Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 570 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

挺好的。

By

July 18, 2016

club

很好。风景不错。环境安静。到市中心也很方便。走路大概10来分钟就可以到主要景点。这个价格比较其它地方的holiday inns非常超值。下次还会选择这儿。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊贵的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 诚挚 Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relax, near town

By

July 11, 2016

club

relax, price reasonable,room is big, hv suttle bus

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Melaka. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. See you soon. Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, frendly and safe

By

July 02, 2016

club

Overall condition of hotel is clean and well maintained; all staff are friendly and courteous; and the hotel is environmentally friendly and safe

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Melaka as your preferred place to stay. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay here. Please do not hesitate to contact us again or log on to our website for more great offers should your travel plans bring you back to Melaka. We look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future. Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

I Was Travelling Frm Penang Reached Melaka Very Early(Travel By Bus).Called The Hotel And Was Told Early Check In Is Not Possible Due To High Occupancy.Therefore Took A Budget Hotel To Fresh Up.Called Again At 1200noon To Check And Again Was Told Not Possible As Room Not Available.The Staff Promise To Call Back If Rooms Available But Was Not Done.Felt A Bit Dissapointed But When I Reached The Hotel And Starting Frm The Check Staff(Ms Ain I Guess) Till The Nepalie Staff(Ur Door Man I Guess) Made My Stay A Most Wonderfull Stay That I Have Stayed.I Notice Your Hotel Was Busy Due To School Holiday.So I Do Understand About The Check In Procedure.Your Staff Mainly Ms Ain and The Staff At Your Lounge Room Where I Was Having My Welcome Drinks(A Nepalie Girl I Think),Your Shuttle Driver Was Great And Did A Very Good Job.Well Done And Keep Up The Good Work.Hope To Visit and Stay With You Guys In Near Future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your staying with us. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your check-in. I have spoken to my Front Office Manager to ensure that staffs are to be re-trained on service efficiency to prevent such recurrence. On the other hand, I am pleased to know that our services at the club lounge met your expectations. I will share your wonderful feedback with my team and this will surely motivates them to strive harder to deliver our promise of “Great Hotels Guest Love”. We look forward to your next visit in not too distant future. We are delighted to be your host again. Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Travel with family on vacation. Always a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Melaka. We are delighted that you have had a pleasant stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. See you soon! Best regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 26, 2016

club

continue to maintain the cleanliness of the hotel, make the guest room more cosy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in not too distant future. Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful service and all details are well taken for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay here. We look forward to being your host again in the near future. See you soon! Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situe

By

June 08, 2016

club

agreeable sejour dans l'ensemble.
parking nonpayant, les chambres etaient parfaites avec la baignoire en plus.les produits de douche d un parfum discret et agreabel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Maleka

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you expect from IHG - good and easy for a short break; pleasant staff; central location, relevant amenities, and excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay here. We look forward to being your host again in the near future. See you soon! Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night in Holiday Inn Melaka

By

June 08, 2016

A fabulous stay by straits of Melaka. Holiday Inn hotel chains have been my favorite so far..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in not too distant future. Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

June 05, 2016

club

A well-appointed hotel with all the amenities you would expect. Located just back from the sea front, it feels insulated from the congestion and hubbub of Melaka, but its excellent courtesy shuttle bus will get you into the town centre and back very easily and efficiently. And at the end of a day seeing the sights, the rooftop pool overlooking the sea is great spot to relax and watch the sun set over the Straits. The hotel's best feature, however, is its staff - the front desk, concierge and restaurant teams were all exceptional: warmly welcoming, discreetly attentive, and unfailingly helpful. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Melaka and sharing your review on your recent stay here. I am happy to hear that my colleagues had made your stay here memorable. I have shared your review with my team members and this will certainly motivate them to contribute exemplary service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. While at the hotel, explore a world of flavors at es.sense kitchen or Sirocco Italian Restaurant or stay relaxed at Tea Tree Spa with special discounts. Oh, and yes Kids Stay and Eat FREE too. Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coverage network improvement

By

June 04, 2016

Do improvement on telecommunications network coverage and enhance stability of WIFI service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for all the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Please rest assured that steps of improvement have been taken to prevent such recurrence. I hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to our hotel and I hope that you will give us another chance to live up to your expectations. I am grateful for your feedback and please do not hesitate to contact me directly at welcome@holidayinnmelaka.com should your travel plans bring you back to Melaka. Warm regards, Alvin J General Manager
Read More
Read Less