Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle free stay This was our first stay at HI Melb Airport. From the moment we checked in the staff made a good impression, helpful, caring, friendly and understanding. They took the hassle out of things we were unsure of like car parking, dinner options, airport transfers. They offered suggestions. And the best part was it they said they'd do it - it was done! Thank you, keep up the good work and well be back. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient when in transit Rooms need fresh look however the beds are very comfortable & you don't hear the guest next door. So convenient that my family can have meals even when we arrive late at night & everything else is closed. Close enough to walk if you don't want to wait for shuttle service to the airport. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Reception Staff couldn't do enough to help me, Really can't Thank you enough for going out of your way to help, clean room good food Thankyou once again for all your help. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I was very disappointed in the overall service we got from the staff . Firstly when we went to the bar there was no one to service us and we were told the dinner room was closed that night. When we returned later that night we ordered room service and we were told we couldn't order pizza so we order something different after 40 minutes I rand to enquired we it was and was told it was on its way, after one hour I rand and cancelled it. When we went to breakfast we stood there for a long period while a staff member had a conversation with other guest and had her back to the desk so I am very disappointed with the service January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location. Perfect location for the early flight out of Melbourne, only 5 minutes by foot to check in. Did not use the airport transfer. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for transiting Great location with free shuttle service to the terminal. Highly recommended for transiting passengers who need a hotel room en route to their destinations. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I love the convenience to the airport. The beds are super comfy and the views out the windows are great. The rooms are brilliant and reasonably priced. Love the stay and park deal too. i'm just wondering why I didn't get any IGH Club Rewards for my stay. I joined up so I could! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic nights stopover I would highly recommend Holiday Inn @ Melbourne Airport. You can walk from the terminal to your accommodation. Comfy bed, excellect service, very friendly & helpfull staff. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn, Melbourne Airport. I really needed a good sleep after my previous two nights in a less than comfortable bed. The only complaint I have these days is that solo travellers like me have to pay for a double room. It is unfair that this happens and doesn't reflect the growing trend for solo travel, especially by women. My other comment is that when I was dropped off by the courtesy bus at the terminal, I was dropped off at Qantas arrivals, when I was asked what airline I was flying with...Jetstar. I had no idea where to go, and there was just an empty bag collection area, no signs to indicate where I should be, and finally had to ask another passenger where I should go to find Jetstar departures and check-in. I found the bus driver very off hand. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and large room Great place to stay as we flew out early and courtesy bus took us to airport. Left car also at Motel while we were away and picked up by Bus when we landed at midnight. Excellent service. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport pickup Having attempted to phone the hotel (on the number given on our car tag) from the airport for a pick up and return to the hotel all we got was an answering service. Having attempted to contact the hotel 6 times over a 15 minute period we gave up and walked to the hotel with all our luggage. On arriving at the hotel reception many staff were in position and there were buses in the foyer. The number was correct and was an answering service directing caller to select one of 4 options. There was no response to any of the options selected just a repeat of the options message. At reception I asked the girl to dial the number and see if she got the same message. At 70+ years old we were not happy having to walk out luggage from the airport to the hotel in the heat. It was the low point of an otherwise excellent flying/ cruising holiday. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peace & quiet in comfortable room Only one problem - the booking in lady didn' welcome me back as a gold member, which makes for a friendly start - maybe she was new. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location , Friendly Staff Spent 4 Nights here. Good Location with in walking Distance of Melbourne Airport or Free Shuttle Bus. Rental cars Available Nearby. From this Hotel it is an Easy free way drive to Melbourne CBD or other destination in Victoria. Room was Clean and Tidy. No Airport Noise. Dined in hotel Restaurant for Breakfast and Dinner, Meals were always of excellent Quality. Would stay here again and recommend this to others November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights stay My wife and I spent a night recently on our way to Hawaii. We checked in quite late at night, around midnight. The staff at the counter was very friendly and graciously offered an upgrade and a late check out. The room was spacious and clean. We had the buffet breakfast the following morning and it had a great selection of food. Overall a great experience. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop by airport Very helpful staff, quick service at reception. Room very comfortable clean and Internet worked well and easy access. Bed comfortable. Great location you can walk to it . November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thank you for looking after us. Really great service and staff were very helpful and considerate of our needs with our baby November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! Very nice and so close to the airport.........staff was great and room was very clean. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn review Good airport location, however bit pricey I thought for what you get. Pillows were super hard so didn't sleep well at all unfortunately. Room was super clean and well looked after. Staff were friendly. My stay was thurs oct 24th. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied guest This was my second stay at this hotel this year and again I was extremely satisfied with service, cleanliness and the courtesy transport to and from airport terminal worked very well. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Stayed here prior to an early morning departure. Efficient check in and out. Comfortable, quiet night in pleasant surroundings. Easy walk to terminal. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again in similar circumstances. Did not use the dining room or bar but other eateries were not too far away. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car Parking I stayed 4 nights and invited colleagues to dinner at the restaurant who were not hotel guests - ie; I brought business to the hotel. All good except inconsistencies with your front desk staff on charging my colleagues for parking. Early in the week it was OK - front desk staff great - recognised I'd brought business to hotel and validated carparking at no charge. Later in week - front desk staff bad - had a "power trip" - would not listen and I got charged. I suggest that maybe you get some consistency in your approach to frequent stayers and for those who actually bring money into your business through inviting people to dine at the hotel or to relax at the bar - the choice for me of course is that I have dinner with my colleagues elsewhere October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay- Melbourne Airport Had a great stay though I struggled with no hypoallergenic pillows and my allergies really flared up bad so didn't get much sleep. I would recommend changing pillows to avoid this. The stau and park the car for 7 nights package is sensational. Far better than leaving the car in long term car park at Melbourne Airport. keep making this even more attractive and you will be booked out more often. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Loved the room ver comfortable unfortunetly what we choose off the menu for room service was not very nice didn't like. But can't always win. Very happy with your service. Thank you October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Was surprised to be told free wifi was not available , as I am a gold elite ihg member . October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and food Great service from all staff who were friendly, and knowledgeable. Fantastic location, and modern room with plenty of facilities. Pillows were fab however our room did have a little road noise. Would stay there again no worries. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Services Object to paying for parking and internet service as in most cases we use rental cars ...and require business contacts. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival to Departure comfortable Airport shutte convenient on arrival and departure. Comfortable larger than normal room with two double beds if travelling with kids. In room tea and coffee and extra milk and snack can be purchased across the road at the service station. Great bar and restaurant downstairs. We booked for the restaurant then chose to sit in the suite and had a quiet drink and tapas type food adults and children friendly - fast friendly efficient service. If kids are tired you can take the ice cream included with kids meal to the room. Would definitely stay again - unfortunately rained so could not use the outdoor pool. Nice coffee machine at breakfast and fresh juicer machine. The best eggs and smoke salmon by the chef. Enjoy your stay! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, affordable and great service Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport was quite surprising. We found our room to be very spacious, clean and quiet, which allowed us to get a good nights sleep prior to our early morning flight. The price was reasonable, the location was convenient and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend the Holiday Inn to my family and freinds and we will most certainly stay there again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed night before we went overseas. We stayed here cause it was close before we departed to go overseas.they were very friendly and very helpful,if we go away again we will be staying here. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN,COMFORTABLE & CONVENIENT We always stay here before flying out of tullamarine as it takes the pressure off meeting check in etc. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the staff are nice and the food is good. Not 5 star but we do not need that. always get a good nights' sleep as the rooms are well insulated and no aircraft noise ever bothers us We especially like the ability to park the car in their carpark whilst we are away which is also another reason we stay here. It is just convenient September 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>