• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Hindi

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:447
  • Car Parking Available
  • Space available for tour buses, vans, RVs and automobile and tractor-trailers. Park & Fly Package available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:256
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:103
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:153
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:256
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:TN0074

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness
View More

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness center.

If you are in Memphis on business, we are five minutes from the FedEx Air Operation Center, Smith & Nephew and Medtronics. If you are here for pleasure, we are only 5 minutes from Graceland,the home of Elvis Presley, the King of Rock & Roll and Entertainer of the Century and only 15 minutes from downtown and the excitement of world famous Beale Street, the deeply moving National Civil Rights Museum, Stax Museum, where many of the greatest artists in the history of Soul Music cut their teeth and Sun Studios, the Birthpace of Rock & Roll.

We can also accommodate your meeting needs with 33,000 square feet of flexible meeting room space with every thing from a conference room for 10 to a ballroom that can hold over 1000 for a banquet and just about anything in between.

Located in the Nonconnah Corporate Center at I-240 and Airways Blvd, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center provides easy access to Interstates 240, 55 and 40.

View Less
Features
Following an almost one year design transformation and a multi-million dollar investment, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center has completed an extensive renovation that will upgrade the distinctive property to a new level of comfort and convenience. New Restaurant, Lounge, guest rooms and over 33,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space that includes a 10,800 sq ft ballroom.
Announcements
Hotel has been totally renovated as of July 2014. Newest hotel in the memphis market.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very comfortable stay, friendly front desk staff, location ideal for shopping for supplies for the kitchenette which we used daily September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Choose it for proximity to business meetings. Pleasantly surprised by size and quality of room; friendly staff; lots of morning breakfast options, friendly after work mixer with appetizers; ample room/ample bathroom and great kitchen September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge in Memphis staff was friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and fresh. The room was nicer than expected. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The two room suite with a full refrigerator made a comfortable stay. The hotel is located in a congested area. Poplar is three narrow lanes each way. There are plenty of restaurants near by but allow alot of travel time using Poplar. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room for business travel I was very surprised by how nice the room and amenities were for this property. I will definitely be coming back. While the breakfast in the morning was adequate, I would have liked to have seen more choices for fresh fruit with some healthier fare. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite Enjoyed our stay... great suite, laundry area, breakfast and social hour were nice. Friendly staff. Close to area attractions. Would stay again! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel I liked this hotel and all it offered. I did not like that cleaning service was not provided over the weekend unless you let the front desk know by 5pm on Friday. I did not check in until Saturday so I did not make an appointment by 5pm Friday. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Great location in Memphis. Plenty of options for dining in the area. The suite was very nice and the breakfast buffet was one of the better ones that I have had. Wish Holiday Inn would give 10 points for each dollar instead of 5 for Staybridge properties. That was the only negative. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unlike other Staybridge Suites We booked at the Staybridge Suites Memphis-Poplar because we have stayed at several other Staybridge Suites. The other hotels were all very nice and unfortunately we made the assumption that this location would be as well. Unfortunately this hotel is very, very dated. Our room had a very musty smell and my child would not even take their shoes off. The bathtub would not drain when showering so you were standing in your own dirty water. The kitchen was dated and I was afraid to look in the cabinets. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by college drop off It was a fantastic experience staying at The Staybridge Suites. It was a long drive to drop off my son at college. It was a perfect end to very long day. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC STAY Everyone and everything was excellent. The Staff was so very nice. The Breakfast and Social evening was great. nice Hot Breakfast is just what my Husband expected. The Suite was perfect. The Bed was very comfortable. We will return again. Thanks for everything!!! The Phillips September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall great stay. I stayed there 2 nights and everything was terrific. Breakfast, free laundry, and terrific staff. We will stay there again and recommend it to our friends. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay every time We have stayed here several times this year because 9 it's location, cleanliness and great staff. We love it. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Suite Came just overnight as we moved our daughter to college. Suite-style room was great and we could have stayed comfortably for several days. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean room Exactly what I needed for my 3 week stay. Great service and attentiveness by the staff. Quality food and amenities. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay! Excellent experience at this hotel. The staff was very courteous and prompt. The room was very clean and attractive. I would most definitely stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We were guided to the the Commissary and provided free transportation. After 6 and a half hour drive I really appreciated it. The food was excellent. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Some of the furniture is a little outdated. Friendly staff. Room was clean August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aire Acondicionado en la Recamara Pa mi siempre el cuarto estaba muy frio y no habia un control para poder aumentar la tempratura del cuarto. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet roomy suite This place was easy to find and close to area we were interested in. The staff were very friendly and the suite was a good size and nice and quiet. Including the free hot breakfast, this was a great value for the price. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Thanks everyone who made us feel so welcome at your property! It was an amazing room and I look forward to another visit at the Staybridge Suites Memphis-Poplar Ave in the future. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant home away from home. The minute I walked into the lobby I was impressed with the neatness and pleasantry. Then the room topped it all because it too was neat, clean and fresh smelling. I will definitely look for Staybridge Suites when I travel again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homlike atmosphere I enjoy having a separate bedroom. My husband stays up late and I go to sleep early. Very little sound is heard in the bedroom. I also like the social evening. Food was plentiful l August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable stay and great breakfast This was the end to a wonderful trip and the hotel offered a great location, comfortable stay and great breakfast. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly and Comfortable! Upon check-in the pet policy was fair and easy! The room was spacious and comfortable! We will be staying there again when we decide to go back! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Hotel Hotel is a great place to stay. Rooms are very nice. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction PLUS Our family enjoyed the roominess of the suite. When we arrived (very late - after midnight) the smoke alarm battery was beeping, but someone came within 5 minutes to change it! The suite was appointed with up-to-date fabrics and wall colors which made for a relaxing and restful time The bed was luxuriously comfortable and not one out of four of us complained (our two soon-to-be adult children had to sleep on the pull out sofa bed). The FULL breakfast buffet was delicious. The hot food was hot, and the other foods were very fresh (danish, fruit, etc.) The offerings were bountiful. Front desk staff could not have been more sincerely welcoming and efficient. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in East Memphis for a short vacation stay. We were pleased with the size and comfort of the suite. The food selection was typical for hotels that offer free breakfast. The mid-week social with wine, beer and hot hors d'oeuvres was an unexpected treat. There were a few machines to select from in the fitness center. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in Memphis We had an exceptional experience at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly. Rooms were clean and spacious. The bed was amazingly comfortable. We took full advantage of the grill area out by the pool. Our kids had a great time swimming. We used the fitness room. The complimentary food and drinks at social hour was awesome. Breakfasts were superb with a huge variety to choose from. This is a very clean and wonderful hotel which I will definitely recommend to whomever is traveling to Memphis and we will definitely be choosing a Staybridge for our future traveling needs! Overall great experience!. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay This was our first time staying at Staybridge Suites after countless hours of looking for a nice place to stay while visiting Graceland. All the reviews I read on Staybridge were very accurate. It is an excellent place to stay. The room was like a one bedroom apartment, very clean and comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen. I also thought the cost was very reasonable. The buffet breakfast was fabulous and so was the evening socials. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Swimming Pool Swimming Pool Fitness Center Ballroom Garden Court Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom Wedding Wedding Photo
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport - Conf Ctr to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading