• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MELBOURNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome guests with service animals. We do require the proper forms for your service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Brevard Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Beaches: Cocoa/ Melbourne
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Port Canaveral/ Cruise Lines
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center/ US Astronaut Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available and complimentary for all hotel guests. Bus parking is also available for larger groups.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:111
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL0416
Our Melbourne Florida Hotel is the Ideal Destination located in the heart of Brevard County. The newly renovated Holiday Inn Melbourne - Viera Hotel and Conference Center is the only full-service hotel in the Northern Melbourne-Viera area. Our hotel's location puts the best of Florida at your fingertips. Guests know that our Melbourne hotel off I-95 at exit 191 makes getting to Aeronix, Boeing, Lockheed-Martin, Patrick Air Force Base, Kennedy Space Center and NASA hassle-free. Surf the web at warp speed
View More
Our Melbourne Florida Hotel is the Ideal Destination located in the heart of Brevard County. The newly renovated Holiday Inn Melbourne - Viera Hotel and Conference Center is the only full-service hotel in the Northern Melbourne-Viera area. Our hotel's location puts the best of Florida at your fingertips. Guests know that our Melbourne hotel off I-95 at exit 191 makes getting to Aeronix, Boeing, Lockheed-Martin, Patrick Air Force Base, Kennedy Space Center and NASA hassle-free. Surf the web at warp speed using our business center or complimentary high speed wireless Internet access. We have a state-of-the-art conference center with 7000 sq. ft. of space and dedicated staff to provide personalized service for your event. The best Florida vacation begins at the Holiday Inn - Viera Hotel and Conference Center. The Duran Golf Club as well as many others surround us. You can experience the excitement of Kennedy Space Center and Andretti Thrill Park or simply relax on our world-famous beaches. From Brevard Zoo to shopping at The Avenues of Viera, this hotel has it all. Guest lodging is entirely smoke free at the Holiday Inn - Viera Hotel and Conference Center. Bask in Florida's sunshine while being refreshed in our tropical outdoor pool. Dine with us at the RendezVous Restaurant & Lounge for a delicious meal created by our European-trained chef. Take a vacation from everyday life....and STAY YOU!
View Less
Features
Our hotel in Melbourne FL offers you an unparalleled facility in the heart of Brevard County. As a full-service hotel we offer you everything from event space to creative menus to a tropical pool.
Announcements
FL & GA Resident Rate: Book now and save for this fall. Rate is valid until Dec. 31. Call hotel for more info on the rate. Valid FL or GA Id required. *Also ask about our Discover Florida special
View More
Announcements
FL & GA Resident Rate: Book now and save for this fall. Rate is valid until Dec. 31. Call hotel for more info on the rate. Valid FL or GA Id required. *Also ask about our Discover Florida special and packages like the Golf Package, IHG Rewards Package and our rates that include breakfast.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mebourne FL A great place to stay with a friendly staff and good rooms. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Traveler We were extremely tired and checked in late after a long ride. the staff was friendly and efficient. The reason we stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels is that you know what you are getting, a clean, quiet room, comfortable bed and great breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel and any Holiday Inn Express. There are no surprises when you open the door to your room. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Nice clean and modern. Comfy beds. Would I stay here again if I was in the area? Definitely! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I showed up pretty late at night and was immediately met by a very friendly and helpful member of your staff. The room was very nice and comfortable. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay As with most HI Expresses, this was is a very good hotel, offering good quality and value. Especially the staff were very friendly and helpful. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Melbourne El gimnasio era un poco ridiculo, y el aire acondcionado de la habitacion no mantenia una temperatura constante, pero en general muy buena estancia. Perfecto para mis necesidades. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The young Lady who staffed our breakfast area was helpful and outgoing in assisting us find our breakfast items. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel / Great value Excellent Hotel for the money, great staff. Close to the interstate and dinning places August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review great room and good food. My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, affordable and great service We have been priority club members for many years and enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. The service, cleanliness and affordability is a great combo. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean facility, nice staff. Can not find any faults with this location. I will book this again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room for 7 nights We stayed at this hotel during the AAU Nat'l Basketball Championship for 7 nights. Our room was clean, the hotel was well maintained and the free breakfast was a plus. A special thank you to Alisha at the front desk, she was awesome! She learned my son's name and every time we returned to the hotel she would ask how he played. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Upon arriving and it was late, a smile greeted us and checked us in right away. First thing my granddaughter noticed was the awesome clean smell that is all she talked about. The room was clean, perfect temp. We had a great stay - great food choices for the morning to accommodate all 3 of us and super friendly staff. Looking forward to another stay very soon. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Room Amenities Microwave an refrigerator in room, good fresh food at breakfast, adequate exercise room, efficient friendly staff July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Convenient Very nice hotel located close to I-95. Fairly new construction, very comfortable and modern. Rooms are quite nice. Staff was friendly professional and courteous. Highly recommended if being near the beaches is not a priority. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service-- No airconditioning Air conditioner did not work. Poor customer service July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff at Melbourne FL Hotel From booking the appointment, to last minute requests this hotel provided great service. I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express, and this one by far provided the best service and value. The breakfast that they supplied was very good. The food was fresh and was the best I've experienced from Holiday Inn Express. Other members of my Family stayed for my Father's funeral. The Desk was aware of this and worked hard to put us in the same vacinity within the hotel, without being asked. There are other Holiday Inn facilities in the area (off of 95) but I would choose this one over all others for value and quality of service. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressed..... Super impressed with the breakfast...it was yummy, needs to stay open till 10:30.....The room was immaculate, the bed and pillows were amazing slept like a baby,...nice small touches, newspaper in the morning, coffemaker in room with micro and fridge...and extra toiletries, that you dont get in other hotels...Staff was super friendly, and helpful...they even had a desk top computer in the lobby for guests to use....parking was a bit limited..the pool was nice, clean, not busy, considering they share it with their other property. a short trip to the beach, and lots of great shopping and restaurants along the way....Will def book it again...cant wait....already referred friends as well.....Thank you Holiday Inn..... July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stop Over Front desk staff was cheerful. Bacon at breakfast was the best I've had at a Holiday Inn Express. Only complaint was that the mattress was very hard. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An okay stay The reason for the 3 stars is several reasons. 1. Parking is horrible. The IHG hotel sits ontop of another chain hotel and so parking isn't really good, especially for handicapped or individuals traveling by themselves or with young children. 2. Water pressure was poor. Lucikly we only stayed one night. 3. Wasn't a tub in bathroom, but a shower stall. No place to rest foot when shaving legs. Good things were the staff's friendliness and easy acess to the interstate. The person that we spoke to when we registered was very nice and attentive. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel, so I can't comment on that. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent. Alyssa was wonderful. Big smile and a great attitude. She is definitely an asset to your hotel. Truck parking is a positive as well. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fair price great stay! This hotel is clean, and the A/C in our room is quiet! We stayed one night with 2 queen beds and the room is spacious for 2 adults and 2 kids. Staff are helpful when needed. We booked the hotel directly through IHG website and the price is fair including breakfast! Location wise, it's close to highway and also shopping district, very convenient! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Night Guest... This was my first visit to Melbourne. I arrived late night with no reservation, called ahead to check availablity and was kindly greeted by Jim. When I arrived, the front door was secured (which I appreciated for safety) but he promptly opened it. He was very courteous and helpful, and a great first-contact and representative for this hotel. The elevator was near the front door and my room was near the elevator which I appreciated since I had been travelling all day and was exhausted. Parking was not a problem and there are reserved spaces near the door for IHG members. The room and bath were clean, spacious, and well prepared for guests. The Bath and Body Works toiletries were a nice addition since I had not packed them. There was a small seating area with a table and two chairs, a refrigerator, coffee maker (which was not needed), and a nice TV. The beds were very comfortable and well made with a good selection of pillows. The location was convenient to shopping, downtown Melbourne, and I-95. I am a light sleeper but there were no disturbances at all through the night. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked with a good selection of options for a hot or cold breakfast, The coffee was delicious, hot, fresh, and available. Although mine was a short stay and I had no need for amenities other than those mentioned, I was very pleased with the value, my intial contact, the service during my stay, and the overall experience. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property My stay was really good. Clean and comfortable room, great rate! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Helpful and welcoming. Nice to be greeting well at the reception desk. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Hotel was nice and comfortable, staff was exceptional. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok sleeping arrangements ok b;fast I guess I was expecting too much from H.I. I was really disappointed in my overall experience. I was trying to empress my companions and they were not impressed. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising quite! Very nice stay on a very busy weekend. Motel just off I-95 on US192, both busy sections of road.... Never heard any road noise. Very nice, comfortable, quite and friendly. Repeat stay in the future I'm sure. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Your staff was totally helpful with all of our questions and concerns. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome It was an awesome stay. But I wish the breakfast would open at 6am instead of 630am. You have every one standing around waiting to eat breakfast and the food is already ready. May 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Near Beach
Hotel Near Beach
Select to close.
Hotel Near Beach Concierge Holiday Inn Viera Hotel Front Desk Melbourne, FL Front Desk Holiday Inn Florida Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Hotel near Patrick Airforce Base
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading