Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is a great place to stay when you visit Texas I give 5 star to this facility. Very clean with freindly staff. Thanks for making our trip so enjoyable. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ***POOL WAS NASTY !!!!**** we stayed at the Mckinny,tx H.I. on Oct 19th & 20th...2013 .the room was fine and front desk help was great!!! and the location was also good. BUT!!! they had the worst pool I have every seen at any hotel I have ever stayed at!!!! there were used towels left on chairs and the trash can was full to the top!!! The water was GREEN!!! and they had a waterfall and under that I could feel the algae on the bottom of my feet!!! Just NASTY!! Then the pump started and this white foam covered the whole top of the water in the pool!! The hot tub did not work also and I wouldn't turn on so I didn't dare to even try that. I can't believe a nice hotel would let the pool go to be like that!!! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP I had a wonderfully clean and tidy room...I slept very well...I usually do not eat the breakfast due to travel time but I am sure it is good too....My only concerni is, that for every holiday inn I stay at, there are no plastic ware or plates and bowls available after dining hours and when you arrive late and want to warm up a micro meal in your room,.everything is locked up tight... October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER THANK YOU ACCOMMODATING FAMILY FOR A WEDDING, YOU GUYS ARE WONDERFUL !! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for a better staff during our week's stay. Alan is just the best. All the staff was very accommodating and did everything they could to make you comfortable. This has been our second stay here and will be back time and time again. Thanks for everything. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort is a promise. Comfort is a promise freely given by hotels to clients. But the HI in McKinney, TX, delivers on their promise. Plush bed, clean facility, quiet rest, but most important for all guests, but especially us women, is a shower that has strong enough pressure to rinse thick, long hair and leave one feeling sparkling clean and comfortably relaxed. I slept like a baby! Kudos to a great staff for an unusually outstanding experience. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and upgraded Very nice upgraded facility and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great 4 day stay within a mile from the Medical Center of McKinney to welcome our 7th grandchild's birth. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price for one night was high Nice Hotel, price seemed high, for location. /////// view could have been betteR October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The bed was hard to sleep on. The mattress was stiff, and the pillows were too small and hard on the neck. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The rooms and amenities are very good here. Spacious rooms, great showers, and convenient restaurant. Located near highway so a good place to stop during a trip. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lost reservations! We had a wedding in Anna, Texas this last weekend. We had several rooms reserved, however, most of the reservations we lost or unable to be found! VERY FRUSTRATING at the time! We were all able to get rooms, however, they weren't the rooms we had hoped. The staff was pleasant. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This hotel staff always makes you feel at home. Excelent service and value compared to any brand or reputation of other hotels. This is the best hotel I stay in and I travel all over the world for business. Very clean and well kept. Will definately return!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unplanned stay My husband was ill while we were out of town.. You allowed us to check in as soon as you had a room ready. In the heat of summer, not having to drive a sick husband around town, was a huge relief. Thank you for this perk. He slept comfortably while we were there. We will be back again soon. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel... Stayed at this place for 3 days and the service was awesome. Room was clean and very nice. I also used the exercise room and that was nice. I would recommend this location to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in, Enjoy, Repeat Repeat visit, and consistently tremendous service. Great stay from check-in to check-out. Only complaint is that the parking lot was full. Must be that others' think the same! I highly recommend this property. You won't be disappointed. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business trip Excellent staff and well kept establishment. Excellent breakfast and extremely clean room. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A + The hotel is a wonderful place to stay. This is where my corporate sends us, when we are in town. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and the hotel is very quiet and comfortable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visually pleasing and physically relaxing I love the suite decor. Not only is it visually pleasing its very comfortable. The bed was cozy and comfortable and love the down comforters. We also love the fully controllable air conditioner. All the members of our family, with the exception of my husband, have to be completely comfortable to fall asleep. Specific types of pillows and blankets arranged in a particular way and the room temperature at a comfortable low. This hotel offered all the comforts of home. Surprisingly even the sofa sleeper was comfortable and large enough to accommodate two people surrounded in down pillows and comforters. We enjoyed the swimming pool, hot tub, waterfall and exercize room too. The pool decor is impressive as it gives an outdoor feel with the comforts of indoors. The staff members we encountered were pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to our next visit. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Class I travel around quite a bit for both business and pleasure. I really like this place. Great breakfast in the morning and the room is nice too. Look forward to staying here again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room & location Location worked out great and we really enjoyed the room. The wall jets in the shower & wall thermostat are great add-ons. So many showers lack the proper water pressure; certainly not yours. Thanks, August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel all over the world for my job. I have stayed here several times and NO OTHER hotel compares to this hotel and staff regardless of price or brand. Always feel at home here. The only improvement I can think of is complimentary coffe in the lobby. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Getaway My wife and I stayed one night here and was very impressed by the level of service and quality of the accommodations. There is a wide assortment of restaurants near by, and access to the Historic Downtown McKinney was easy and trouble free. The indoor pool was refreshing and well maintained, with a very nice hot tub that made for a relaxing night. The only issue we had was that the bed was extremely hard and both my wife and I woke to back pain in the morning. Still even with this issue I would recommend this hotel to those staying in the McKinney area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and Safe I was driving through and had to stay one night in town, and this hotel looked very nice and safety was a issue for me. I got a room inside the building, not at a place where the hotel room is where outsiders can get to without passing through the lobby. The staff was very friendly toward me and helped get the room ready for me. I would come back here again if I had to drive through the town again!!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best service This was the best service I've had in a long time very kind staff great room. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and a Great Location Very nice! I was professionally greeted as I walked into the lobby and it only got better from there. While I didn't eat dinner at the hotel, this property is very conveniently located near several nice restaurants. However, I did enjoy having a nightcap at the on-site bar and had a nice conversation with the staff. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. No issues with wakeup calls (I used the clock radio that was provided). Breakfast while not inclusive was moderately priced, and the quality of the food was excellent. The wait staff for breakfast were first rate and very proficient. All in all, a very nice hotel....one I will use again in the future. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here twice now in the past year. Awesome location, staff and service. Will keep staying here in the future. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM Very clean room. Linens seemed clean and beds were comfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms, Very clean hotel, Nice Staff My experience at this hotel was fantastic! I'd definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area. I've had some bad experiences with Holiday Inn's in the past, however my stay at this location definitely surpassed my expections! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Good Hotel. Nice restaurant, clean rooms, nice pool area, fitness center clean and no broken machines. Fitness area had a weight machine. Lot's of places to eat close by. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location It was very clean and the rooms were nice. We were in town for a family wedding, and did not spend much time in the room. We only ate breakfast buffet on Sunday AM, the morning of our departure. It was an above average buffet. Several choices and well priced! My only complaint about Holiday Inns is their pillows! The are small and lumpy! July 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>