Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

High End Holiday Inn

By

August 09, 2016

The hotel was exceptionally clean, with very friendly and helpful staff. The overall impression was more like a higher-end Holiday Inn. Even the restaurant was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend--best HI I've ever stayed at!

By

August 09, 2016

Alfredo's at the Inn is an excellent Italian restaurant on site, great food and atmosphere and also has a great bar. The rooms are up-to-date and beds are extremely comfortable. A/C is perfect. Staff is fantastic! Very helpful and friendly. Good housekeeping. All around, excellent. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you. We appreciate your kind remarks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

lounge

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late ...few customers remaining but ..Marianne who has worked there everytime we have visited -about 1x a year for past several years was accommodating and friendly .. served us last call .. and we were even able to get a snack from dessert case ...
Sat on patio while they cleaned up which was just what we needed
Marianne makes you feel welcome ...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you. We are glad you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

good service overall

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The price is a little bit high compare to other similar hotel in the region, but i would say it worth it. I have to stay in mayfield heights so i have no other choice but this one. But if there's comparable one available in the same region with lower price, I might go to that one. Price is always in relative terms.

Read More
Read Less

Boutique Feeling Of Comfort

By

July 14, 2016

club

Very comfortable feeling. I did not feel I was in
a large get lost in hotel. Very pleasing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Meals

By

July 14, 2016

club

Not offered complimentary breakfast as part of rewards stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We have brought your concerns regarding breakfast to the attention of the ownership. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

July 10, 2016

We have been staying at this hotel for over 15 years. It is consistently clean and staff is friendly. AC units need updating and the breakfast buffet is monotonous when you stay for four nights and eat the same exact thing every morning .

Read More
Read Less

Good for Family Reunions

By

July 07, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn for a family reunion. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, the restaurant food quality excellent. I highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

cleveland

By

July 04, 2016

The hotel was comfortable and convienient. The staff was polite and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

Overall, it was a nice stay at the hotel. We had no issues and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 28, 2016

This hotel was comfortable, affordable and friendly. The staff was helpful and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 27, 2016

A colleague and I booked this hotel at the last minute. We were both pleasantly surprised by the upscale atmosphere. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less