• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Hindi

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:447
  • Car Parking Available
  • Space available for tour buses, vans, RVs and automobile and tractor-trailers. Park & Fly Package available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:256
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:103
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:153
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:256
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:TN0074

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness
View More

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness center.

If you are in Memphis on business, we are five minutes from the FedEx Air Operation Center, Smith & Nephew and Medtronics. If you are here for pleasure, we are only 5 minutes from Graceland,the home of Elvis Presley, the King of Rock & Roll and Entertainer of the Century and only 15 minutes from downtown and the excitement of world famous Beale Street, the deeply moving National Civil Rights Museum, Stax Museum, where many of the greatest artists in the history of Soul Music cut their teeth and Sun Studios, the Birthpace of Rock & Roll.

We can also accommodate your meeting needs with 33,000 square feet of flexible meeting room space with every thing from a conference room for 10 to a ballroom that can hold over 1000 for a banquet and just about anything in between.

Located in the Nonconnah Corporate Center at I-240 and Airways Blvd, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center provides easy access to Interstates 240, 55 and 40.

View Less
Features
Following an almost one year design transformation and a multi-million dollar investment, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center has completed an extensive renovation that will upgrade the distinctive property to a new level of comfort and convenience. New Restaurant, Lounge, guest rooms and over 33,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space that includes a 10,800 sq ft ballroom.
Announcements
Following a nearly one year design transformation, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center has completed an extensive renovation that will upgrade the distinctive property to a
View More
Announcements
Following a nearly one year design transformation, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center has completed an extensive renovation that will upgrade the distinctive property to a new level of comfort and convenience. All new restaurant and lounge, new guest room design and furnishings and upgrades to our 33,000 sq ft of flexible function space.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay in Memphis There is no question, Staybridge Popular East is the only place to stay in Memphis. As a business traveler, staying M-F, couldn't ask for better accommodations for the price. The room size is just right, doesn't have a closet feeling. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Oh and the evening reception is a godsend. There are many afternoon/evenings that I have to work late in my room and I don't always get the opportunity to eat out for dinner. Lastly, the easy access to the interstate is the icing on the cake. The only downfall is the parking, could be better lighted and whomever designed the parking design doesn't travel much either with children or as a single female. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home! :) I checked in on a Friday night and the process was quick. Very friendly staff. The King Suite was amazing! I was in a hurry and wanted to grab something quick to eat so I used the pantry downstairs and returned to my room. Only to realize that I did not have any utensils which would have been a damper. However; I looked in one of the drawers in the kitchen of my room and from that point on I knew this would be a great stay. Seeing all of the silverware, bowls, glasses, cookware in the cabinets was a pleasant surprise and that is actually an understatement! Also everything worked great...free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, 2 flat screen televisions and lots of pillows in the king size bed. It was a great stay! :) January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Loved the kind staff! We checked in late but the staff was still cheerful and accommodating ! Clean and comfortable rooms. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive, clean welcoming atmosphere The location was perfect for our needs. The room was large enough that we could have family visit and allowed us to have space to complete our tasks without intrustion on each other. The atmosphere was positive. Staff was pleasant, polite, attentive and very welcoming. They appeared to be happy to be at work! We have made this our destination for when we go to Memphis! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomadations! I booked a 3 night stay over the Christmas holiday for a family member. Couldn't be happier with the accommodations and the staff. Will definitely use Staybridge again. Excellent! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room #335 During a road trip in November, we stayed at four separate Holiday Inn Expresses. Unable to locate a Holiday Inn Express near our destination in Memphis, we reserved a room at the Staybridge Suites, as an alternative. I must say, this was an excellent choice. Of all the places we have stayed, in the last few years, while traveling, Staybridge Suites has been the best in all categories! In the future, we shall first look for these facilities before booking lodging anywhere else. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff As a platinum card holder is was nice to be greeted as such. I arrive later in the evening hungry and tired in a rain storm. the front desk gave me a recommendation for a restaurant and arranged for the shuttle to take and pick me up. This was a nice touch. The restaurant was great and the ride to and from good. would stay at this hotel on my next trip and recommend it to our staff. Don't have enough good words for the staff. Cant go wrong staying here. keep up the good work. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel; great freeway and airport proximity Couldn't beat it. We will be making this our regular place to stay when we come to Memphis. Great staff at the morning breakfast and at the check-in/out desk. Great rooms, beds, and baths. Safe location, no problems parking. Thank you, Staybridge Memphis! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise I've been a Priority Club Premier member for a number of years but had never stayed at a Staybridge. If this property is an indication of all the others, it will be the first one I look for when traveling. The rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast and other amenities were first class. The value is hard to beat. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable bed. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast and dinner was great. Quiet and spacious room. Lots of room for my 7 year old to spread out. Location is good and in the business area. Great stay! We were not recognized as a IHG Rewards Club Member! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the free laundry Was a nice place to stay, the breakfast room was a bit small if there are a lot of guests. Comfortable KS bed and very quiet area. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. I always enjoy my stays at the Staybridge Suite. I love their breakfast. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. We look forward to staying here again sometime. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but sweet My first reaction when we pulled up was that the exterior looked old, dated. But when you come in, you can see they've done updates. Front desk area could use a makeover :) We only stayed overnight but our experience was excellent. John and Hayes (I hope I got the names right!) at the front desk were extremely helpful. The beds were very comfortable and clean. Good water pressure in the shower. Breakfast and coffee were excellent. This hotel was about a 10-15 minute drive into Memphis, not bad at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Aside from Some Service Problems Secifically used the Staybridge website to book a two (2) queen bed suite for my 6 foot+ teens and I. Didn't want any issues with using a thrid party reservation. On check-in was told that I booked a king and a sofa bed (not true# and they didn't have any other rooms. Had to retrieve the confirmation showing correct room type #2 queen beds# and my comments saying must have two queens. They finally found the correct room that I booked in the first place. Family checking out said they did they same thing to them. Room wasn't clean two days in a room. Not sure why.Revenge? Aside from the service issues hotel was very clean, nice, convenient. Nice #free) beakfast with good coffee. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great location, great breakfast, great stuff. we enjoy our stay very much. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I enjoyed our 3-night stay. Comfortable bed, clean room, and a good breakfast. Due to my husband's allergies, I requested a room that had not been occupied by pets and my request was granted. All of the staff was pleasant and accommodating. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal Food & Poor Channel Selection The fact Staybridge serves a light dinner was one of the main reasons I chose Staybridge, however the food at this Staybridge is not worth it. The food is typically so spicy you can't eat it. Also, there was often none left by the time I got there. I generally have to go out to eat 1-2 times just because the food is not up to snuff. Breakfast is also a toss-up. Additionally, the cable channel selection leaves much to be desired. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by space and service Great service, very comfortable and spacious place. Very nice area, quiet and peaceful. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a welcome 2-day stay I shop motel stays by reading from the reviews first. And I can truthfully say that everything advertised, is just great. Will stay here again! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My only option in Memphis You can find "friendly" staff anywhere but, when the staff here says Good Morning!!, you really feel they're happy to see you. Everyone is very helpful. I would make a big list with all their names but, I'm really bad remembering and don't want to leave anyone out. I can tell you that the front desk, maintenance, room service and kitchen staff will work together and do their best to fulfill your requests. Even if it's something weird. The rooms are big, clean and having a kitchen with a stove and a full size fridge is a big plus for long stays. Pet friendly rooms don't have pet smell but, if you want a room "where no pet has gone before" they have those too. My service dog had a wonderful time. Most of the staff are pet lovers. Even the ones that are not so much will treat you and your pet with care. Just in case, I don't mean that last sentence as something bad. On the contrary, the fact that they care to help you, even when they're a little scared of the 31" furry beast by your side, says a lot of their commitment to service. Actually, my service dog, was treated better than me, which is a good thing. We'll be there very soon again and sorry for taking so long to write the review. I'll share with you some of my dog's pics testing out some of the amenities like the big comfy beds, free WiFi, comfy couches and the hotel is really close to the airport. See you guys soon!!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent suites Th staybridge was located a convenient point for driving to all memphis areas. great staff and facilities. very good rooms/suites and extremely large and well equipped. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We spent the Labor day 2013 weekend and had a very enjoyable visit. The hotel is located in a secluded area with very little traffic. There was easy access to major roads, entertainment and restaurants. The front desk, dining area and cleaning staff all provided great service. We will definitely stay at this hotel when we travel to Memphis in the future. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean and friendly. My experience was very good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Pet Policy The only reason I don't give this motel 5 stars on EVERYTHING is their pet policy. BEWARE. If you stay 1 night or 7 nights you will pay $75 for your dog. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for VALUE is b/c of the $75 I had to pay for my dog for 1 night. If you aren't bringing your dog then you should definitely stay here. The room was awesome. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Quality experience We could not fault anything during our 2 night stay, very professional and friendly, helpful service from the start with the front office staff through. Suites and whole complex was very clean and well maintained, pool is excellent, and the breakfasts were more than we expected. We were a 3 generation family, from 8 yr.old to 68 yr. old and all were impressed with this complex, especially for the price. We will definitely choose to stay whenever we return to Memphis. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it, will be back next year! The staff here was amazing, they treated us like family. We asked for recommendation for dining areas , they printed us direction to get there. Breakfast was great, Theresa was a sweetheart. We didn't get to utilize the social hours due to our busy schedule but walked by a few times to see a full house. Housekeeping was great, always provided what we asked for. The suites were spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay completely. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place at affordable price I had a great exoerience staying with Staybridge. They have spacious rooms and nice cozy interiors. There are many good restaurants in viscinity of this place. The staff is friendly and helpful. The complimenary morning breakfast and evening snacks with wine and beer adds to the value. The entire place does not look brand new from the outside, but I defeintely felt it very pleasing from inside. Parking lot is great as well. I feel that its a best choice and complete value for money... Will always prefer coming back here !!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Welcomed! GREAT PLACE TO STAY! Staybridge Suites providing just what we need for family! The room was excellent for our family while away from our homes. It offered the size we needed to not be cramped. The only thing that I wished was in the living space was another loveseat for more comfortable seating family area. Just a thought. We enjoyed having a good breakfast everyday. The dining area staff were helpful and friendly. They have a job that is not really respected by people but just to let you know they deserve to have a TIP JAR placed about for folks to commend them and help give them a party they deserve for a job well done. The front desk staff was very helpful and suggested a great place to eat, The Commissary;Germantown. It was Fabulous food and BBQ Taste GREEEEAAATTT!!! Thank you again We The Wamplers will be staying there again. Maybe at a different location but definetly Staybridge Suites!! Thank you all again for a Great Memory! The Wampler Family @ 224. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is fabulous! The staff at this hotel is second to none!. The front desk staff, the van drivers, the breakfast crew, the cleaning personnel are all very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Whenever I'm in Memphis, I will stay here! August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Swimming Pool Swimming Pool Fitness Center Ballroom Garden Court Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom Wedding Wedding Photo
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading