Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stays We come to this area several times a year and always prefer staying at this hotel. The staff are nice, rooms very nice and when we've eaten breakfast, it's been very good. Highly recommend. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations Very quiet and peaceful atmosphere, helpful staff, prestigious entrance hall/check in area, lots of large windows for natural lighting; nice indoor/outdoor pool and fitness center. Hotel seems older but appeals and classy and clean. No complaints. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with old time service and feeling This property and the folks who run it are very nice. The facility is very clean and well kept. The facility reminds a person of the way hotels used to be. I stay here on business frequently and find the hotel one of the best for comfort, access and food. Alfredo's is a great place for breakfast and dinner. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girl's night out My friend and I stayed here after seeing our grandson hand out candy at Halloween. Luckily for us there was a big bowl of fun size candy at the front desk. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I was expecting a Holiday Inn Express, I guess, but we arrived and the lobby was decorated for Halloween. The room was large, well maintained, and the bed clean and comfortable. Best of all there is a great Italian restaurant with full bar. Excellent food and reasonable prices, with a good wine list and craft beer. TV's for sports fans. Looked like a lot of locals were there, even on a Tuesday night it was full and everyone was having a good time. Staff was pleasant and seemed to want to talk to a lonely traveler. Highly recommended! November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel was great. All of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room was really nice. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean This hotel was very clean and the customer service was very polite and curtious. The beds were on the firm side but I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel Experience EVER! We were greeted by a lovely young lady and she acknowledged us right away, she also showed us around and mentioned the amenities that were there. We were surprised that our room was so clean and the peacefulness of the Hotel was amazing! The pool was unique in that it had a swim through to the outside pool from the inside pool, it was really neat. We will stay here again so that we can experience the swim through in the warm weather! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week of October 20 stay front desk clerks very friendly and helpful restaurant personnesl very friendly and helpful check-in and check-out very simple and easy October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Restaurant Breakfast in the morning was great............................................................................. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Nationwide My husband and I have traveled across the United States and this Holiday Inn is, hands down, the most excellent Holiday Inn, and quite possibly one of the best hotels we have stayed in (and we have stayed in high end hotels such as the Ritz Carlton). We stay at this Holiday Inn at least once a year. It is clean, comfortable, and has an excellent staff. Alfredo's Restaurant is one of our favorite restaurants. You will not regret choosing this awesome Inn. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay comfortable clean rooms. Nice size refrigerator. Friendly staff. Beautiful fall decor -Loved the beautiful antiques in the common areas and the many huge pumpkins throughout the lobby. Nice touch having a small pumpkin in our bedroom. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and clean hotel facilities The service was excellent, for rooms, bar, lounged receptionist, check-in and check-out fast and accurate, October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So So... Check in was easy peasy with my room already booked through a reservation and a luggage cart available next to the exterior door. The desk agent was very nice that night. There is no ice machine on the second floor and no freezer in the mini-fridge. Additionally, we used our Rewards Nights for the room and were placed in the room next to the elevator shaft! So we spent thousands of dollars at Holiday Inns and then when it came time to use the perks, we got shafted...pardon the pun. Most importantly, THERE IS NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST and the restaurant breakfast doesnt begin until 6:30. The morning desk agent was less than hospitable while explaining this to me. The beds are comfy, but the carpets and decor are tired...but clean. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and full service Great stay in a clean hotel with lots of amenities including: dining and exercise facilities. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a Five Were it not for the noisy neighbors, I would have given my last stay five stars. Overall, an average value and good place to stay on the outskirts of Cleveland. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We were making a quick trip due to a death in our family. Based upon staying before, we called in a reservation. We were kindly handled by the reservation staff. We traveled and arrived in the Cleveland area well passed midnight. We were kindly greeted as if they were waiting for our arrival. The desk staff gave their condolences even though we did not remind them of the purpose of our stay. My six year old was greeted kindly by the security staff who kept my son occupied so I could check in. The room was excellent. The next morning my three year old got a little loud and unruly in the lobby with the pumpkin decorations. The staff was very kind to him acting as if it were no trouble. They helped me turn his interest into something more productive by offering crayons and some blank paper. We again were very impressed as we were 3 years ago when we stayed in the same hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable,welcoming,great food! Holiday Inn at Cleveland Mayfield is my number one choice when I am in the area on business or leisure. The staff is friendly and very courteous and always willing to help whatever the need. The restaurant specializes in Italian fare, and every dish I have sampled is EXCELLENT! The rooms are always very clean... What more can you ask for? They have a repeat customer in me. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent destination This hotel has a unique blend of locals and business travelers who regularly visit the restaurant/bar which provides a nice departure from the normal business only dialog. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff great! will come back to hotel next time im in town October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times I have visited this Holiday Inn many times. I am always very satisfied with the overall experience. The staff are polite, attentive, proffessional and friendly. I have always felt welcome and valued when I stay. There are many hotels who could learn a lot from you. Thank you. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Good business practice, helpful staff, front desk especially knowledgeable of commercial and nearby locations, helped with itinerary selections. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Not what I expected, too much confusing rooms were not modern as presented on the website. Will not stay again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I have stayed at many different IHG brand hotels over the past years and this Holiday Inn was remarkable. My wife and I truly enjoyed the cleanliness, comfort, and relaxed feeling during our overnight stay. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were fluffy. Overall, we will most definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone travelling through the Cleveland area. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room We loved this hotel. The location was good as it was close to the highway and also convenient to Case Western. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Best stay ever I truly enjoyed the staff and service, they are very kind and well knowledgeable. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great night's sleep My three days in Cleveland were very comfortable thanks to the Holiday Inn - Cleveland-Mayfield August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay at this hotel often and I have not been disappointed. Since I do stay regularly the staff may forget to mention any additional benefits I receive for being a Platinum member but I trust they taking care of me. Great restaurant. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem! We stay here occasionally - a break from long drives. Over a long period now, the hotel has been well kept, very neat, comfortable adding up to a pleasant, if brief, stay. It's nice when some things do not change! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and clean rooms! Pool was awesome! Great for a romantic weekend getaway! Cozy, quite, relaxing; rooms, hallways, lobby area, and rec areas (including the indoor/outdoor pool) were immaculate! Sauna was fantastic! Alfredo's Restaurant was great! Food was good, staff was excellent, and the outdoor patio was perfect! We enjoyed a delightful weekend and we will most definitely return! Thank you Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield! August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>