Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the stay and then some Great Staff and outstanding on site restaurant. You can enjoy the amenities and have a great meal. A vacation in itself. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food & Beverage The hotel was decorated with amazing large pumpkins. They were beautiful. The room was nice, but the Italian restaurant on the premises was outstanding. The brick oven pizza, gnocchi and tiramisu were delicious. Alfredo's at the Inn is a wonderful addition to your hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People We had a great time at the Cleveland/Mayfield. We felt especially welcomed and cared for by the restaurant and bar staff. They were warm and very helpful. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I do not sleep well anyway Excellent property. I rate the sleep quality as good because I do not sleep well anyway. The bed and room was clean, neat and comfortable. Plenty of pillows on the bed which I like. Restaurant had great food and service! Staff was most helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend the property and plan on staying again in the near future.! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay My spouse and I had a quick business and personal trip and this was an easy stay for us. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pricey for mediocre overpriced for what you get ants in bathroom and misquitoes and mayflies in pool area no AM breakfast as with competition October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and good locaton Great place to stay. Staff helpful. Good restaurant. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We made a last minute reservations while on the road. Totally met our needs and easy off/on our route. One of the nicest Holiday Inns we have stayed in. Very clean with excellent service. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service While we didn't eat on site, we did enjoy the quiet, comfortable room and the use of the business equipment. We had spent a long day on the road and, it was great to just relax in the comfort of your room. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased again I've been staying at this property quite often since July 2013. The staff has always done quite well to take care of me; they are friendly and courteous....and I've arrived very late at times to see them at work after midnight. I was disappointed that the benefits of the IHG program had changed on my recent stay and that the breakfast was no longer a complimentary item with the room. I missed that detail changing; the lady at the desk explained it and evidently that was my oversight in not knowing of the change. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Successful lodging for a business trip I was in town on business and found the facility to have all of the amenities to make my stay a success. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean room We found our stay very pleasant. The room was extremely clean and fresh. The room had all the essentials including a refrigerator (The temp had to be adjusted because it froze our soda) but it was a nice accomodation to have. We had requested an early check-in and the room was ready when we arrived and the second day there was a small window of time for cleaning services to clean the room and we asked if they could do it in that time frame and it was not a problem. They did a great job. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place and great people Happy Hour....add this and id give it 5 stars... Overall nice place August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality and Service I return to This facility often throughout each year mainly because of the the excellent hospitality and service I receive from your entire staff, day or night, which includes management, food services and cleaning staff August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, clean, but AC units are old and noisy I visited Cleavelad for couple of nights, the first night was nice and cool oustisde, so we slept with the AC unit off. The second night was kind of warm, so the AC was on. What a horrible night! was either being very hot or listen to the vibrating clanking noise of AC unit, It was working, keping the room cool, but the cost was that everytime the unit kick off, the noise was soo bad, will wake you up. Definetly units need service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend This place was beautiful, immaculately clean, and staff very helpful. Beds were so comfy! We would highly recommend this place. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed - Friendly helpful Staff and a Great Restaurant and manager Margret Remember this Holiday Inn from the 1970's when I lived in Ohio. I never expected it to be this nice 40 years later. Wonderful staff, comfortable bed and a great Italian restaurant. I was there with my family for a funeral and the restaurant manager, Margret couldn't have been more lovely and accommodating. Her entire staff always made us feel like we were the only people in the restaurant, and it was always packed. The front desk personnel were always very helpful and timely to whatever need we brought to them. I highly recommend this hotel to whomever is visiting the area. I didn't get a chance to enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool but I walked by it and it was clean and professionally maintained as well as the grounds around the hotel. I see a high school reunion in my future and I know where I will be sleeping and eating that is for sure. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holiday Inn My husband and I were recently back in the area for my 50th High School reunion and stayed four nights at your Holiday Inn. We have stayed here many times in the past and it is without a doubt one of the most comfortable Holiday Inns ever. The bathrooms in particular are definitely designed with a woman in mind. Excellent lighting, counter space and mirrors. Alfredo's restaurant is also a very special addition to the property and consistently serves delicious breakfasts, lunches and dinners. This is always our home away from home when visiting friends and family in Mayfield Village. Thank you for another enjoyable stay at your hotel. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay is teh normal So far, this location and staff have been a warm welcome for this agent of travel. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience Check-in is always quick and simple. Rooms are always spotless and the service and food in the restaurant is fabulous August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service and Beds HI's customer service was exemplary. I was always greeted with a smile and a willingness to serve. And the BEDS. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. Thank you HI for a wonderful vacation experience. K.M. Orange, CA July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained hotel Great place, well kept, comfortable beds. We loved the restaurant, good food. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than Expected My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by this quality hotel located just off the interstate. We found the rooms were great and while we didn't use the indoor/outdoor pool, we did appreciate the in-house restaurant for our late evening dinner after driving all day. We will definitely stay here again on our trips to visit family on the east coast. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great! My room was great as well as the buffet! Thanks for adding the buffet! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, quiet, out of the hustle and bussel of commericail property and great restaurant attached. I enjoy this Holiday Inn on Beta Drive because it's out of the way of other commercial Motels and businesses. It's in a quiet residential area and in a Professional business complex away from traffic. It's beautifully attired and well taken care of. Has a fantastic Italian Restaurant attached that makes home made bread. Excellent Italian food and good service. We stay there all the time and feel very relaxed and comfortable. It's like being at home away from home. You are close to shopping and other fine restaurants. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience with rooms and meals. Was above expectations with friendly staff and handy location for visit to Chagrin & Niagra Fals. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get-away weekend Clean is always the most important factor to my being comfortable. Thank you for providing an above average clean room. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All Around I had a great experience staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly upon arrival and the room was clean and comfortable. I was only there one night so did not have a chance to try the restaurant which is attached to the hotel but can say it looked very appealing as well. There was nothing negative about my stay there and I would recommend it to friends/family. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant and Staff The restaurant is excellent. Special thanks to Marianne the hostess who made us feel right at home. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great staff. Was amazed at how nice and helpful the staff was to our family. The room was very clean, and the food at the restaurant was wonderful! Would definitely stay there in the future. May 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>