Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Staff Staff greeted us as we came in and seemed very interested in making our stay enjoyable. It was only a one night visit while passing through but it was very comfortable and clean. I really love the area and will certainly stay here again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfortable, good staff, Please add microwaves to rooms and continental breakfast. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable had a short stay for 4th of July didn't show up until late so did not get to experience most of the facility We were at a friends shooting off fireworks just needed place to crash after drinking so we didn't drive July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff I enjoyed my stay, and plan on returning, it would be nice to have mini refrigerator and micarowave in the rooms.the pillows were too soft, the beds are nice and big. I really enjoyed talking to the staff, during my stay, they are really great. July 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend staying here I am VERY DISAPPOINTED in my recent stay at your Holiday Inn in Melbourne and will probably never stay at another Holiday Inn anytime in the near future! Upon making my reservations for 4 rooms, I requested to have at least one fridge and micro because we had a baby and was told they'd make a note of it, when I called to confirm the reservation, I again requested it. Upon arrival, I was told THEY WOULD LOOK FOR ONE! I waited and waited, returned to the room around 10 p.m.,and was told someone checked in before me and they didn't have one. Entering the rooms we discovered dirty and stained furniture, rooms smelled of mildew, the ac wasn't working properly in one room, the fire alarm went off in the room when calling the front desk we were told to take it down! Unbelievable! No one EVER contacted me regarding the fridge/micro and if check-in time is at 3 p.m. and I arrived at 2:30 p.m., why wasn't I told that at the initial check-in had to wait all those hours to be told that. I felt as if the clerk Jon had lied to me. I would have accepted the truth but don't tell me when I return that someone checked in prior to me and they didn't have one for me. He said it with a nasty attitude as well. I could not believe the lack of customer service. Our stay was horrible in every room, not one room, but all three rooms! So that means three other families will probably never stay at another Holiday Inn either nor will we/they recommend others to. Not the Holiday Inn quality I am familiar with! July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay As a last minute travel change required an overnight stay, a quick reservation with Holiday Inn Express always help solve travel schedule. As with other stays at Holiday Inn, the consistency of the rooms cleanliness and comfort between locations is most welcoming. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay This hotel is excellent, and the staff is certainly concerned about the comfort of its visitors. In the hallway, a manager asked about the condition of our room. In addition, we received a telephone message from the management encouraging us to ask if we were in need of anything, but the room was very clean, comfortable and well supplied. In the elevator though, I happened to mention to Brandon, I believe his name is, that I needed additional shampoo for my granddaughter and without my asking, he brought some to the room. All these examples show how much the management and staff of this hotel care about the comfort of their guests. The only complaint might be that at breakfast, the food service was slow coming from the kitchen. The waitress was great, but we waited quite a while for our order to arrive. At the same time, the food was well prepared, so that is actually a minor issue. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel for comfort and its location near the Brevard Zoo. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Experience A truly enjoyable experience with a relaxing bar area to enjoy friends and a nice breakfast menu with very reasonable prices for those over 55. Our server, Sunny, was just that... a Sunny and bright server with a positive attitude and very attentive to our needs. Thank you Holiday Inn for a lovely time in a beautiful hotel June 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:59:27.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLBQQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>