Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 324 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

A well run hotel

By

July 07, 2016

Our family reunion was a great success and a lot of that credit is due to this Holiday Inn. Clean, friendly, secure, and would stay there again in a heartbeat. One suggestion though. Those couches and chairs in the guest room need to be replaced with more comfortable ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel although I did encounter a couple of issues. In my first room, the 2nd bed was broken which was going to be needed on the 2nd night of my stay when my daughter joined me. The front desk was very responsive and offered to try to get it fixed or move me to another room. I was promised a phone call to advise the situation later in the day (which I received) and then had room keys waiting for me when I returned later that day. Excellent service! The other issue was that neither of the rooms cooled properly. It was extremely hot outside, and outside the room (atrium style hotel) it was also very hot. Both rooms were on the 4th and highest floor so that may have contributed to the high temperature. Neither room ever reached a comfortable temperature for me (which would be about 72 degrees).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet, great night's sleep

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, spacious, and rooms were attractive and well arranged. The mattress and pillows were extremely comfortable and we slept very well. It is in a quiet environment and we felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

June 22, 2016

The staff was so helpful to us after our car broke down. The shuttle service was more than accommodating...got us back and forth to a very important meeting. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Top Rated

By

June 20, 2016

Safe comfortable and clean hotel, good food in the restaurant
weak wi-fi
grat location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 18, 2016

i really enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2016

club

Had great experience. Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

The next time that I visit Memphis I will stay at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining room service excellent

By

June 12, 2016

club

we were attending a swim meet. my daughter swam in the last race we returned right at closing. the staff fixed us something to eat and even made chocolate milk for our daughter. I stayed at another holiday inn and believe me this one beats them 24/7/365.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Memphis

By

June 12, 2016

club

This isi a great hotel with a spacious lobby and courteous staff, I will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Near the University of Memphis

By

June 07, 2016

club

Great location--I only wish the staff were more accommodating to events at the University, considering the hotel's location. Room was very nice and bed very comfortable..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very nice room

By

June 06, 2016

club

Room was very nice and beds were comfortable. Shower needed to be updated and shower curtain had a horrible mildew smell. Otherwise a good stay and will probably stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less