Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Venue We had 3 rooms & were very pleased with everything from how wonderful the people that checked us in to the maid service. The beds are the best we have had at any hotel in a long time. We will look for Other Holiday Inn & Suites in other cities in the future--if we ever go back to McKinney we will definitely book with YOU !! Thanks for a wonderful 2 days. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Hotel was good. Was there for business would recommend and stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeated stays My team and I love coming to McKinney and this Holiday Inn because the staff is very friendly and helpful. They recognize IHG rewards and give a little extra which we appreciate since we are on the road so much. Bar is good and the food choices in the area are awesome. Hotel is clean and well cared for and very comfortable sleeping. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The rooms have good lighting and awesome bed/pillows. The curtains in the room are great at blocking out the morning sun. The staff is always very nice and greets me when I come in. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place To Stay The booking staff is always great. The front office staff always has a smile and address any issues right then. My business stay is always relaxing. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by McKinney Holiday Inn Great hotel with large rooms, pleasant staff and nice bar. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, but... This is a great place to stay in McKinney. Please note my positive comments in my review. I love this hotel and my sister and I stay here any time we can book it above any other hotel. We are in McKinney 1-2 times a week to take care of our elderly parents, and this hotel is always our first choice. Holiday Inn McKinney Fairview seems to be very popular and desirable so book early to avoid disappointment. NOW ...since I did not see a place to list my concerns, please note the following: The bed linens are thin and not comfortable. The sheets are rough and not soft at all. I have stayed at other hotel chains with much more comfortable sheets. The toilet paper leaves much to be desired. The drapes do not close completely, therefore light disrupting sleep is an issue. The gap under the door is also a problem with light disrupting sleep. I have stayed in multiple rooms over the last 11 months and it is the same in all rooms. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at McKinney, TX Holiday Inn. Restaurant and lounge staff were the best. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by McKinney Holidat Inn Excellent accommodations, service, and quiet rooms. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room and friendly staff We were greeted with a fast friendly check in and the room was comfortable for our needs. We will come back in the future. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day We stayed at this hotel in McKinney while visiting our son and his family and our daughter. It was a good place to rest at night - quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was good and you could also order off the menu, which is good if you are not a buffet eater. This hotel was also convenient to the places we needed to be. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, well cared for hotel The hotel is located far enough from the highway to avoid its noise (and construction), yet close enough for convenient access. The staff is courteous and friendly. The restaurant/lounge has good food and good service. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 McKinney Holiday Inn Per prior comments, housekeeping service is poor; food is not value for money. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great hotel. A little on the expensive side for comparable Holiday Inns. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great hotel with efficient staff in a good location. we will return. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel made my trip to visit my daughter very enjoyable. very clean, friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Good Service The room was a nice size and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet and my stay was nice August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The Holiday Inn in McKinney is one of the nicest hotels of the Holiday Inn brand. The outside of the hotel is clean and modern in a very nice neighborhood. The lobby and restaurant areas are in tip top shape. The rooms are just a touch small, but that's not a major problem since I was traveling by myself. Rooms were clean and fresh which is by far the most important factors. My only complaint was the pillows. They were a different style. I did have issues getting adjusted to them. Overall, I would gladly stay here again, and I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the McKinney area. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Courteous Staff First stay at this hotel. Far exceeded expectations! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to SLEEP! Room was great, staff were responsive. Indoor pool area was pretty, but the electronics of the spa didn't work and no towels had been provided... Otherwise, beds and pillows were very comfortable - room had all the amenities we could want. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn McKinney Tx. Overall experience was excellent. Location was within walking distance to local restaurants as well as shopping. The heat index was 104 day one and 107 the next day so we didn't walk anywhere! Very nice Holiday Inn. Staff was courteous, attentive and very helpful when asked. Could not have stayed at a better hotel for the money. Price to value was excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable Stayed for a wedding that was close by. The staff was friendly, the hotel lobby was clean, the suite was AWESOMELY clean and comfortable. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite This was my 3rd stay in McKinney with 3 more to go this year and was very impressed as usual with this hotel. First off some how I got upgraded to a suite and wow was I impressed. It was wonderful since I am traveling for work and sometimes we put in long hours at the hotel and having the desk and the sofa came in very handy for work. Plus the privacy of being able to close the bedroom door when I had other co-workers in there so it felt more like an office rather than a bedroom. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful all the time (and we are up all hours for work). The bar has excellent food and excellent staff. I look forward to my next visits to the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The room was very clean and spacious. loved the closet space and all of the plug ins. the bathroom was big and the room was full of drawers. microwave, coffee maker. Beds were comfortable and we could have the room as cool as we wanted. allot of shops close by. Pleasant and helpful staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Top notch facility and warm, welcoming staff. It was everything I expect from a hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Good, The Bad and The Ugly The room was very nice and the decoration was modern. The pool has an awesome waterfall and was indoor for use all year round. However the water was green and opaque. The hot tub could be hotter. Very nice in hotel restaurant, but I am much more accustomed to the free hot breakfast to be included with the room price. This hotel however does not. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shower stall and a great nights sleep The overall stay for us was great.. we are so happy to see showers appearing in your hotels.. great feature. The pillows and bed were outstanding and we will purchase them. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! Super clean and large rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, nice ammenities, great oveall appearance of hotel and property. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Just wanted to say I had a Great stay. the staff is excellent the room was comfortable and pretty clean. the internet was better then most hotels. The only small issiue that I had was the Bowel sinks and they don't clean so well behind the sink found hair and soap stains. and the drawer in the bathroom was oily and not clean. But the bedroom and living area was super clean and comfortable. and the morning breakfast in room service is excellent. And the pool area was nice and relaxing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and great staff!!!! I had a marvelous time relaxing at this hotel in McKinney. Excellent in every sense of the word. Wonderful staff and so very clean. Great stay!!!! July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>