Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 307 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

cleveland

By

July 04, 2016

The hotel was comfortable and convienient. The staff was polite and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

Overall, it was a nice stay at the hotel. We had no issues and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 28, 2016

This hotel was comfortable, affordable and friendly. The staff was helpful and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 27, 2016

A colleague and I booked this hotel at the last minute. We were both pleasantly surprised by the upscale atmosphere. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean room, and pleasant staff

By

June 22, 2016

The hotel is well run and met all our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 22, 2016

Great Staff, Nice Rooms and on-ground restaurant. Greeting counter was very helpful and willing to assist..
Property was very clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2016

I enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for Laurelive Music Festival

By

June 16, 2016

This hotel was a comfortable and convenient place to stay when we attended the Laurelive Music Festival. It was a quick drive to Ursuline where we caught the music festival shuttle. The hotel was also convenient to walking trails (North Chagrin Falls Metro Park) and a relatively close drive to Cuyahoga Valley National Park. The hotel room was quite spacious and quiet. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again if we return to Laurelive!

Read More
Read Less

Cousins Weekend

By

June 13, 2016

Went to this hotel because every time I go to Cleveland to visit family and friends I stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The hotel is clean and comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel over the last 10 years at least 14 times and am always glad I have chosen it again and again. I have eaten in the restaurant but not on this trip, the food is wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel in the Mayfield Heights area of Cleveland, Ohio.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Inn Mayfiledl

By

June 12, 2016

Had a very pleasurable stay. The staff was attentive and courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We would like to welcome you back on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

June 03, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield because of the close proximity to a friend and the price of the room was reasonable. The location is easy to find with plenty of parking available and much less traffic to deal with than other nearby areas with competitors. I was impressed with the staff - including the front desk, housekeeping and maintenance. Very friendly and I felt they were genuinely interested in my comfort. Despite being off the highway, my room was quiet - allowing for much needed sleep. The pool looked inviting in the heat of the day and I would have enjoyed it if I had time open. I rarely take the time to complete surveys, but I was really surprised by this property. I have already recommended this location before the survey was forwarded to me. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Resturant

By

May 24, 2016

club

Excellent food and service. The fellow who was the Bar personnel was excellent in recommending the food. His personality was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less