• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MELBOURNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome guests with service animals. We do require the proper forms for your service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Brevard Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Beaches: Cocoa/ Melbourne
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Port Canaveral/ Cruise Lines
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center/ US Astronaut Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available and complimentary for all hotel guests. Bus parking is also available for larger groups.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:111
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL0416
Our Melbourne Florida Hotel is the Ideal Destination located in the heart of Brevard County. The newly renovated Holiday Inn Melbourne - Viera Hotel and Conference Center is the only full-service hotel in the Northern Melbourne-Viera area. Our hotel's location puts the best of Florida at your fingertips. Guests know that our Melbourne hotel off I-95 at exit 191 makes getting to Aeronix, Boeing, Lockheed-Martin, Patrick Air Force Base, Kennedy Space Center and NASA hassle-free. Surf the web at warp speed
View More
Our Melbourne Florida Hotel is the Ideal Destination located in the heart of Brevard County. The newly renovated Holiday Inn Melbourne - Viera Hotel and Conference Center is the only full-service hotel in the Northern Melbourne-Viera area. Our hotel's location puts the best of Florida at your fingertips. Guests know that our Melbourne hotel off I-95 at exit 191 makes getting to Aeronix, Boeing, Lockheed-Martin, Patrick Air Force Base, Kennedy Space Center and NASA hassle-free. Surf the web at warp speed using our business center or complimentary high speed wireless Internet access. We have a state-of-the-art conference center with 7000 sq. ft. of space and dedicated staff to provide personalized service for your event. The best Florida vacation begins at the Holiday Inn - Viera Hotel and Conference Center. The Duran Golf Club as well as many others surround us. You can experience the excitement of Kennedy Space Center and Andretti Thrill Park or simply relax on our world-famous beaches. From Brevard Zoo to shopping at The Avenues of Viera, this hotel has it all. Guest lodging is entirely smoke free at the Holiday Inn - Viera Hotel and Conference Center. Bask in Florida's sunshine while being refreshed in our tropical outdoor pool. Dine with us at the RendezVous Restaurant & Lounge for a delicious meal created by our European-trained chef. Take a vacation from everyday life....and STAY YOU!
View Less
Features
Our hotel in Melbourne FL offers you an unparalleled facility in the heart of Brevard County. As a full-service hotel we offer you everything from event space to creative menus to a tropical pool.
Announcements
FL & GA Resident Rate: Book now and save for this fall. Rate is valid until Dec. 31. Call hotel for more info on the rate. Valid FL or GA Id required. *Also ask about our Discover Florida special
View More
Announcements
FL & GA Resident Rate: Book now and save for this fall. Rate is valid until Dec. 31. Call hotel for more info on the rate. Valid FL or GA Id required. *Also ask about our Discover Florida special and packages like the Golf Package, IHG Rewards Package and our rates that include breakfast.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - takes pets Great property and easy off and on the Interstate. Even though I did not take my dog I was pleased to find a place that took pets. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The rooms were nice. The staff was very friendly. The kids loved the pool and hot tub. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, breakfast not worth the trouble Recommend going to breakfast early, not 30 mins prior to closing the breakfast bar. Most wait until the last minute and are crowding in hoards to get a bite to eat of very little to no food left. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palm Bay Stay Great place to stay! The staff was awesome! Breakfast was hot and fresh. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Florida I have stay in many hotels in florida, no doubts this is thr best..!!!! Amazing staff, cleanest room, breakfast is amazing, safety, and the most friendly management I have ever seen. Totally recommended August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay! This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would stay here again when we have the chance. Location is good, for at least what we needed to do and it is right off I-95, really easy to get off and on. Staff was good and friendly. Breakfast serving time was good also. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything about our experience was wonderful. Holiday Inn Express is my accommodation of choice when staying out of town. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was worth it Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and we slept well. We returned to this hotel two days later because we felt comfortable there. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed.after room reassignment Holiday Inn Express I stay weekly at IHG various locations across all States. I'm very disappointed to arrive & check into rooms past 3 weeks dirty linens & or towels. Housekeeping job rated performance poor. There is no EXCUSE for dirty bed linens in a room upon check- in! The last night of my stay fresh face towels given at front desk. The next morning get shower & ALL 3 wash cloths dirty. I stop by front desk upon check out drop keys front counter since receptionist never acknowleged my presence while assisting another customer. I stood there for few minutes. The most courteous would be " I will be with you shortly". I likes HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS but lately must say highly considering another Hotel Chain. Very disappointed PLATINUM CLUB MEMEBER, July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great Pool! We were really happy during our stay. The service was great. The kids loved the swimming pool. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property for the price. Good location while on a business trip. Rooms are spacious and clean. Property is one of the best "Express" ones that I have stayed at. Quiet and extremely comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to plan a meeting I planned two days of family gathering at the hotel and the staff were wonderful to me my family and was very accommodating. We enjoyed the meeting room, swimming area and lobby to meet and greet family. Thank you staff, the front desk was special, anything I asked for was available to me if they could possibly do so. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Physical Condition AC leaked water onto carpet Bathroom door touched the floor and stuck when opened Lamp difficult to turn on and off Clock radio - clock worked, radio did not. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly staff hotel was great, breakfast could have been better, but was good food. The pool was nice, it is heated and was just the right temp for swimming, the kids and I really enjoyed it. My only real complaint is that the hot tub/spa is too small, wished it was a little bigger. Overall I would stay here again if I was in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, no complaints Staff friendly and accommodating, breakfast substantial and good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Great I95 stay a few seconds from I95 easy on and off. Great jumping point to space coast. Breakfast was decent all items were fresh. Coffee bar a little crowded. Beds are super firm... a little harder than what I am used to... Room is larger than standard. Overall great value. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel Hotel was a little difficult to find but overall the property was very clean and inviting. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience ! Love this hotel! Will be back again soon and thank you for keeping this hotel looking so wonderful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room We were visiting family in palm bay as part of a vacation.we started in Jekyell Island ,Ga.,then Daytonia,ending at Palm Bay,By then we were tired and the hotel was great for comfort in every way,Thanks,for the great bed and pillows,pool,breakfast,location to 95,staff on the front desk,and staff on duty for breakfast.As close as we were to 95 the noise level was not bad at all, June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, eager to assist. I would stay at this facility again. I have traveled across the country and have always found the Holiday Inn Express facilities the most comfortable, accessible and cleanest so far in our travels. I have stayed at other hotels when I need to and I am usually disappointed in the stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plan more stays here Another wonderful Holiday Inn Express! Wonderful staff, southern hospitality at it's best. Clean, comfortable, quiet room . June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check out time Although the stay was comfortable but the management needs to be flexible on 1-2 hours check out time extension. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT NEW HOTEL Holiday Inn Express has opened up a great little hotel on Malabar Rd in the Melbourne, FL area ... right off 95, nice accommodations. The breakfast area was newly installed so there were some issues but management assures me that they are aware and are working out the kinks. I will have groups stay there again for sure! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! This hotel is beautiful! It is tucked away from the highway so very nice when using the pool and hot tub. (which are clean btw!) I have no idea why we have been staying at another hotel. You guys got us!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Relaxing Atmosphere and Excellent Staff Everything about the room exceeded my expectations. Clean and in good working order. Wireless was reliable with reasonable speed. TV Channels a bit limited. The Staff here is excellent...check in and check out were simple and quick. Rates were very reasonable, Staff was very helpful with by business needs such as printing and helping me locate dinner choices. Be sure to check out their cinnamon rolls after breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay didnt like that I couldnt pay cash for my room without an extra deposit, charged for extra adult in room and bathroom didnt have a tub which with a small child sometimes doesnt work. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal atento y amable El personal, comenzando con el Director, fue amable y atento a nuestras necesidades. La habitación estaba limpia y era cómoda. El desayuno podría mejorarse. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service in Space Coast This is the best hotel in the Space Coast, best service, cleanest, safety, and the staff is amazing... Keep up the good work... June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Very pleased with my stay. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, the hotel staff very pleasant. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by !!!!WOW!!!! very good new hotel, the staff is very warm & the breakfast was very good too. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Near Beach
Hotel Near Beach
Select to close.
Hotel Near Beach Concierge Holiday Inn Viera Hotel Front Desk Melbourne, FL Front Desk Holiday Inn Florida Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Hotel near Patrick Airforce Base
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading