Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday stay Clean facility but not comfortable beds/pillows. Very noisy in the morning on a Sunday even at the end of a hallway. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Bed was uncomfortable. Pillows were terrible. Decent size room. Quiet the afternoon we arrived but very noisy the next morning and we were on a far end of hallway. Could not get hot water to come out of sink faucet. Took forever for it to come to the shower. Will find somewhere else next time although it was a convenient location. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleverdon Fasmily We reported a continually running toilet on the first day of six and nothing done. We lived through 6 nights hearing swishing water. We were two people and had to beg for shampoo and soap on four nights out of six. The room was not vaccumed every day and on occasions the floor was left filthy. Glasses were not changed and water filled cups just left beside the bed. Toilet paper must be very expensive in McKinney as we almost ran out. We-fi was just weak and aweful and we gave up trying to get email. Day one we only wanted a cup of coffee and toast for breakfast and was charged $2.25 for ONE PIECE of TOAST. Noew that is mean. This was not a good visit and the only plus was that the front desk were friendly. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay in Room 231 Rm 231 should not be given to anyone you want to come back. A previous occupant's shorts were left in the room. The location of the TV made it awkward for both of us to watch. The shower head was in bad need of repair, making it impossible to finish a shower in a reasonable amount of time. This was not the norm. We will check the room much closer next time, that is if my wife wants us to stay there again. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadation for a reunion. Everything was wonderful and very clean. The staff was most really friendly. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service We made our reservation through the 800 reservation number, not through the actual hotel location. When we got to the hotel, the 800 reservation person has not made the right reservation for us (regarding a roll-away bed). Tim, at the front desk, informed us that a roll-away could not be put in our room, due to fire code, which was not what we had been told by the reservation person. Tim was very apologetic and corrected the reservation by upgrading our room. He personally brought the roll-away to our room and apologized again, for an issue that was not even his fault. He and Christine at the front desk continued to ask us, throughout our stay, if everything was ok with the room and gave us their best wishes, as we were in town for my father's funeral. I would definitely stay there again and will absolutely recommend this hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location; Always a good experience I have stayed at this hotel each of the last three years for 1 to 3 nights each stay. The hotel is located just off I-75 and just north of SH-121. It is near a plethora of restaurants and shopping opportunities--many within walking distance. Despite its proximity to major roadways, the hotel is very quiet and offers a relaxing stay. The hotel staff are always friendly and provide excellent service to guests. The hotel restaurant, although we did not use this trip, offers a variety of meal options for reasonable prices. The indoor pool and exercise room are better than average as well. Room amenities are superb as well. The hotel has bath and body works (coconut lime verbena) toiletries, which I love. Water pressure is perfect both in the shower and the vanity area. Towels are thick and plentiful! I love a hotel that does not skimp on the bathroom amenities. The beds are very comfortable with several pillow options. I did bring my own wedge pillow to help insure a good night's rest. That combined with one of the hotel's pillows offered me the best night of sleep I've ever had in a hotel room. The room offered plenty of light and power outlets for all of our tech. gadgets. The flatscreen tv was nice and easy to operate. The fridge kept our drinks cold, and the a/c worked wonderfully to keep our room the right temp. as well. I love a room that has a wall thermostat! As with most hotel rooms, the a/c vents could use a good cleaning, but that was the only thing that could prevent me from giving this a perfect rating. This hotel is a gem that I will be sure to return to when I am in the area. FYI: construction is going on in the area (I-75), but it did not affect our stay one bit. You can easily avoid the construction areas using alternate routes as well. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The space utilized at this hotel is so small, that it is not even worth mentioning. I stay here often, but never use the pool because it is so small. The rooms are outdated and are in need of a pick me up. BUT, I have always had a great experience here. The staff is always friendly and accommodating to any needs. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:29:25.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCKTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>