Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! I was greeted with much respect upon my arrival. I was given both my IHG points and a goodie bag when I checked in. My room was clean and comfortable. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM WAS CLEAN STAYED MAY 15 THRU 17 2015, Lobby was nice decorated. room was great, except for the pillows not comfortable. Bathroom sink faucet you barely get water. But overall the room is clean, housekeeping I would rate them excellent service... I will recommend this HOTEL..i WILL COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.. HOPEFULLY when I come back , will be BETTER customer service..... May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise Hotel was awash in small children in bathing suits, with the corresponding noise level of overly excited small people running up and down the halls. Having come off the road after a long drive this was a bit distressing, although to be honest, an ample application of red wine from the bar made sleep possible. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean property Visited for business and the property was very clean and modern and have no problem making a recommnedation May 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Underwhelmed I was excited to be able to book a room at this location. It is conveniently located to Toledo, and easy travel to the south from there. A car rental shop is only a couple of blocks away. Detroit airport is only 45 min away. The bed was comfortable and I was given a nice suite. They seem to shut off the ac at about 3 am. I thought that it was just me waking up hot and difficult to go back to sleep until my colleague a couple of rooms down the hall indicated the same. There was a constant fan/blower noise that also kept me awake. I had a porterhouse steak in their restaurant. It was about the worst steak I ever had. I would guess that they took it out of the freezer to cook it. It was like shoe leather, even the tenderloin side was not tender. The outer surface was pale but inside cooked to about the way I ordered it. The bar had a special on margaritas, again, about the worst I ever had. I will not stay at this property again and will not recommend it to anyone. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than expected On a round trip cross country road trip we stayed exclusively at Holiday Inn properties including nine Holiday Inn Express facilities and this Toledo Holiday Inn. The Toledo Holiday Inn can not compare to the Holiday Inn Express's at which we stayed. The Toledo HI was "worn" and not in good repair. The plumbing in the bathroom and the tile was in need of repair. The toilet seat was loose giving one the feeling you could slide off the seat. This is not a pleasant scene to relate and needs to be related. All in all we were delighted with our Holiday Inn Express experiences and very disappointed with this Holiday Inn to which I will not stay at a Holiday Inn again; if an Express is not available where I travel I will chose another Brand Hotel. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hair Dryer Emergency The Hair Dryer quit working while I was preparing to go to a Birthday Party celebrating 100 years. I called the desk. A Staff member was at the door immediately. He replaced the dryer and brought me a spare to use while he was installing the new item. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Hotel The hotel was very clean and smelled fresh. It was very quiet and the beds were very comfortable. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:53:30.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOLTD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>