Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The rooms and amenities are very good here. Spacious rooms, great showers, and convenient restaurant. Located near highway so a good place to stop during a trip. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lost reservations! We had a wedding in Anna, Texas this last weekend. We had several rooms reserved, however, most of the reservations we lost or unable to be found! VERY FRUSTRATING at the time! We were all able to get rooms, however, they weren't the rooms we had hoped. The staff was pleasant. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This hotel staff always makes you feel at home. Excelent service and value compared to any brand or reputation of other hotels. This is the best hotel I stay in and I travel all over the world for business. Very clean and well kept. Will definately return!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unplanned stay My husband was ill while we were out of town.. You allowed us to check in as soon as you had a room ready. In the heat of summer, not having to drive a sick husband around town, was a huge relief. Thank you for this perk. He slept comfortably while we were there. We will be back again soon. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel... Stayed at this place for 3 days and the service was awesome. Room was clean and very nice. I also used the exercise room and that was nice. I would recommend this location to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in, Enjoy, Repeat Repeat visit, and consistently tremendous service. Great stay from check-in to check-out. Only complaint is that the parking lot was full. Must be that others' think the same! I highly recommend this property. You won't be disappointed. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business trip Excellent staff and well kept establishment. Excellent breakfast and extremely clean room. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A + The hotel is a wonderful place to stay. This is where my corporate sends us, when we are in town. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and the hotel is very quiet and comfortable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visually pleasing and physically relaxing I love the suite decor. Not only is it visually pleasing its very comfortable. The bed was cozy and comfortable and love the down comforters. We also love the fully controllable air conditioner. All the members of our family, with the exception of my husband, have to be completely comfortable to fall asleep. Specific types of pillows and blankets arranged in a particular way and the room temperature at a comfortable low. This hotel offered all the comforts of home. Surprisingly even the sofa sleeper was comfortable and large enough to accommodate two people surrounded in down pillows and comforters. We enjoyed the swimming pool, hot tub, waterfall and exercize room too. The pool decor is impressive as it gives an outdoor feel with the comforts of indoors. The staff members we encountered were pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to our next visit. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Class I travel around quite a bit for both business and pleasure. I really like this place. Great breakfast in the morning and the room is nice too. Look forward to staying here again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room & location Location worked out great and we really enjoyed the room. The wall jets in the shower & wall thermostat are great add-ons. So many showers lack the proper water pressure; certainly not yours. Thanks, August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel all over the world for my job. I have stayed here several times and NO OTHER hotel compares to this hotel and staff regardless of price or brand. Always feel at home here. The only improvement I can think of is complimentary coffe in the lobby. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Getaway My wife and I stayed one night here and was very impressed by the level of service and quality of the accommodations. There is a wide assortment of restaurants near by, and access to the Historic Downtown McKinney was easy and trouble free. The indoor pool was refreshing and well maintained, with a very nice hot tub that made for a relaxing night. The only issue we had was that the bed was extremely hard and both my wife and I woke to back pain in the morning. Still even with this issue I would recommend this hotel to those staying in the McKinney area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and Safe I was driving through and had to stay one night in town, and this hotel looked very nice and safety was a issue for me. I got a room inside the building, not at a place where the hotel room is where outsiders can get to without passing through the lobby. The staff was very friendly toward me and helped get the room ready for me. I would come back here again if I had to drive through the town again!!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best service This was the best service I've had in a long time very kind staff great room. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and a Great Location Very nice! I was professionally greeted as I walked into the lobby and it only got better from there. While I didn't eat dinner at the hotel, this property is very conveniently located near several nice restaurants. However, I did enjoy having a nightcap at the on-site bar and had a nice conversation with the staff. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. No issues with wakeup calls (I used the clock radio that was provided). Breakfast while not inclusive was moderately priced, and the quality of the food was excellent. The wait staff for breakfast were first rate and very proficient. All in all, a very nice hotel....one I will use again in the future. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here twice now in the past year. Awesome location, staff and service. Will keep staying here in the future. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM Very clean room. Linens seemed clean and beds were comfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms, Very clean hotel, Nice Staff My experience at this hotel was fantastic! I'd definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area. I've had some bad experiences with Holiday Inn's in the past, however my stay at this location definitely surpassed my expections! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Good Hotel. Nice restaurant, clean rooms, nice pool area, fitness center clean and no broken machines. Fitness area had a weight machine. Lot's of places to eat close by. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location It was very clean and the rooms were nice. We were in town for a family wedding, and did not spend much time in the room. We only ate breakfast buffet on Sunday AM, the morning of our departure. It was an above average buffet. Several choices and well priced! My only complaint about Holiday Inns is their pillows! The are small and lumpy! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service in the bar area Our group of four stayed at this location for a wedding on 6/15. We did end up having a lovely time and the room was very nice and comfortable, perfectly suited for our group. The shower was nice and clean, the water heated up well and the beds were astoundingly cozy. Even though our group was loud and rowdy, the front desk staff were extremely nice and conversational and a member of our party really enjoyed talking to the night clerk who was accommodating and friendly. However, we did encounter problems with the service in the downstairs bar area. I presented my drink voucher and got my one free beer from the bartender working that night, who proceeded to ignore my friend who had her cards at the ready, waiting for him to acknowledge and serve her. It turned into a game to see if he would ever start to care about her, a paying customer, so we sat and watched him watch whatever sports recap was playing on the televisions. He got around to us about ten/ fifteen minutes later and made LIIT with too much sour mix (in my opinion, my friend liked it and drank the whole thing.) June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was cheerful and helpful--excellent service June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Good Stay I always have a good experience at this hotel. I stay there frequently when visiting my daughter since they live in a small apartment. The pool and hot tub are nice and the rooms are always clean. It's in a very convenient location and I would recommend it to anyone visiting McKinney or traveling on 75. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant the hotel room and service was excellent. Our experience with the restaurant on tuesday evening was awful. The wait for hamburgers and cheese toast was 50 minutes and when delivered was burnt and cold. We were the only ones in the restaurant The food was comped by the front desk manger but we will not be back to the restaurant for dinner. Breakfast was very good and timely. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Service !!! It looks like staff people really enjoyed serving their guests. They work as a real team. Congratulations, it is very difficult to find this kind of people. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suggestion Restaurant has good food - had both dinner & breakfast - good meals/value. Suggestion - SET UP COFFEE in the lobby in the morning!!! Thanks! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party Accomodations The hotel staff were wonderful to our family and friends who stayed here from out of town. Given it was a wedding party, the staff were very patient with the evening parties. Great customer service attitude. Great facility with a perfect location - close to resturants, shopping and the wedding site at Eldorado Country Club. Thank you. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, but where was housekeeping? This is a great hotel, great location, helpful desk service. When we stayed last fall, we were very impressed with everything. But this time, on the first full day, housekeeping did not come at all. On the 2nd day, we told someone at the desk that our room was skipped by housekeeping, and asked that they make up our room that day. When we arrived back at our room that evening, they had left a couple fresh towels and emptied the trash, but that was all. The dirty towels were still there, the bed was not made, and coffee and cups were not replaced. We had to go to the front desk to get more. We were told that it was because we left the room one day at 12:15 pm, and 12:40 pm the next. We did not realize that, on our vacation, we were under a deadline to leave our room. As stated above, we were happy with everything else, but we were perplexed by the lack of housekeeping attention. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed 5 nights Stayed from Mar 31st - Apr 5th 2013. As with most things in Texas, particulary in Mckinney, this hotel was awesome! The hotel was clean, the decor was very nice, lounge/bar was great, no problems with room, and service was great. Due to the Texas DOT road construction, traveling north on HWY 75 from the hotel has a detour. Not too big of a hassle if you plan an extra 5-10 minutes driving. April 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>