Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed - Friendly helpful Staff and a Great Restaurant and manager Margret Remember this Holiday Inn from the 1970's when I lived in Ohio. I never expected it to be this nice 40 years later. Wonderful staff, comfortable bed and a great Italian restaurant. I was there with my family for a funeral and the restaurant manager, Margret couldn't have been more lovely and accommodating. Her entire staff always made us feel like we were the only people in the restaurant, and it was always packed. The front desk personnel were always very helpful and timely to whatever need we brought to them. I highly recommend this hotel to whomever is visiting the area. I didn't get a chance to enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool but I walked by it and it was clean and professionally maintained as well as the grounds around the hotel. I see a high school reunion in my future and I know where I will be sleeping and eating that is for sure. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holiday Inn My husband and I were recently back in the area for my 50th High School reunion and stayed four nights at your Holiday Inn. We have stayed here many times in the past and it is without a doubt one of the most comfortable Holiday Inns ever. The bathrooms in particular are definitely designed with a woman in mind. Excellent lighting, counter space and mirrors. Alfredo's restaurant is also a very special addition to the property and consistently serves delicious breakfasts, lunches and dinners. This is always our home away from home when visiting friends and family in Mayfield Village. Thank you for another enjoyable stay at your hotel. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay is teh normal So far, this location and staff have been a warm welcome for this agent of travel. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience Check-in is always quick and simple. Rooms are always spotless and the service and food in the restaurant is fabulous August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service and Beds HI's customer service was exemplary. I was always greeted with a smile and a willingness to serve. And the BEDS. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. Thank you HI for a wonderful vacation experience. K.M. Orange, CA July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained hotel Great place, well kept, comfortable beds. We loved the restaurant, good food. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than Expected My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by this quality hotel located just off the interstate. We found the rooms were great and while we didn't use the indoor/outdoor pool, we did appreciate the in-house restaurant for our late evening dinner after driving all day. We will definitely stay here again on our trips to visit family on the east coast. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great! My room was great as well as the buffet! Thanks for adding the buffet! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, quiet, out of the hustle and bussel of commericail property and great restaurant attached. I enjoy this Holiday Inn on Beta Drive because it's out of the way of other commercial Motels and businesses. It's in a quiet residential area and in a Professional business complex away from traffic. It's beautifully attired and well taken care of. Has a fantastic Italian Restaurant attached that makes home made bread. Excellent Italian food and good service. We stay there all the time and feel very relaxed and comfortable. It's like being at home away from home. You are close to shopping and other fine restaurants. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience with rooms and meals. Was above expectations with friendly staff and handy location for visit to Chagrin & Niagra Fals. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get-away weekend Clean is always the most important factor to my being comfortable. Thank you for providing an above average clean room. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All Around I had a great experience staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly upon arrival and the room was clean and comfortable. I was only there one night so did not have a chance to try the restaurant which is attached to the hotel but can say it looked very appealing as well. There was nothing negative about my stay there and I would recommend it to friends/family. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant and Staff The restaurant is excellent. Special thanks to Marianne the hostess who made us feel right at home. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great staff. Was amazed at how nice and helpful the staff was to our family. The room was very clean, and the food at the restaurant was wonderful! Would definitely stay there in the future. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great restaurant. I love this hotel! I stay here everytime I come to Cleveland to visit my family. It's very comfortable and relaxing. The restaurant is fantastic and everyone is very friendly. May 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My confirmed reservation was denied ... until I showed printed reservation I was in a business trip and was searching for a good place to take a rest. This facility was on may way and price was reasonable. So I reserved a room, three or four days ahead. Reach there after a drive of like 8 hrs. I go to front desk and say that I have a reservation. The lady there says, "We are all booked and only have double bed rooms". I say, "I am traveling with family and my reservation is for room with king bed. It was confirmed reservation. So, what happened to the room that I booked." She looks at me confused. Somehow the hotel was busy and they might have overbooked. Then, I show her a printed copy of reservation. She says, "Wait for a few seconds, I'll see what I can do for you." After a minute of so, "Ok, I have you set for room with king bed." So, where did that room popped up from when I showed her the printed reservation? Next morning, they also said that they don't have complimentary breakfast even when my reservation clearly said that there was a complimentary breakfast. I didn't have enough energy to show them the paper and ask for it. I said to myself, "Move on, you have lot of other things to do today." I won't say very bad experience, room was great and I had a good rest. But it was not pleasant either. Next trip that way, this holiday is off my list. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great breakfast The service was very good and timely. The staff was very courteous and caring. I would recommend this hotel to my colleages. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise and experience! I selected this hotel and was not familiar with the area. To my surprise this hotel was pleasant in presentation and the staff was very curious and friendly! As a frequent traveler, you often take a chance the 1st time you stay at a place or location. I was not disappointing with this hotel. Great job to staff and management! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal attention and clean! We have stayed here once a year for the last 6 years.The rooms are clean, the staff is amazing and the restaurant is to die for! May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant and very clean and friendly hotel The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the restaurant very much. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel at a great price friendly staff and a great Italian restaurant! clean rooms nice pool and fitness center. lobby is a huge plus also April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way until the credit card bill came. Everything was perfect until I saw that they charged me $86.31 that was not justified. I used points for the room and paid my bill in Alfredo's with a card, so nothing should have been charged to my room, but the extra charge showed up on my card over and above my Alfredo's bill. I have been a PC member for many years and have never had a problem with any HI or HIX until now. I hope after reading this they will correct this error. At the very least I would like my money back. The honorable thing would be to return my points as well. I will be happy to modify this review if my problem is fixed April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the room I expected and poor restaurant service when being seated in the restaurant the server made it clear to the Hostess that "not in my section" stare . I thought i was mistaken but after sitting whilst she chatted with departing customers , obviously I was not. Bad timing for me as the restaurant manager was discussing the issue when I came back to Reception "stating that it was only a couple of minutes"........well it was not , poor service and overpriced Hotel. This business trip for me , bringing my wife turned out to be terrible. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for the breakfast not being available on the weekend My overall stay was very good. Nothing to complain about except for not so good internet speed and poor tv channel selection. I was highly disappointed with the fact that buffet breakfast was only good for Monday to Friday. Oh there was breakfast on Saturday, but they did not include it for me like they did with the rest of the week. I am a business traveler and Saturday and Sunday are no different to me than any other day of the week. I suggest the hotel either change this policy or at least give your staff a better explanation of why there is no weekend breakfast. I hate to say this, but I will have a hard time returning here for business in the future. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Highly Recommended! The Staff at this hotel are trained to provide the best service possible. I highly recommend this hotel and the on-site restraurant has superb food and servicer as well. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean updated hotel Nice property. Appears to have been recently updated. Makeup mirror in bathroom...a BIG PLUS to me! Room was clean and roomy. Windows had not been updated/replaced & lots of noise came through - I actually checked to see if the window was open! But, it wasn't all that much of an issue! Dinner was good. Breakfast in my room was not all that great....eggs were WAY too runny & not hot. No salt & pepper on the tray (and I did need it!). Just all so-so! And the worse part was bad coffee! Service was good & everyone was friendly. Was not recognized as a Priority Club Member! Easy location off the highway. Lots of good parking. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF!!!!!! Our family recently stayed at this hotel, unfortunately, we were there to lay our brother to rest after a courageous 2 year battle with cancer. The staff welcomed the entire family from all over the country, 8 brothers and 1 sister and all our families. They genuinly cared and tended to our needs during this dificult time. The Restaurant/lounge manager MaryAnne, went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Meals were awesome, service was great, rooms were clean and comfortable, front desk went out of her way to figure out my membership number when I had given up, The front desk took the time and tried to contact rental car facilities for one of my brothers, actually called around for him. This staff is the BEST I have encountered in a long time...... If I ever have to stay in the Cleveland area, I would go out of my way to stay here. THANK YOU for making our dificult trip a little more bearable..... THANK YOU. March 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a business traveller hotel i was unable to access a 1-877number fo a conference call and unable to get the issue resolved in time for the call. As a matter of fact I was never resolved. I was awaiting my luggage which had been lost by the airline and continually checked with front desk staff to ensure it was sent up as soon as it arrived. They never did so and it ended up sitting in a back room. Often the front desk staff would disappear at night from the desk and I could not locate anyone. When family was attempting to call me at the hotel the phone would not be answered or they would be put on hold for lengthy periods of time without being answered. Not a good choice fi a business traveller! March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by complimentery breakfast I was not happy with the service dealing with the complimentary breakfast. I had to pay for my wife's and my breakfast because the person managing the resturant would not allow me to fix a small to go plate off the buffet. After explaining to him that it was difficult for my wife to get around due to a broken ankle he still wouldnt allow it. His reason was that it was a buffet and that was the only reason so therefore it costed us almost $15.00 dollars. The reason I stay at Holiday Inn is for the convenience and amentities. I have never stayed at one or any other hotel that did not have compassion and/or flexability for something like this. It was a simple request it wasn't like i was going to take the whole buffet up to the room. After paying that price the food was not even worth that, I should have saved some money and went out in the cold and snow to one of the local resturants. I know to some people this might sound trivial but in this day and time any penny saved helps. It has really affected my opinion of Holiday Inn the attitude of the resturant was very condicinding and rude I have never had this happen before. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff wonderful The young lady who booked my reservation and also checked me in was very friendly and efficient! I wish I remembered her name. March 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>