Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

great overall experience

By

July 14, 2016

I stayed here for business and it was an awesome hotel. Great amenities, friendly staff and comfortable beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from our valued guests as it will only help us to improve. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 13, 2016

very good value for the money. the lounge was nice and dinner was great at the lounge bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable establishment for our valued guests and it seems that we were able to accomplish that during your recent stay! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

We had to stay there in an emergency due to no power at our home for several hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the circumstances that brought you to us, but we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing and well worth the price!

By

July 08, 2016

I was exhausted after a very long drive. Bryce was fantastic and got me checked in the room fairly quickly. The entire hotel staff were very friendly and professional. The bed was like sleeping on clouds. I melted into it. If I had a bathroom at home like the one in my hotel room I might never leave it.
If you are looking for value, excellence, comfort, and absolute peaceful sleep, this is the place.

I will be visiting the McKinney area and will be staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were exhausted upon arrival, but are glad that you made it to the hotel safely and Bryce was able to get you checked in quickly. We are also excited that you enjoyed our beds so much. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean environment

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was there for a family reunion, we found this hotel to be very clean and the workers in the whole facility were very friendly, particular at the people at the front desk. I will definitely return to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing those things for our guests and it seems that we were able to do so for you and your family this weekend! Hope you enjoyed getting together as much as we enjoyed having you here. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Staff and rooms

By

July 02, 2016

Staff was great very good very helpful Room clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing that our guests found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. So glad you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us. Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great overnight stay. Beds were comfortable, rooms were nice and clean. Would definitely stay again. Conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel in a great location

By

June 26, 2016

club

My husband and I recently stayed for 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites of McKinney-Fairview TX. The staff were very professional and friendly. Our room was clean and the a/c worked great. This hotel even has a ceiling fan above the bed. We also loved the walk-in shower in our bathroom. The location is fabulous - you can get on Highway 75 or the Sam Rayburn Tollway/SH 121 in a matter of minutes. There are many good restaurants within walking distance, too. The only thing we wish this hotel had that it doesn't is a complimentary breakfast buffet. But thankfully Starbuck's is also very close to the hotel! We will definitely be staying at this hotel the next time we are in McKinney TX.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing from our valued guests and we are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We will definitely pass on the kind words to our staff and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great service by the Front Desk staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® at Mckinney-Fairview is a nice hotel and the front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We will pass on your kind words to our staff. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experince look forward to future bookings.

By

June 20, 2016

I had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. If an issue arose they quickly handled it. The only thing I would add would be power strips.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and we will definitely look into the option to add power strips to our rooms. Great suggestion! Thank you again and we hope to see you real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Grest place in McKinney

By

June 19, 2016

club

This is a great place for convenience to highways and surrounding attractions. Clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate when guests can share their experience with us so that we can continue to improve. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

June 15, 2016

club

The room was very clean, beds were amazingly comfortable and the staff was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. We always appreciate when guests share feedback with us as it will continue to help us get better each day! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less