• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Hindi

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:447
  • Car Parking Available
  • Space available for tour buses, vans, RVs and automobile and tractor-trailers. Park & Fly Package available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:256
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:103
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:153
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:256
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:TN0074

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness
View More

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center. Our spacious redesigned atrium lobby offers an exciting new restaurant and lounge along with a new business hub with computer, printer and free wi-fi. The hotel features 256 well appointed guest rooms with coffee makers, hair dryers, 36" flat screen satelite TV's and free wi-fi. Other amenities our guest can enjoy are our outdoor pool, free airport shuttle service and a brand new, state of the art fitness center.

If you are in Memphis on business, we are five minutes from the FedEx Air Operation Center, Smith & Nephew and Medtronics. If you are here for pleasure, we are only 5 minutes from Graceland,the home of Elvis Presley, the King of Rock & Roll and Entertainer of the Century and only 15 minutes from downtown and the excitement of world famous Beale Street, the deeply moving National Civil Rights Museum, Stax Museum, where many of the greatest artists in the history of Soul Music cut their teeth and Sun Studios, the Birthpace of Rock & Roll.

We can also accommodate your meeting needs with 33,000 square feet of flexible meeting room space with every thing from a conference room for 10 to a ballroom that can hold over 1000 for a banquet and just about anything in between.

Located in the Nonconnah Corporate Center at I-240 and Airways Blvd, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center provides easy access to Interstates 240, 55 and 40.

View Less
Features
Following an almost one year design transformation and a multi-million dollar investment, the Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel and Conference Center has completed an extensive renovation that will upgrade the distinctive property to a new level of comfort and convenience. New Restaurant, Lounge, guest rooms and over 33,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space that includes a 10,800 sq ft ballroom.
Announcements
Hotel has been totally renovated as of July 2014. Newest hotel in the memphis market.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - Great Service We couldn't have selected a better location for our adventures in Memphis. It was easy to get on/off the highway for our road trip. The sites we wanted to see - downtown, Civil Rights Museum, Graceland, Sun Studios - were within easy driving distance from the hotel. The front desk staff - exceptional! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The location is close to down.town. And easy to get in and out. The Hotel Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about how to get around town. The room was very clean, but could use some air freshener. The Bed was comfortable and the pillows were great.. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance good nights sleep but needs care in building maintenance July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by close to sons college Rooms clean, staff very nice and welcoming. Great breakfast selections. Close to downtown, Beale street, Sun Studios. Would most likely stay at this hotel again on my next visit. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The service was excellent as were the rooms, the food and the location (close to everything downtown Memphis)! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Servicce We were coming to Memphis to see a granddaughter in the hospital. it was a very stressful trip, we had driven 1600 miles. The hotel was recommended by one of the security people at the hospital. We were just going to stay one night and maybe find something less expensive. We ended up staying there the whole time because it was such a nice place with nice friendly staff. It seemed safe and clean and we felt comfortable there. I would stay there again. On our trip home we chose a Holiday Inn Express in New Mexico for our last nights stay. It was very nice also. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Decent HIE for the money. Food was typical for a HIE. Location is wonderful- several places to eat with in walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms Staff was great we use this hotel for my wife Dr. app. .it is always great THAKS June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meets All Needs Very comfortable room, small but adequate fitness area and close to downtown. Nice attentive staff, decent breakfast. Pool looked nice although i didn't use it. Only negative was the lack of a full curtain on the windows on the first floor rooms. Wireless internet was adequate but not great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bang for the buck The hotel was in pretty good shape. People were nice. Room was comfortable. Easy access to downtown. Great breakfast (eggs, meat, breads, cereals, yogurt, pancakes, fruit, cereals). June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Very comfortable room I was unfortunately attending a funeral service for a family member; but this hotel made my experience a lot more bearable and even enjoyable! I don't make it a habit to give out quality marks on like surveys, but I could honestly find nothing wrong with my experience at this hotel. Keep up the good work! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Overall the stay was okay. it was the first leg of our long road trip. I was disappointed with the hotel being the Holiday In brand. the flooring in common was scuffed and tattered, carpet seemed old and dated. The bed slept great and the room amenities nice. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not fill my request. The staff did their job, unfortunately, the front desk and Manager did not do theirs June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All staff members were pleasant and ready to answer any questions we had. Breakfast hostess was especially pleasant, asking people if they needed anything and would get whatever we wanted. The front desk people came to the breakfast area and offered a bottle of water to everyone who wanted one because of the heat index. Over all, everything was good. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay here all the time when going to Memphis. Absolutely the greatest experience every single time. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Staff Besides having a breakfast better than IHOP, the customer support staff treated my entire visit with priority. The professionalism of the check in person, "Ms. Kim" will never be forgotten. Thanks!! RC Smith June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanlyness clean carpets, filthy!!!! replace heating/cooling system with a thermostat, current system outdated. room over priced for size. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location This stay was very enjoyable. Easy access to the interstate and close to Beale St. The staff was extremely helpful and informative. My husband is on oxygen and the room felt alittle musty so a very kind staff member, Brandy, actually cleaned the filters in the air conditioner for us and turned the unit on air instead of fan and in no time our accommodations were fresh. Thank you, Brandy. The breakfast was excellent. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice people. We were tired when we arrived, had driven all day and were maybe a little grumpy. But when we were greeted with a smile by Kim at the front desk, all of that went away. What a nice lady, and what an asset she is for your establishment! Everyone was that way…wish I had inquired their names. Thank you! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great stay. We picked this HIE for it's location. Close to Interstate, close to Beale Street etc. We had a great room on the first floor, not far from lobby and side entrance, so we had breakfast in our room (few steps from buffet) and car few steps from our room. Extremely convenient, both. Service was good, staff excellent and friendly. Great Thai restaurant almost arround the corner. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to medical center We were in Memphis for medical reasons. After checking on the internet for hotels close to the Campbell Clinic Surgery Center, we chose Holiday Inn because of its location and reputation. When making my reservation we were asked our reason for our travel. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that we would receive a discount because we were traveling for medical reasons. Our hotel was about three minutes from the Surgery Center, which allowed us to go back and forth with ease. The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean, and the breakfast was very good. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was great with a capital 'G' ! Karina is the greatest, so that makes her staff, in all areas the best. Especially the breakfast staff, they were friendly and very tolerable with my 28 students :-) I hate I can't remember the Breakfast Crew's name , but dealing with 28 students and 18 chaperones :-/. I can't say it enough the staff is the best. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! This was our second stay at this hotel, and it was great once again. Wonderful location, delicious breakfast, friendly staff, great price! We will definitely be staying here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greart place to stay This hotel's staff is one for books, ask and you shall receive seemed to be their motto. Breakfast had plenty of choices and they kept bringing out more if choices got low. Greeted every morning by all team members no matter what their job classification was. Only downfall was pool was not operational until we were leaving. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall hotel review The staff and breakfast was great, overall hotel not so much. We checked in to find out that the pool was out of order for the rest of the week, and only found that out after trying to use the pool and finding the closed sign with no explanation from any staff. The first room we checked into had a broken bathroom door that would not close. We were then moved to a new room, as I mentioned great staff, however the new room had a gash in the wall from a previous visitor and the eyebolt lock was broke. The breakfast, the staff and location of the hotel was awesome, but the rooms need some updating. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer Great Stay!!! Enjoyed my stay and thank you for having Turkey Meat for us non pork eaters!! June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotlel staff other than front desk Hotel staff was not helpful and didn't seem to care about our concerns or requests. Did not greet us apon entry, did not offer any snacks or water as other Holiday Inn hotels have done for me. Other staff was very friendly and 1 gentleman in particular seemed concerned about our unhappiness - however he could not help to get a king bed. Will not stay at this hotel again. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bonus points I mentioned that I did not get a bonus points from last time I stayed in April. The front staff said that she would take care of right away but I did not get it yet. Should I keep asking? June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location and an Excellent Staff Was in town for med school graduation. This facility was centrally located to all of the places we needed to be near. Easily booked online. Great front desk staff. All staff that we had contact with were friendly and conversed with our 4YO son. Bed was comfortable! Have not problems recommending this facility and staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel, good price, convenient Good location, nice staff, dated interior, but good value for the price paid. June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Swimming Pool Swimming Pool Fitness Center Ballroom Garden Court Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom Wedding Wedding Photo
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading