• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MELBOURNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome guests with service animals. We do require the proper forms for your service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Brevard Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Beaches: Cocoa/ Melbourne
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Port Canaveral/ Cruise Lines
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center/ US Astronaut Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available and complimentary for all hotel guests. Bus parking is also available for larger groups.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:111
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL0416
Our Melbourne Florida Hotel is the Ideal Destination located in the heart of Brevard County. The newly renovated Holiday Inn Melbourne - Viera Hotel and Conference Center is the only full-service hotel in the Northern Melbourne-Viera area. Our hotel's location puts the best of Florida at your fingertips. Guests know that our Melbourne hotel off I-95 at exit 191 makes getting to Aeronix, Boeing, Lockheed-Martin, Patrick Air Force Base, Kennedy Space Center and NASA hassle-free. Surf the web at warp speed
View More
Our Melbourne Florida Hotel is the Ideal Destination located in the heart of Brevard County. The newly renovated Holiday Inn Melbourne - Viera Hotel and Conference Center is the only full-service hotel in the Northern Melbourne-Viera area. Our hotel's location puts the best of Florida at your fingertips. Guests know that our Melbourne hotel off I-95 at exit 191 makes getting to Aeronix, Boeing, Lockheed-Martin, Patrick Air Force Base, Kennedy Space Center and NASA hassle-free. Surf the web at warp speed using our business center or complimentary high speed wireless Internet access. We have a state-of-the-art conference center with 7000 sq. ft. of space and dedicated staff to provide personalized service for your event. The best Florida vacation begins at the Holiday Inn - Viera Hotel and Conference Center. The Duran Golf Club as well as many others surround us. You can experience the excitement of Kennedy Space Center and Andretti Thrill Park or simply relax on our world-famous beaches. From Brevard Zoo to shopping at The Avenues of Viera, this hotel has it all. Guest lodging is entirely smoke free at the Holiday Inn - Viera Hotel and Conference Center. Bask in Florida's sunshine while being refreshed in our tropical outdoor pool. Dine with us at the RendezVous Restaurant & Lounge for a delicious meal created by our European-trained chef. Take a vacation from everyday life....and STAY YOU!
View Less
Features
Our hotel in Melbourne FL offers you an unparalleled facility in the heart of Brevard County. As a full-service hotel we offer you everything from event space to creative menus to a tropical pool.
Announcements
FL & GA Resident Rate: Book now and save for this fall. Rate is valid until Dec. 31. Call hotel for more info on the rate. Valid FL or GA Id required. *Also ask about our Discover Florida special
View More
Announcements
FL & GA Resident Rate: Book now and save for this fall. Rate is valid until Dec. 31. Call hotel for more info on the rate. Valid FL or GA Id required. *Also ask about our Discover Florida special and packages like the Golf Package, IHG Rewards Package and our rates that include breakfast.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome awaits you at Holiday Inn express!! My wife and myself were on our way to Port Canaveral for a cruise, We were made to feel very welcomed at the Holiday Inn the night before we set sail. I will definately recommend this hotel to family and friends. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the whole stay was just great the rooms were vary clean and the help I received from the staff was great November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Overall, a great hotel with friendly staff. The housekeepers did a good job with cleaning the room. On the last night of my stay, I found a couple of ants crawling in the bathroom. Otherwise, my experience was good. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel close to the beach! This hotel was very well located close to the beach. It provides a relaxing break from the city and the beach. Only 5 mins walk to the beach but has its own pool, well protected from the wind but with loungers and a poolside atmosphere. Breakfast was varied and the quantity was always sufficient. Staff were quick to replenish supplies. The room was very clean, and there were plenty of electric sockets. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicación Buena tarifa Parqueadero y desayuno Fácil acceso Fácil de reservar October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall Break My family was in Cocoa Beach for fall break and stayed at this property. It was only 2 blocks from the beach and pier. The room was clean and the pool was really nice. They always had coffee ready which we loved! Breakfast was good and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. We would absolutely stay there again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kind staffs made me be happy All staff who I met there, especially general manager, are so kind, which lead my family to be comfortable. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach A great palce to stay. The staff is very friendly and attentive to customer's needs. The hotel is clean. and very well maintained. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth it This property is very well located, particularly pre or post cruise. Such friendly staff! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place awesome relax time My family and me we spent just one night at Holiday Inn Express and it was awesome. Beds and pillows are so comfortable that impossible not sleep well. Cleanliness bathroom. Great TV with variety channels. Breakfast several choices and our personal congratulation to the employee who was attended. He was very courtesy and speedy when someone needs anything. Counter people very helpful and kind too. Great place for families. Thank so much. For sure this hotel chain will be my option. October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy and uncomfortable Requested a quite room on a higher level. Got one next to stair house and ice machine. Bathroom wasn't clean... found some hair in the bath tub and on the floor. Mattress was very uncomfortable. Staff wasn't helpful. Never again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Cocoa Beach location If you want to get off a plane at Orlando airport, drive less than an hour, and get to the sunny beach, this is the place. Great clean hotel, great staff, diligent manager Denzil, nothing but blue skies at this place. Located next to a nice Publix, clean neighborhood, coffee shop and massage close by. Walk to the beach a couple blocks. I'm going back, maybe we'll see you there! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room was clean and the staff was great. We were able to leave our rental vehicle while we went on a cruse and the staff made arraignments for a shuttle. They helped us get to our cruse on time. I highly recommend them every time someone asked. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night Manager 3 to 11 shift Thank you for employing a great and knowledgeable young lady. It seemed she went out of her way to help with directions for a good place to eat which had a great atmosphere and a good price as well as the outstanding food, which there were several the two days we stayed awaiting for our Cruise. Every time we entered or departed the Hotel we were greeted with a smile, and was asked, if we needed anything all we had to do was ask Thanks again for Rosalinda who made our stay so great " KUDOS " for her and the hard work she performs so well. Donald Morris and Family October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart Move If you are going on a cruise and this place has the best value on the room and shuttle combo. I would highly recommend this place. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by D.A Excellent service, friendly staff! Good Breakfast, comfortable beds! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and park Only one problem and Holiday Inn was not it. Shuttle service going to the port in best was lousy. It was two hours late and stuffed with angry people. AGAIN, not Holiday Inn's fault. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You can always count on HI Express. Great stay, except I was charged 10.00 more per room, for 2 rooms, than my confirmation stated. The staff on duty was unable to make the adjustment, and as we were leaving for a cruise, I could not follow up. I was told the adjustment would be made the next day, but it's been over a week now. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This is a nice and cozy place. Affordable and staff is very nice. My family and I will be staying here again. I highly recommend it to visitors. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Global Traveler This was not our planned location, but it was late and need a place to stay. The attendant Ed, was very help full working through a problem that we had. Anyone can check a person into a room but it takes a special person to identify when someone is having issue and help fix them. That’s the difference between this hotel and others. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I felt at home there. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach Our stay was a great one. The room/bathroom was very clean. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The food was really good and had a great variety to choose from. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our car was safe while we were gone on a cruise. The shuttle to the cruise line and back was very helpful. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express We took a cruise out of Port Canavaral and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was Great! The Hotel was clean and you could leave your car here during your cruise for a small fee! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top Staff Service I have traveled for business and personal frequently for the past thirty years. I have enjoyed good service and pleasant greetings at many different hotel brands, but I have never before encountered someone who I believe cares so much about her customer's satisfaction. The evening desk person, Rosalyn, was the best I have ever encountered. She handled customers as if she owned HI Express and every customer was most important. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Jean Good ............................................................................................................ September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed before a Cruise-- staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Only complaints were that the breakfast area was very small considering size of the hotel and limited amounts of restaurants nearby. Shuttle to terminal was inexpensive. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best value on cocoa beach! the best,cleanest place to stay when visiting cocoa beach.have stayed there 4 times now September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and convenient location Room was spacious, modern and bathroom was beautiful and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Carpet by the air conditioning unit was soaked with water on one side September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in the past and I always have a great experience when I visit. The property is clean, the rooms are fantastic, and the included breakfast each morning is one of the better ones when compared to other hotels. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, the staff hospitality and overall visit at this Hotel. This location was very easy to find using a general phone GPS system. The location is close to almost everything. I will stay at this Hotel again and I highly recommend this Hotel to others. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Near Beach
Hotel Near Beach
Select to close.
Hotel Near Beach Concierge Holiday Inn Viera Hotel Front Desk Melbourne, FL Front Desk Holiday Inn Florida Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Hotel near Patrick Airforce Base
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading