Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 276 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great location and clean rooms. Great location just off the highway and close to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Place To Stay

By

June 16, 2016

I've stayed here many times and it is always a great place to stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are thrilled to hear we are your home away from home! Thank you for such a wonderful review about our gorgeous hotel. We welcome you, always! It's a pleasure to welcome you home!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Love the Pillows

By

June 13, 2016

club

We stayed because we had car trouble and this was an unexpected stay but the cost of ok, service was ok and we just love the pillows. We need a few of them at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your great review about our beautiful hotel. We are happy that we could accommodate you in your time of need. Oh how we wish we would have know you loved the pillows so much, we usually keep extras on hand so that our guests may purchase them. If you are ever in our area again, please stop by and we will see if we have our comfortable pillows in stock that you may purchase. We are glad to hear you made it home safely with no further car problems.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. They had everything you would expect in a modern hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review about our beautiful hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return to our queen city.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and awesome breakfast

By

June 04, 2016

club

I try to only stay at Holiday Inn properties when I can. This particular hotel wasn't my favorite by a long shot. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet was fantastic! The key kept deactivating, so that became aggravating. The indoor pool was very nice and the kids enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so very much for your honest feedback. We understand your frustration with your keys. They are very sensitive. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable, breakfast was delightful and best of all....your children enjoyed the pool. Our children's smiles and laughter are priceless.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with some hiccups

By

June 03, 2016

We travel to Meridian at least once per year for business, and we always stay at this hotel. Normally our stay is pretty uneventful. This year, I accidentally booked a smoking room online, and at check in the lady behind the desk asked me if that was correct, and when I told her it was not, she was able to fix it for me right away. After arriving at my room, she called me to make sure that the room was better, and if there were any other issues. High marks to the staff for always being friendly, and there were always 2 at the front desk so we never had to wait in line.

However, the WiFi in my room did not work. I was unable to even find the connection, let alone get connected. This is my biggest complaint about my stay. I work from my hotel room, and I had to use most of my data allotment for the month just in the 2 days that we were in Meridian.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are terribly sorry to hear about your internet issues. Our internet will soon be the fastest and most reliable in town. We are in the process of upgrading. We can assure you that your next stay will be internet/wifi perfect. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and please accept our most sincere apologies.
Read More
Read Less

IHOP is within walking distance

By

May 31, 2016

Clean and friendly. IHOP is within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our clean and beautiful hotel. Our staff will be so happy to hear our guests notice how friendly they are. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 23, 2016

This hotel is very modern and clean. It has adequate parking, friendly staff and is an overall great value. The free airport shuttle service is a real plus. The lunch buffet offered so many choices with drink and dessert included. I could not believe the price! These folks know how to treat their customers. As a frequent traveler to both US and international destinations, I have to say that this hotel staff gets it right in almost every relevant category. It is a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review not only about our gorgeous hotel but, about our fantastic team! We will certainly let our team know our guests acknowledge their efforts. We look forward to your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 22, 2016

Very friendly staff and helpful , great food and bar . Hotel well kept and new

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
We appreciate your wonderful review about our stunning hotel. A big Thank You for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review. We appreciate your feedback. Our staff will be happy to hear our guests acknowledge them. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Out of the way

By

May 18, 2016

The manager and staff at this hotel has gone way out of their way to assist me I was on a business trip and had multiple rooms they have done everything they can to take care of our needs the restaurant is great the staff is awesome it's clean and if you have to be in Meridian this is a place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Mr. T, Thank you so much for your great review! It is certainly our pleasure to assist you with all your needs. We appreciate you and your team staying with us. We enjoy seeing your smiling face and when your work is finished, you will be missed. Perhaps you can come back just to visit.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and hospitality

By

May 17, 2016

I stayed more than once at this place but this time Julie went above and beyond her front desk duty and had the initiative to drive her own car to pick me and my colleague from the Harvest Grill downtown where we've been stuck without a taxi and while the shuttle was unavailable. Conditions were great and the stay was memorable. Thumbs up to everyone there.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We would like to apologize for our shuttle being out of service. The shuttle is up and running now. Our front desk staff is awesome and we will make sure she is recognized! If you are ever in our area again, we hope to see you.
Read More
Read Less

great restaurant/lounge and great roms with comfortable beds

By

May 16, 2016

club

Had a very pleasant stay. the hotel staff was very courteous friendly and attentive. Rooms were very modern, very clean and the beds were very comfortable. great way to relax after a long days travel. Will recommend it to all my friends that will be travelling thru Meridian Mississippi.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay and will be sure to pass on your feedback to all of our staff. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave such a positive review. We look forward to you and your friends staying with us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less