Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 569 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Perfect Location

By

July 17, 2016

club

The location of the Holiday Inn to the airport was perfect for me being a lesure traveller.

I was able to walk from the hotel to the terminal's and back again with out an hassle at all.

The staff were very friendly upon check in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Avphotos, Great to hear that the location of the hotel suits your travel needs. Please remember that we offer a free 24 hour shuttle bus to and from the airport which can save you the short walk. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Early Morning Flight

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel and standard for overnight accommodation before an early morning flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi Mad Maz 68, Thanks for the great 5 star review. We love receiving positive feedback We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

pre flight

By

July 10, 2016

club

Relaxing and friendly service. Peaceful for sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Tishie71, Thanks for the positive review. I was pleased to read that you were able to relax and have a peaceful sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back Thanks Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

July 06, 2016

The only complaint that I would make about this hotel was that wifi/internet was not free as it is in most other hotels. The room was comfortable and shuttle service very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hi Ellen51, Thanks for letting us know about your recent stay. I am glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. In relation to internet, it is available complimentary for all IHG reward members. I encourage you to join up next time you stay in any IHG property. Its free to join with a number of benefits for members. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 28, 2016

The staff were very accommodating and helped us meet our needs for at least two rooms out of three together. Great meal in dining room. Excellent service overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi Mickydjtbd, Thanks for the great 5 star review We appreciate the positive feedback. I was pleased to read that we were able to take good care of you and your travelling party. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

have stayed at Hotel for years and will keep staying

By

June 27, 2016

Great place - everyone goes over the top to help you
very clean and food great
will keep coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Margij, Thanks for the great 5 star review and for continuing to stay with us. I was pleased to read that the team here take good care of you. I look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

June 25, 2016

The hotel is starting to show its age and is expensive for what you get but it's a handy overnight stop when coming from outside Melbourne for morning international departures.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Khyber2, Thanks for completing a review and im pleased that the hotel was convenient for your overnight stay. I hope to see you again soon Kind regards Stuart
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 24, 2016

club

We stayed at the Melbourne Airport Holiday Inn as we arrived PM and had a morning connection. We were met by the shuttle bus and taken directly to the hotel. Our check in was quick and efficient and we were in our room in no time. The room was small but contained everything we needed for our stay.
We had a lovely breakfast the next morning before taking the shuttle bus back to the airport.
Our only complaint is the lack of options for room service for late arrivals.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Debra401. Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport I looks as though you had a nice stay and im glad that you were able to take advantage of our free shuttle service to the airport. I have noted your comments regarding room service and will review this area. Thanks Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and value

By

June 23, 2016

club

The outside appearance is a little dated but the overall experience was excellent value for money. Customer service first class, room comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Gilbo16, I appreciate your positive 5 star review. I was pleased to read that you found the hotel to be good value for money and that the team took great care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you travel this way. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Team

By

June 22, 2016

Staying regularly and being recognized when arriving always makes you feel welcome. Staff at the front desk always helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hi there anonymous, Thanks for the great 5 star review. See you next time kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

PARK

By

June 20, 2016

Whenever my wife and I are flying out of Melbourne we like to stay at the Holiday Inn at Tullamarine and use the Stay, Park

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Chris, It was nice to read that you utilize the hotel whenever you and your wife fly out of Melbourne. I'm pleased to see that you were able to take advantage of our Park, Stay and Go package. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you travel this way. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

very convenient

By

June 14, 2016

club

a great place to stay over before flying out of Melbourne.
Car included in special offer price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Lyne102, It was nice to read that you enjoyed your short stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our Park, Stay and Go Package. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less