Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 461 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendliest Hotel Around

By

July 20, 2016

I have never experienced such friendly and attentive hotel staff before. The breakfast crew were the best!

Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff All Around!

By

July 20, 2016

My husband and I are IHG members so we have stayed in quite a few of their hotels. We have had many good experiences and some not quite so good. This was by far the best hotel staff we have ever encountered! Every single person was genuinely kind and helpful. It was a lovely hotel and well kept, but the people made the difference!

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly atmosphere

By

July 20, 2016

Came to the Memphis area for a baseball tournament and stayed at this Holiday inn. Hotel was very clean and staff was great, Room was nice and very clean and breakfast was very good with excellent wait staff. Didn't spend a ton of time there but what I did was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Hometown friendly - makes your visit seem like your with friends

By

July 18, 2016

The genuine true southern friendliness of staff made this visit seem like visit to a small friendly hometown. The employees are genuine and caring. A place my wife and I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accommodations and great service

By

July 14, 2016

The staff was very polite and personable. The rooms and the hotel as a whole was very clean. The cleaning staff was punctual and always provided clean linen The breakfast buffet although slightly limited provided excellent food

Read More
Read Less

Good facility, great locale

By

July 12, 2016

I've stayed in this facility several times and will do so again. I highly recommend it for ease of access to food and shopping venues as well as the interstate highway system.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Decent Stay

By

July 11, 2016

i pretty much only stay in IHG hotels and overall this one wasn't horrible but I've stayed in better. The room was comfortable and the night staff friendly. However, if you should get a room which needs any type of maintenance and it's before 9 am, don't expect any help. When we discovered our toilet was clogged and asked for a plunger we were told it was too early for housekeeping and nobody could get us a plunger. Hence we had to use the public bathrooms in the lobby of we needed to go until housekeeping arrived. Other than this issue, we had a decent stay but I would suggest you check everything before turning in for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear TLM73, Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member and for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad you found the location and room cleanliness to your liking. On the other hand, we're very sorry for the bathroom issues you had, as well as the unsatisfactory staff service. We also apologize if your Elite status was not acknowledged. Please know your comments have been shared with the team so we can improve our standard for quality service. We would love to welcome you back and make your next stay as best as it can be. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 08, 2016

upgraded to suite --- fantastic room - very spaceous with kitchenette --- staff very friendy --- very easy access to interstate

Read More
Read Less

Bar service

By

July 06, 2016

Our bartender made herself our friend as well as mixed and served our drinks. We stayed late on the patio and she was always there to serve and entertain. I had more fun with her than I did on Beale Street.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay Memphis wolfchase

By

June 30, 2016

Restaurant/Bar slow and didn't seem to care. Great looking property and rooms are very nice. Comfortable Beds

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 28, 2016

Staff is over the top friendly. Very clean, was upgraded to a larger room with Spire status. Room service was delicious and delivered quickly w/in 30 min. Staff went above

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Holiday Inn-Wolfchase Galleria

By

June 22, 2016

Our first time staying here and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less