a Holiday Inn before. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion A little shaky at the beginning but the front desk was very polite and helpful. Rooms were a little small but comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay Everything was nice would come back again love the staff at front desk. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noise level very very noisy told the front desk with no response July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good...lots of ComEd trucks and workers Small Hisense TV (Hisense???). No free breakfast. Heck of a storm, so TV went out for just the first night but, the rest of the week, the parking lot was full of ComEd trucks and the hotel was full of ComEd workers (this must have been the M*A*S*H 4077 for all of South Chicago). Overall, an okay hotel, but nothing special to make it 3-stars. Actually, Matteson is very depressing. Good liquor store about a mile down Lincoln Highway, though. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Best deal visting Chicago. Close to city without the headaches and problems of staying in Chicago. SAFER yet close to city. Everthing you need is close to you. Can enjoy the area in safety then jump on expressway and get into city with ease. I lived in Chicago for 55 years but always stay here when visting now. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Clean confortable rooms, great food and service at the restrauant as well as at the hotel July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for meetings but poor hospitality overall The location was a great factor in our family choosing the location of the hotel. However, the hotel staff needs serious training in customer service and etiquette. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We had a comfortable stay but would have love to had a few more things in the room, like a refrigerator and a few other things. Like it. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but... Husband and I stayed for a concert at a local venue. Stay was ok. Room was clean and comfortable. Lots of teenagers running halls late at night, slamming doors, laughing. I am guessing they were unsupervised. Security and manager was quick To respond to the complaint, but they had their hands full. Will likely stay again, as we've always had good Luck with HI. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room and comfortable beds Great place and a awesome restaurant. Other than an occasional slamming door when trying to sleep, I stay here at least once a week. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restaraunt, no, but they do have a bar/lounge... After a long day on Saturday my family, including two young teen boys, went to dine at the restaraunt attached/combined with the hotel lobby. We were suprised that three "bouncers/security men" greeted us at the door. I asked if my boys would be able to dine with us. The response was, "normally we don't allow children in after dark, but we can make an exception for you if you stay with them the entire time"...Don't advertise it as a restaraunt if the intent is for it to be a bar/lounge! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL THE HOTEL WAS NICE AND PLEASANT, ACCOMMODATED WHAT WAS NEEDED. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND AIR CONDITION WORK WELL. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>