• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Hindi

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:447
  • Car Parking Available
  • Space available for tour buses, vans, RVs and automobile and tractor-trailers. Park & Fly Package available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:256
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:103
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:153
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:256
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:TN0074

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness
View More

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness center.

If you are in Memphis on business, we are five minutes from the FedEx Air Operation Center, Smith & Nephew and Medtronics. If you are here for pleasure, we are only 5 minutes from Graceland,the home of Elvis Presley, the King of Rock & Roll and Entertainer of the Century and only 15 minutes from downtown and the excitement of world famous Beale Street, the deeply moving National Civil Rights Museum, Stax Museum, where many of the greatest artists in the history of Soul Music cut their teeth and Sun Studios, the Birthpace of Rock & Roll.

We can also accommodate your meeting needs with 33,000 square feet of flexible meeting room space with every thing from a conference room for 10 to a ballroom that can hold over 1000 for a banquet and just about anything in between.

Located in the Nonconnah Corporate Center at I-240 and Airways Blvd, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center provides easy access to Interstates 240, 55 and 40.

View Less
Features
Following an almost one year design transformation and a multi-million dollar investment, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center has completed an extensive renovation that will upgrade the distinctive property to a new level of comfort and convenience. New Restaurant, Lounge, guest rooms and over 33,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space that includes a 10,800 sq ft ballroom.
Announcements
Hotel has been totally renovated as of July 2014. Newest hotel in the memphis market.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Comfortable and Friendly I was brought to this hotel through business but the room was wonderful and the staff made me feel so comfortable at the end of the day. I was well taken care of. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Everything was what we were wanting. No complaints! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Hotel was great will use again. Staff, and facilities were great and it is located in a very nice area assessable to everything September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet! Nice hotel, good staff, good food, and quiet location. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Board Meeting Excellent meetings and conference staff, sales and front desk staff as well. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. It was Exceptional. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean Upon entering my room(201) on Aug 29, I noticed debris on the floor, as if the room had not been properly cleaned. Calling the front desk, I advised the floor needed cleaning(vacuum), whereupon I was asked "what would you like us to do?". While the employee was polite, it appeared as if the employee did not know how to handle the my request. I asked that someone from housekeeping come vacuum the room. Promptly a nice person came and vacuumed the room. after my thanks I was advised cheerfully"no problem" A bit later, I noticed that the floor was still not clean, as I stepped on a hairpin, and saw other debris. At this point I gave up, and went on my business. The following morning I found a number of ants in the bathroom,as I was soon to check out I did not make this report. choosing to advise the front desk manager. After again accepting my thanks, the reply was"no problem". This property appeared to be new with new furniture and fixtures. I suggest the cleaning and maintenance policies be reviewed. Also a little help with appropriate customer responses seems to be in order. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfort I was searching for a hotel in the Southaven area that would be convenient and accessible and Holiday Inn Southaven Central was perfect for my stay. Quick access to the hotel and local restaurants in the area. If I come back to Southaven again, I will definitely consider this location for my hotel stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The hotel provided excellent customer service. The staff is one of the best that I have encountered. The lounge area is clean and inviting. The room was spacious and comfortable. I traveled with three people and there was only one bottle of shampoo, conditioner, etc. This was the only concern when more than one person is booked in a room. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for the comfort it provided. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Enjoyed it very much. Almost new facility, clean rooms, and very good staff. Will stay again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price Comfortable hotel and good bar. The staff is friendly and very helpful. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No ADA-height commode We had reserved a room with an ADA-height commode. When our plans changed we tried to change our check-in date by one day using the IHG web site. Got a message that no rooms were available. I called the front desk and supposedly reserved a room of the same type. When we checked in the receptionist confirmed that the room had an ADA-height commode. When we got to the room we discovered that it was a "regular" room with a ridiculously low commode. Being tired from traveling we "made do" not having the stamina to attempt a room change. Somehow the communications broke down. "Small things" like commode-height can be "big things" for disabled customers! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early flight next morning Stayed because it was easy off of I 55 and close to a off site airport parking. Arrived very late (1am) and left at 5am so we needed to go to bed quickly. Called staff ahead of time to make them aware of late night arrival. Front desk really nice August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place it was a great stay very clean and spotless very well lad out great enterance the room were very quite and comfort and i gave it a five star August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Our stay was simply to rest while we were moving from our home that was selling. We needed a shower to refresh and a bed to sleep in to restore our energy to attack another day. We arrived late and arose early. The staff were really friendly. We only had one problem. Somehow a breakfast we did not eat made it on our room tab. The staff was immediately responsive and removed it from our bill. Great place to stay for business or leisure. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and quiet hotel The hotel was clean both inside and out. Seemed pretty new. The rooms were clean and quiet and the price was reasonable. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Was disappointed that there was no continental breakfast. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and fresh near shopping but not near Airport would recommend an airport shuttle to hotel August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very nice Hotel, very nice people! If in the area would recommend this Hotel. Very clean comfortable rooms. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel ever This is the best Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in. I had an opportunity to relaxed. It is very spacious and quiet. I was wowed by it's appearance and cleanliness. I want the manager to reward it's employees for making this Holiday Inn TOP NOTCH. The presence of hard work is definitely there. Keep it up Southaven Holiday Inn. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome experience personnel was very friendly and accommodating, room was clean, food was good. I stay here for the night to get an early flight out to go see family in another state. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love Holiday Inn from the smells to the comfy beds!!! It is so comforting to stay in a familiar setting with friendly, happy faces and greetings. From the first smells walking in the door to the comfy beds at the end of the day - this is the place to stay. Great place to come alone, with your love and even with your kids....you feel welcome and are treated like special guests. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no surprises The hotel did a good job of meeting expectations and providing great service and ammenities for a great value August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Facility Great Property - Modern and Clean Appearance, consistent service. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest After driving 400 miles, the room was clean, quiet and restful. Enjoyed the stay very much. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest stop I arrived without reservation due to driving I-55. Regardless, the reception from Kimberly at the front desk was like I was family coming home. It was a very restful stay; quite and relaxed. I look forward to bringing the family and making a vacation in Memphis just because of this hotel. It is rare to find a location so nice. Thanks again. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good experience, clean, quiet. I enjoyed my stay here. It is a nice, clean motel in a great location for southaven. I would stay again. I did not use the restaurant. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlesetta's Retirement Party I had only one problem, the bathroom next to the pool was full of wet towels all over everywhere and the floor was wet! My overall stay was fantastice!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Broomfield Family Reunion Great property, wonderful staff in particular Leon! He went over and above to ensure that all of our needs we're meet. Such as Recommending area restaurants, nearby shopping and points of interest including directions. Leon was very attentive in every way. And before the end of our stay he became an honorary family member. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Memphis for business I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in the past and the Holiday Inn was a much better value for my stay and to my wonderful surprise will be my go to hotel any time I travel to Memphis! The staff was so accomodating and helpful. I had a wonderful room with a jacuzzi type tub that was just what I needed after my travels. The staff made me feel like family from the moment I checked in. I will always reserve here as long as I travel to Memphis for work. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by auto dealer good location for hotel in the southhaven area. close to restarants and shoping. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Swimming Pool Swimming Pool Fitness Center Ballroom Garden Court Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom Wedding Wedding Photo
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport - Conf Ctr to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading