Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant and very clean and friendly hotel The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the restaurant very much. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel at a great price friendly staff and a great Italian restaurant! clean rooms nice pool and fitness center. lobby is a huge plus also April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way until the credit card bill came. Everything was perfect until I saw that they charged me $86.31 that was not justified. I used points for the room and paid my bill in Alfredo's with a card, so nothing should have been charged to my room, but the extra charge showed up on my card over and above my Alfredo's bill. I have been a PC member for many years and have never had a problem with any HI or HIX until now. I hope after reading this they will correct this error. At the very least I would like my money back. The honorable thing would be to return my points as well. I will be happy to modify this review if my problem is fixed April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the room I expected and poor restaurant service when being seated in the restaurant the server made it clear to the Hostess that "not in my section" stare . I thought i was mistaken but after sitting whilst she chatted with departing customers , obviously I was not. Bad timing for me as the restaurant manager was discussing the issue when I came back to Reception "stating that it was only a couple of minutes"........well it was not , poor service and overpriced Hotel. This business trip for me , bringing my wife turned out to be terrible. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for the breakfast not being available on the weekend My overall stay was very good. Nothing to complain about except for not so good internet speed and poor tv channel selection. I was highly disappointed with the fact that buffet breakfast was only good for Monday to Friday. Oh there was breakfast on Saturday, but they did not include it for me like they did with the rest of the week. I am a business traveler and Saturday and Sunday are no different to me than any other day of the week. I suggest the hotel either change this policy or at least give your staff a better explanation of why there is no weekend breakfast. I hate to say this, but I will have a hard time returning here for business in the future. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Highly Recommended! The Staff at this hotel are trained to provide the best service possible. I highly recommend this hotel and the on-site restraurant has superb food and servicer as well. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean updated hotel Nice property. Appears to have been recently updated. Makeup mirror in bathroom...a BIG PLUS to me! Room was clean and roomy. Windows had not been updated/replaced & lots of noise came through - I actually checked to see if the window was open! But, it wasn't all that much of an issue! Dinner was good. Breakfast in my room was not all that great....eggs were WAY too runny & not hot. No salt & pepper on the tray (and I did need it!). Just all so-so! And the worse part was bad coffee! Service was good & everyone was friendly. Was not recognized as a Priority Club Member! Easy location off the highway. Lots of good parking. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF!!!!!! Our family recently stayed at this hotel, unfortunately, we were there to lay our brother to rest after a courageous 2 year battle with cancer. The staff welcomed the entire family from all over the country, 8 brothers and 1 sister and all our families. They genuinly cared and tended to our needs during this dificult time. The Restaurant/lounge manager MaryAnne, went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Meals were awesome, service was great, rooms were clean and comfortable, front desk went out of her way to figure out my membership number when I had given up, The front desk took the time and tried to contact rental car facilities for one of my brothers, actually called around for him. This staff is the BEST I have encountered in a long time...... If I ever have to stay in the Cleveland area, I would go out of my way to stay here. THANK YOU for making our dificult trip a little more bearable..... THANK YOU. March 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a business traveller hotel i was unable to access a 1-877number fo a conference call and unable to get the issue resolved in time for the call. As a matter of fact I was never resolved. I was awaiting my luggage which had been lost by the airline and continually checked with front desk staff to ensure it was sent up as soon as it arrived. They never did so and it ended up sitting in a back room. Often the front desk staff would disappear at night from the desk and I could not locate anyone. When family was attempting to call me at the hotel the phone would not be answered or they would be put on hold for lengthy periods of time without being answered. Not a good choice fi a business traveller! March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by complimentery breakfast I was not happy with the service dealing with the complimentary breakfast. I had to pay for my wife's and my breakfast because the person managing the resturant would not allow me to fix a small to go plate off the buffet. After explaining to him that it was difficult for my wife to get around due to a broken ankle he still wouldnt allow it. His reason was that it was a buffet and that was the only reason so therefore it costed us almost $15.00 dollars. The reason I stay at Holiday Inn is for the convenience and amentities. I have never stayed at one or any other hotel that did not have compassion and/or flexability for something like this. It was a simple request it wasn't like i was going to take the whole buffet up to the room. After paying that price the food was not even worth that, I should have saved some money and went out in the cold and snow to one of the local resturants. I know to some people this might sound trivial but in this day and time any penny saved helps. It has really affected my opinion of Holiday Inn the attitude of the resturant was very condicinding and rude I have never had this happen before. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff wonderful The young lady who booked my reservation and also checked me in was very friendly and efficient! I wish I remembered her name. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and quiet Staff and front desk services are excellent and so do the resturant staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant If all Holiday Inns had a restaurant like this one ( Alfredos ) i would use Holiday Inn exclusivly. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room is big and comfortable Breakfast can have more choices in dishes, anyway, the breakfast buffet worth the values. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I travel often to this area for business and this property is the place to stay. It starts with the front desk staff and extends all the way to Alfredo's restaurant. They are warm and sincere when you walk in and remember you even if it has been 3 months since your last visit. The hotel is clean and kept up to date. After a few visits, you feel like family. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Use this propriety on a regular basis, good job Nice job , very friendly personnel, attentive to needs,(restaurant included) January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Cleveland-Mayfield Excellent Hotel. However, universal equipment in the exercise room has obviously been neglected. Much too much drag in the cables. Also needs a situp bench in the exercise room. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Alfredo's was fantastic! Had a layover day and worked in my room. Told staff and was left alone for most of the day without being disturbed by cleaning staff. When it was time to make up the room, the wonderful lady was considerate and polite. Had two dinners at Alfredo's, one on my own and one with a group of customers. The manager took awesome care of me with requests for the group dinner and spoiled us with her hospitality. The breakfast manager was a little different, as she wouldn't let me grab a few pieces of the buffet breakfast to go as I didn't want to sit (she claimed it was policy-can't take a yogurt and pastry to go???) and eat which disappointed me a bit after being treated so well. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfield and I can highly recommend the hotel and restaurant. When I arrived the young woman at the front desk wasfriendly and helpful. My dinner at Alfredo's was excellant; what a treat to have this restaurant on the property January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and restaurant Staff was helpful and rooms were pretty quiet. Nicely remodeled Rooms. Hallways were a bit outdated but the italian restaurant was very amicable. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel in the Mayfield area! Great access to freeways and restaurants is just the beginning. Superb cycling nearby in Metro Park. The hotel restaurant Alfredo is delightful for breakfast, lunch, dinner - or a glass of wine. Very comfy room, nice pillows, great bathroom. This is my go-to place on the East Side. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great restaurant Front Desk Staff were very friendly and attentive. Had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. Dinner was the special of the day - Veal Parm meal with soup and desert. Outstanding and at a very reasonable price. Breakfast was full (and I mean full) hot buffet and was complimentary with the stay. Overall very nice facility with great staff and great restaurant. Convenient to the location I needed to be at in Cleveland. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite room, comfortable Traveling on business and I always try to stay at the Holiday Inns. Room was quit and very comfortable. November 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4