Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 356 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean rooms and great staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Room was very clean and well-appointed. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The location is convenient and easy to get to. I wish I had more time to stay.........the hot tub looked very inviting and I would have liked to visit the fitness facility.

Read More
Read Less

It's My Place in Maumee

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I have been traveling to Maumee for years. This is where I stay in the area. The facility is well maintained. The staff is always competent and professional. The lounge is nice. I do wish the fans in the bathrooms were more potent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
19patrick51, Thank you for the 4 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and continue to stay here. We strive to provide the best level of service possible. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay at this one!!!

By

July 16, 2016

Sheets and pillows smelled. Did not receive my bill in the morning ( express???). When I confronted the staff with my concerns, they acted as though I had not said anything.
I stay at a holiday inn express, 1-2 times a week, well I did, I certainly won't be staying at this one ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Andy2873, Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to address your concerns to the appropriate managers and ensure proper steps are handled in the future. Thank you again. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great motel and very reasonable. The girl who helped me get checked in was very helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Silveradodan, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to see your experience was exceptional. We have some of the best staff around and provide our guests the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for a family of 7

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our family of 7 was on a long road trip and decided to stay in a family suite at the Holiday Inn. It was a great value for allowing all 7 of us to be comfortably housed, and the kitchenette, though we didn't use it, was a plus that we'll plan on in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you will come back soon and enjoy the kitchen amenity in our suites. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful accomodating staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff was so friendly. The beds were very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
missylynn1, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoy your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room 508 - 7-9-2016

By

July 11, 2016

My husband and I planned a stay at this hotel and a nearby concert for our 28th wedding anniversary.

We checked in early and went exploring and to dinner. When we returned to the room around midnight Saturday evening, pulled down the covers to go to bed and had to sleep on top of the comforter. The mattress smelled of urine. If we had not been so tired and it had not been so late, we would have requested another room.

When I called the general manager today, he was rather put off by my call. Oh thanks, I believe it what he said.

Very disappointing on many levels. I have been a long time member of your rewards club, but this might be my last experience with holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Fumansue, Thank you for your feedback, we understand your frustration during your experience with us. We take all comments to heart and look into every situation seriously and this was no different. We hope you will come back and give us another chance. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place while traveling the turnpike

By

July 09, 2016

club

The location just off the turnpike is excellent when traveling. Staff were quite nice upon our arrival and we got a room quickly, even though we did not have a reservation. The room was very quiet and bed comfortable, so we got a restful nights sleep and were prepared for another day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Minnesota Traveler 58, Thank you for your 5 star review, we are glad your experience was exceptional. We strive to provide a high level of service and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding in every area!!!!

By

July 07, 2016

Mary and "Big" Mike should be personally identified and given a big pay raise for doing such a great job with all of the members at the hotel. Keep up the good work!! Thanks again for taking great care of me during my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Poppy06, Thank you so much for your kind words. We do have some of the best front desk staff in the area and we like to reward them for taking care of our guests. We will be sure to forward your comments and give them a $10 gift card for their outstanding service. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, clean Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

Very consistent with the Holiday Inn brand. If you travel often like I do, you know just what to expect with this property. Good staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
bono65, Thank you for the 4 star review, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not what use to for the money

By

July 06, 2016

club

there were numerous hotels at half the cost however I always try to stay at Holiday Inns from past experiences but this was by far worst monitored hotel ever stayed inn and my membership card means nothing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As a loyalty member (Gold, Platinum or Spire) we offer you the option of a welcome amenity either the points or Welcome back at check in. We do price our rooms according to the market just like airlines do, but we understand your frustration. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon to see how our prices fluctuate. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Best place to vacation in Ohio. Kids Loved the indoor water park. Splash Bay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Mj2801, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less