Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

UNA EXTENCION DE MI CASA

By

July 04, 2016

club

AL LLEGAR SIEMPRE ES RECONFORTABLE UNA SONRISA DE LA PERSONA QUE TE ATIENDE Y USTEDES LO PRACTICAN MUY A MENUDO , LA COMODIDAD DE LAS HABITACIONES , LA FRESCURA Y LIMPIEZA DE LAS MISMAS TE SIENTES COMO EN CASA , NO SE CONFIEN SIGAN ASI MANTENIENDOSE EN ESTE NIVEL Y ME TENDRAN COMO CLIENTE CAUTIVO

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

June 27, 2016

club

De buena Calidad en general, lo mejor el trato y calidez de su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario y en particular por su reconocimiento por el servicio de nuestro personal, será un gusto poderlo recibir muy pronto nuevamente. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

everything was great. The survey had gotten much, MUCH too long ...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and we hope that very soon we can welcome you again. We take into account your opinion about the survey. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comidad Siempre

By

June 20, 2016

club

Lugar ameno, tranquilo y en buenas condiciones para estar por trabajo o placer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario. Estaremos muy al pendiente de seguir cumpliendo con sus expectativas para seguir siendo en Mérida su lugar para Hospedarse ya sea de trabajo o placer. Lo esperamos. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones Cómodas

By

June 13, 2016

club

El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Las habitaciones están bien diseñadas y cómodas

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Estimado Huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario. No complace que haya tenido una buena experiencia en su estancia y que haya sido de su agrado nuestra ubicación e instalaciones. Esperamos su regreso pronto. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

There are better bargains and better quality

By

June 08, 2016

Holiday Inn has been known for quality and family friendliness, That is why instead of staying at the hotel next door next door I have chosen the Holiday Inn with my family. However the HI in Merida seems to need an overhaul, the old rooms and hotel seems to have a staleness to it including the staff. Staff seem unhappy to see you. I am a loyal customer but my stay here has really made me reconsider where I stay at least in Merida, where for similar price there are various options nearby. I hope that there is a change for the better! I do enjoy there wonderful pool, but that alone will not bring me back to this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Customer thank you very much for your comment. Our obligation always meet brand standards, I ask an apology if this stay reporting situations were we would count that commitment. I have given instructions to strengthen the processes and guarantee our promise. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TV channels

By

June 07, 2016

club

Not all the TV channels indicated in the channel's guide were available the first two days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your comment, I note on the update of the TV channels so that they remain in line with our programming in our estandadrd brand. General management
Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN HOSPEDAJE

By

June 07, 2016

LA COMODIDAD DEL HOTEL FUE MUY BUENA. ME PARECIÓ QUE POR EL COSTO DEL BUFETE DEL DIA SÁBADO LA VARIEDAD DE ALIMENTOS SE QUEDÓ ALGO CORTA.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Merida

By

June 06, 2016

club

El servicio fué bastanta bueno, a pesar que a mi llegada el cuarto que me dieron presentaba una falla en el clima, el cual hacia demasiado ruido que no hubiera permitido dormir, me ofrecieron cambio de cuarto y de inmediato me resolvieron el problema.

Por lo demás todo se encuentra en muy buenas condiciones, comida, gimnasio, servicio, atención, no me puedo quejar, si regreso a Mérida para unas vacaciones de placer sin pensarlo me alojo con ustedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario. Para todo el personal que laboramos en el Hotel, será verdaderamente un gusto tenerlo nuevamente a usted y su familia en esta su Casa. Será un gusto atenderlos. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

June 02, 2016

club

Los servicios de Holiday inn son bastante agradables encontrando el mismo nivel de confort en casi todas sus instalaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario. Siempre será un gusto recibirlo en esta su casa, nos complace que cumplimos su expectativa . Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

June 01, 2016

Muy buen servicio en general del hotel.
La instalaciones como alberca y gimnasio en muy buenas condiciones y tener hamacas hace un momento en la alberca muy bueno de descanso y relajación

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por enviarnos su comentario, nos complace que nuestra área de la alberca le haya sido cómoda y que pudo disfrutarla. Esperamos que muy pronto nos de nuevamente la oportunidad de atenderlo. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Servico y personal excelente

By

May 31, 2016

La actitud del personal es excelente, siempre atentos, muy cordiales y amables. Hacen su trabajo sin molestar a los huéspedes, teniendo la atención de ver si algo falta.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario y por reconocer el trabajo de nuestro equipo, nos motiva a continuar con este compromiso de servicio. Esperamos muy pronto tener nuevamente la oportunidad de atenderlo en esta su casa. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less