Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome shower just stayed one night, but I didn't expect the room to be so big with the nice sitting area and giant bathroom with multiple he'd/jets shower. I will be staying there again. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Clean, modern hotel. Excellent affordable breakfast buffet. Convenient location. Courteous staff. Highly recommend! December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. We arrived extremely late, but the room was ready for us. No muss no fuss, check in and go to bed. This was wonderfull. At a 4 star hotel, they cancelled our room and made us wait in the lobby for several hours. So I cannot stress our pleasure at being handed the keys and sent to our room within 5 minutes of our arrival. We will definitely stay here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never Got Working Keys!!!!!!! We arrived the night before Thanksgiving after a long drive up from Austin in traffic. I had called the hotel to let them know that it would be a late check in since we got a late start leaving from the Austin area. We arrived at around 11:30PM. My 6 year old was asleep so I went in and got our keys so I could just carry him up while my husband and 12 year old got our luggage. We were in town for Thanksgiving to visit family and have stayed at this hotel many times and NEVER had any issues previously. We got up to our room and both keys wouldn't work in the door. My husband went down to the front desk and he reprogrammed the keys. When he came back up the keys still didn't work in the door. By this time my 6 year old was awake as we were standing in the hall. I gave him to his Dad and I went downstairs this time. The man at the front desk said that the key reader on the door must be out and that he would put a work order in for the door, but that he has a master key and could come let us into the room. We were staying 2 nights and we needed to have working keys because the next day we would be coming and going, so I asked if there was just another room that he could switch us to? He switched us to the room next door since my family was upstairs standing in hall waiting. He reprogrammed the keys for that room and I headed back upstairs. When I tried the same keys in a different room guess what....THEY STILL DIDN'T WORK!!!!!! I then went back down stairs, AGAIN and this time requested that he get different keys because apparently it was the keys since they weren't working in 2 different doors now. He refused and insisted on reprogramming them yet again. I had to wait while he checked in 2 other people and then he came upstairs to watch me try the keys in the door. When they still didn't work he used his "master key" to open the door and let us in so we could go to sleep. It was now 12:15AM!!!! Yes 45 minutes to get into a room. He said that he would get new keys and slip them under the door so that we would have them in the morning. Woke up the next morning and still didn't have keys. My six year old loves to order room service for breakfast so we do every time we stay here. Normally this is great too, but like everything else this trip it wasn't! It arrived cold. The hash browns were skillet potatoes. There was no syrup for my 6 year old's pancakes or sugar for the carafe of coffee we ordered. Then it took 15 minutes to get the syrup and sugar brought up and girl that brought it up seemed most put out that she had to bring it up. My family lives in Allen and I choose this hotel over the Holiday Inn Express in Allen because normally the staff is so nice and we've always enjoyed our stays. I'm sure I'll be back because I'll give it another try, but I'm really hoping it's back to the super service I've come to expect at this hotel. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Wish all Holiday Inn's were like this one. Would stay more! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest My wife and I visited with friends in the area and stayed at this location two nights. I would recommend this property as the personnel are friendly/caring and the facility is up-to-date, clean and well kept. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room/Hotel Smells like cigarettes My room smelled like cigarettes. It is unfortunate to go to a hotel room and smell cigarettes the entire time. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday night stay We came to McKinney for a baseball tournament and stayed at the hotel. Very comfortable, plenty of room for everyone! Love the separation of spaces so that kids have their area and adults have theirs. Used the workout room which had just what I needed. Breakfast buffet was great too. My boys enjoyed the Texas shaped waffles November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Business Trip Although cit was a slight challenge to find amid the construction, this hotel is a gem. Everything you need for a business trip. Excellent service. Located in a good area. Best hotel in the area. Great Cajun restaurant very close by (Razzoos). November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay A consistently great place to stay. Always friendly, quiet, and clean. The on-site restaurant offers a nice selection at decent prices, and the hotel is close to other dining choices as well. The bar area is a huge plus for a night-cap, or to enjoy a televised game with friends. Don't forget to have breakfast before you leave. The morning wait staff is friendly, efficient, and courteous; they always start my day on a positive note. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is a great place to stay when you visit Texas I give 5 star to this facility. Very clean with freindly staff. Thanks for making our trip so enjoyable. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ***POOL WAS NASTY !!!!**** we stayed at the Mckinny,tx H.I. on Oct 19th & 20th...2013 .the room was fine and front desk help was great!!! and the location was also good. BUT!!! they had the worst pool I have every seen at any hotel I have ever stayed at!!!! there were used towels left on chairs and the trash can was full to the top!!! The water was GREEN!!! and they had a waterfall and under that I could feel the algae on the bottom of my feet!!! Just NASTY!! Then the pump started and this white foam covered the whole top of the water in the pool!! The hot tub did not work also and I wouldn't turn on so I didn't dare to even try that. I can't believe a nice hotel would let the pool go to be like that!!! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP I had a wonderfully clean and tidy room...I slept very well...I usually do not eat the breakfast due to travel time but I am sure it is good too....My only concerni is, that for every holiday inn I stay at, there are no plastic ware or plates and bowls available after dining hours and when you arrive late and want to warm up a micro meal in your room,.everything is locked up tight... October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER THANK YOU ACCOMMODATING FAMILY FOR A WEDDING, YOU GUYS ARE WONDERFUL !! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for a better staff during our week's stay. Alan is just the best. All the staff was very accommodating and did everything they could to make you comfortable. This has been our second stay here and will be back time and time again. Thanks for everything. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort is a promise. Comfort is a promise freely given by hotels to clients. But the HI in McKinney, TX, delivers on their promise. Plush bed, clean facility, quiet rest, but most important for all guests, but especially us women, is a shower that has strong enough pressure to rinse thick, long hair and leave one feeling sparkling clean and comfortably relaxed. I slept like a baby! Kudos to a great staff for an unusually outstanding experience. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and upgraded Very nice upgraded facility and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great 4 day stay within a mile from the Medical Center of McKinney to welcome our 7th grandchild's birth. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price for one night was high Nice Hotel, price seemed high, for location. /////// view could have been betteR October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The bed was hard to sleep on. The mattress was stiff, and the pillows were too small and hard on the neck. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The rooms and amenities are very good here. Spacious rooms, great showers, and convenient restaurant. Located near highway so a good place to stop during a trip. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lost reservations! We had a wedding in Anna, Texas this last weekend. We had several rooms reserved, however, most of the reservations we lost or unable to be found! VERY FRUSTRATING at the time! We were all able to get rooms, however, they weren't the rooms we had hoped. The staff was pleasant. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This hotel staff always makes you feel at home. Excelent service and value compared to any brand or reputation of other hotels. This is the best hotel I stay in and I travel all over the world for business. Very clean and well kept. Will definately return!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unplanned stay My husband was ill while we were out of town.. You allowed us to check in as soon as you had a room ready. In the heat of summer, not having to drive a sick husband around town, was a huge relief. Thank you for this perk. He slept comfortably while we were there. We will be back again soon. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel... Stayed at this place for 3 days and the service was awesome. Room was clean and very nice. I also used the exercise room and that was nice. I would recommend this location to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in, Enjoy, Repeat Repeat visit, and consistently tremendous service. Great stay from check-in to check-out. Only complaint is that the parking lot was full. Must be that others' think the same! I highly recommend this property. You won't be disappointed. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business trip Excellent staff and well kept establishment. Excellent breakfast and extremely clean room. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A + The hotel is a wonderful place to stay. This is where my corporate sends us, when we are in town. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and the hotel is very quiet and comfortable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visually pleasing and physically relaxing I love the suite decor. Not only is it visually pleasing its very comfortable. The bed was cozy and comfortable and love the down comforters. We also love the fully controllable air conditioner. All the members of our family, with the exception of my husband, have to be completely comfortable to fall asleep. Specific types of pillows and blankets arranged in a particular way and the room temperature at a comfortable low. This hotel offered all the comforts of home. Surprisingly even the sofa sleeper was comfortable and large enough to accommodate two people surrounded in down pillows and comforters. We enjoyed the swimming pool, hot tub, waterfall and exercize room too. The pool decor is impressive as it gives an outdoor feel with the comforts of indoors. The staff members we encountered were pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to our next visit. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Class I travel around quite a bit for both business and pleasure. I really like this place. Great breakfast in the morning and the room is nice too. Look forward to staying here again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room & location Location worked out great and we really enjoyed the room. The wall jets in the shower & wall thermostat are great add-ons. So many showers lack the proper water pressure; certainly not yours. Thanks, August 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>