• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free well lit parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Relax at Hotel's Location near Cleveland, Ohio

Once you arrive at the Holiday Inn® Cleveland - Mayfield, Ohio hotel, you'll be greeted by a glowing fireplace and deep cherry tones of the intricately designed bookcases. Conveniently located, this hotel near Cleveland, Ohio is nestled among the big city's tree-laden suburbs with quick access to I-480 and I-90.

Cleveland is host to the corporate headquarters of more than 25 Fortune 500 companies, and Philips Medical Systems,
View More

Relax at Hotel's Location near Cleveland, Ohio

Once you arrive at the Holiday Inn® Cleveland - Mayfield, Ohio hotel, you'll be greeted by a glowing fireplace and deep cherry tones of the intricately designed bookcases. Conveniently located, this hotel near Cleveland, Ohio is nestled among the big city's tree-laden suburbs with quick access to I-480 and I-90.

Cleveland is host to the corporate headquarters of more than 25 Fortune 500 companies, and Philips Medical Systems, Progressive, Parker Hannifin and Rockwell Automation are all within five miles of this property. Business travelers staying in our executive rooms also have exclusive access to the Executive Lounge furnished with plush couches, a conference table and a 42-inch LCD TV.

This hotel skirts downtown Cleveland, Ohio by only 15 miles, and other area attractions, like the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, are even closer. John Carroll, Case Western and Ursuline College are within a 10-mile radius, as well, which is ideal for prospective students and their families.

As a two-time Torchbearer Award winning hotel that has been family-owned and operated for 40 years, the Holiday Inn® Cleveland - Mayfield, Ohio hotel consistently exceeds traveler's expectations. You can unwind in the indoor or outdoor pools and sauna and dine on the patio after hosting an event in the ballroom or chatting with family at home via free Wi-Fi access. We provide everything you need for a great stay!

View Less
Features
We are a four-time Torchbearer Award winner. Our on site restaurant, Alfredo's at the Inn, has been family-owned and operated for 40 years. Our guests love the courteous staff, deluxe amenities and the hotel's location near Cleveland, Ohio.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleveland Mayfield HTS stay Thank You for making our Thanksgiving week stay enjoyable. Excellent staff and facilities. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No maid service Everything about my stay including the breakfast was very good but my room was not made up. I kept the do not disturb sign up until 11:15. I expected my room to be serviced after 11:15 when I went out November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I spent 2 nights here and the stay was perfect. Nice breakfast in the morning, fitness center with plenty of machines, comfortable room, and a friendly staff. Everyone I met always had a smile and hello. I regret that I could not make time for the social gatherings in the evening. Will definitely stay here again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience every time We have stayed here on several occasions when visiting family in the area. The front desk staff is always kind and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast has lots of variety. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay after clinic This hotel is less than 2 miles from the Beachwood Clinic and a great place to relax after a visit. The staff is very courteous and the free evening reception, which included beer and wine, was so delicious that we decided not to go out to eat. The breakfast was also a cut above what we expected. The suite was spotless and we slept soundly throughout the night. Every time we go to the clinic, this will be a definite stop. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by okay quiet neighborhood. not as close to restaurants as you would want. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. ,service King bed instead of two queen bed. I didn't use evening frr dinner. but good if someone don' want to go out for dinner October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two day stay great folks, nice and clean breakfast quality not too good- running eggs, and evening snack not too good the breakfast items need to be expanded and someone needs to make sure that the items are cook well and old material thrown out October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding and superlative are the words to use The hotel is a nicer than average Staybridge. Rooms are spacious, clean, and the entire building seems well-maintained inside and out. We found it easy to reach from the highway, in a quietarea not facing a busy street or highway What makes us intend to return when we need a place in the area are the PEOPLE on the front desk, especially Jonelle ( hope I spelled it right !). The way she accommodated our needs made all the difference for our trip. Outstanding and superlative are the words to use, and she has made us fans of this hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed here for one night and it was very clean and quiet! Front desk was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was awesome!! Definitely staying here again when in town September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great It was one of the best hotels we ever stayed in.it was very clean . The work out room was great. The food was awesome September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and good location. You get a lot for your money. Conveniently located,close to I 271. Bed was a little soft for us. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Our family stayed for a family reunion weekend. Had an after party the next day. We had the pool and outdoor area all to ourselves. The staff was very nice and the suite was very nice and clean. Plus, dog friendly. Loved it so much, I just booked a stay at the Times Square, NY site for the NYC marathon in November. Thanks again for a great stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Bliss My husband and I were there for a wedding weekend and I loved everything from the cozy fully stocked kitchen, to desk, couch, tables, tv, sink outside of the shower/toilet, built in closet with laundry bags and a hamper, and decor. The breakfast was really nice and so appealing to us that it was included. However, my one complaint would be there were two weddings at the venue across the parking lot and during the check in (after are long travel full of road traffic, construction, etc) I had to wait for an additional 15 minuets while the ONE single person at the desk deal with a time consuming customer on the phone and then the person ahead of me. We were late as it was to get in and get ready for the wedding and that ate up valuable time that was needed to get ready. I'd suggest to have at least 2 people at the front desk when the hotel is so packed. (and not allow anyone to enter the front and get the other customers hopeful they will be taken care of). August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Outstanding This stay was excellent and outstanding. Everything you need is at Staybridge and the staff at this location was awesome. I cannot say enough good about this property. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant overall Stayed here for over two week while we had a family member in the Cleveland Clinic. Everything was excellant from the hot breakfast everyday to our suite which was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone, August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect Stay A Perfect stay. From check in to check out everything was great. A clean and quiet suite. A great breakfast and evening snack. This will be my only hotel choice when staying in Cleveland. Thanks. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great second trip This is the second time we've stayed at this Staybridge and it was better than the first time. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. It was like being in our own apartment, so much nicer than a hotel room. We had our dog with us so were given a room on the first floor, near the dog and dog walking area so that it was quick and convenient to walk our dog. The breakfast was complete and well appreciated. We ate very well and loved the selections which were replenished frequently. I would recommend the hotel and the staff to anyone. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. And they remembered our and our dog's name. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it is a great place to stay this is my second stay at a staybridge. it was super. the breakfast was the best I ever had and our room so clean and comfortable. love this place August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was very nice After much difficulty with getting the rooms for the wedding, the actual stay was very nice. The rooms were nice and your staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and it had everything you nedd. this is my second time I stayed at a staybridge and I loved it each time. the breakfast was the best I have ever had and the service (we ran out of toilet paper) was fabulous. there were there instantly. the room was immaculate. keep up the great job. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July in Cleveland very good place to stay. initial sign in was a little uncomfortable. the desk lady did not seem to like her job. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and peaceful This was the first Staybridge Suites I have stayed at, but after my visit it won't be the last. The property is somewhat off the beaten path, and all the better for it. It is a very short, perhaps 2-3 minute drive from I-271 but it feels a world away from the hustle and bustle of your typical off-the-interstate hotel. Traveling alone, safety is always a high priority for me, and I felt totally safe going to and from my car, despite my very late arrival to this property (I arrived well after dark). The staff were friendly and efficient, and the room was very clean and well-appointed. I was unable to take advantage of breakfast, but I appreciated the "on the go" bag the front desk provided when I inquired about whether there was anything available for the road. The muffin, granola bar, fruit and water were much appreciated on my drive. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Good experience. Excellent breakfast quality and variety. Overall room was clean but could use more detail- clean bugs from window areas, cob webs from ceilings, hair in bathroom drawers. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Highly recommend This was our first time at a Staybridge. Staff was very helpful with advice on local attractions and dining. Breakfast was amazing and room was large and clean. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Hotel!! Excelent Hotel with all the things you need (Kitchen, Free Wireless Wi Fi). I couldn´t use the shuttle because it was busy all the time, but the attention of the staff is outrageous. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautidful Room My husband and I stayed at your Staybridge Suites June 28th_29th. It was a beautiful room.Everything you would want provided was there.Staff was always so friendly and helpful.Breakfast was very good.Lots to choose from.We hope to return some time again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable suite - far beyond expectation A very comfortable and homely atmosphere, The convenience of the pantry, a cooked breakfast included in suite price. excellent service from everyone we met in the hotel. Cannot praise the Staybridge highly enough. Just wish the weather had been warmer to enjoy the pool. Fitness centre was amazing. Look forward to my next visit. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUITE WAS AWESOME STAYED IN A KING SUITE AFTER ATTENDING WEDDING AT LANDERHAVEN. ENJOYED THE AFTERNOON BEFORE THE RECEPTION IN OUR ROOM WITH THE PRIVACY OF OUR OWN BED/BATH AND OUR KIDS HAD THEIR OWN BED/BATH. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PEOPLE TO STAY. CLEAN, ROOMY AND THE BREAKFAST THE NEXT DAY WAS MORE THAN WHAT WE HAD EXPECTED. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE LOOKING AT STAYING AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES ON OUR TRAVELS. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal for extended stay I stayed for over a month and found the complimentary breakfast and shuttle service very useful. All basic things are taken care of and overall I had a very comfortable stay. A special mention for the friendly and helping staff. May 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Lobby Lounge
Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge Enjoy our relaxing suburban setting Quaint Mayfield Village Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.