Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 267 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great food and great service.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.Would stay again. Would stay again. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but dark room

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel room was clean, but there is insufficient lighting. The room was very dark. Light bulbs were dim/low wattage. I stubbed my toe twice while walking in the room because I couldn't see where I was going.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

Went for business. The 5 other guys and myself had a great experience from the Breakfast, to the Casino, to the Entertainment and the Comfort of the Bed.

Read More
Read Less

HABITACIONES REMODELADAS, BUEN SERVICIO

By

June 15, 2016

club

HABITACIONES REMODELADAS Y LIMPIAS, MUY AMABLES, ACTIVIDADES AMENAS. LA PISCINA ES PEQUEÑA PERO TODO MUY LIMPIO.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent room facility.

By

June 14, 2016

club

I flew from San Diego to attend my son's graduation. I choose this Hotel because since they were little they always loved staying here... and we still love staying here as a family. Service is great and the facility is great. And for those who want to sleep peacefully, this is the place. Even though there is great music in the casino area you will not hear it in your room. A great place to go for vacation and for business. And it is surrounded by many restaurants and shopping. But there is no need to go out and eat because the food at the hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Gret new rooms following remodel

By

June 14, 2016

The sixth floor was still being worked on when I was last there (May/June 2016). I had two separate stays a week apart in the newly remodeled rooms. the new rooms are great. Modern with more amenities. Refrigerators and mini-safes in the room now. new reading lams by the bed, more comfortable desk chairs and a great rollout desk. The A.C units are the same and still a bit loud and the rooms still have a humid feel to them if you don't leave the A/C running. The updated bathrooms are much more modern and clean looking. The service is still exceedingly polite, I've been coming to this hotel regularly for seven years and typically sleep as well as I can when away from the comforts of home. I do like the higher floors, I think they offer some additional buffer from the noises below. I also felt the food was a bit more hit and miss this last trip but still passable.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto limpio, comodo y servicios excelente.

By

June 12, 2016

club

Nuestra estadía fue una experiencia única comparada a otros lugares donde nos hemos hospedado. Desde que llegamos a recepción la joven Ashley nos hizo sentir muy cómodos, de igual forma al salir el Sr. Rubén nos dio aliento para volver. Gracias por sus detalles y buen servicios. Volveremos pronto.

Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO Y PERSONAL MUY AMABLES

By

June 08, 2016

club

AUNQUE LA PISCINA NO ES MUY BUENA EL SERVICIO, LAS PERSONAS Y LO LIMPIO QUE ES EL HOTEL LO RECOMIENDO

Read More
Read Less

estadia

By

June 02, 2016

club

Servicio amable en todo momento,desayuno buffet muy completo. Alfombras del pasillo tenían un poco de olor a humedad. cuartos limpios y completos. Comida en la piscina fue rápido y deliciosa.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

May 25, 2016

club

Nunca había visitado un Holiday Inn. Fue estupendo. La habitación cómoda y espaciosa. Buen TV con buenos canales y HD. Seguramente volveré

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 23, 2016

club

In overall everything was good! I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

remodeling room

By

May 10, 2016

Rugs should be replaced. they were dark and gave the appearance of being wet in corners and wall areas

Read More
Read Less