Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, As Always Very friendly staff and overall great stay. I would recommend this hotel to others as a great place to visit. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. I've yet to have a bad experience at this hotel. I've stayed here 14 times in the last year. Gracie at the front desk is always willing to go above and beyond to help out. Thanks so much to all the staff. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in the Desert Holiday Inn provides a great consistent experience for weary business travelers. This location especially stands out because it had new or well maintained exercise equipment, all of which worked. Furthermore it had a good rack of free weights. Employees were especially helpful and friendly. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor customer service My recent stay at the Holiday Inn was a real downer. My biggest complaint was the vacant room next to mine had it's alarm clock set for 630AM. I came back to my room at 4AM and the alarm woke me up. I had planned to sleep in. I had to call the front desk and it took 30 minutes for them to come and turn it off. To make matters worse, the next morning the alarm went off again at 630AM. I called the front desk again and the person said she would come up and turn it off. She never came up and I checked out about an hour later. No apologies. What kind of housekeeping staff would not check to turn off alarms after a guest checks out? November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and awe the Beds This place is set in the best location , whether you are visiting the Phoenix area on business or just an overnight getaway this is the spot . The beds are out of this world cozy November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep and great value From the friendly staff, to the comfortable room, and best of all a great rate. Thanks October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great.. Make sure you put up the do not disturb sign or the cleaning lady is coming in at 8:00 AM.. As long as you do that your good :) October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience... We stayed for 2 nights during a car show and had a great time. The grounds and decor were beautiful and immaculate. The room was spacious with great amenities. We had 2 great nights of quiet sleep. The staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive. A huge pool area and courtyard. We definitely recommend this location October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We would probably stay here again. The noisy pool area was because of a visiting Water Polo competition. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad Not a bad place - clean, comfortable, extremely friendly staff. only 2 gripes was the cost of breakfast, and there's no vent fan in the bathroom! October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG experienve ever, well, second worst. A big letdown because of a few people. When I order a large dinner through room service, I expect a table. We had guests and had 4 people. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Had a nice stay, friendly staff, nice, clean room. Check-in/check-out was fast and easy. No problems. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and courteous staff, comfortable bed Friendly and courteous staff. Staff was very helpful as I was not from the area in assisting me in finding the place I was going. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Very easily accessible from the freeway. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly but would have liked more recognition for being an IHG priority club member. They did not acknowledge or offer complimentary water etc October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the typical quality I expect from Holiday Inn Express The property was old. It appeared they attempted to do some superficial upgrades with granite and furniture. But, it did not help the rooms. Room was borderline dirty. We were upgraded to suites. But I should have been skeptical how easily and freely she gave us suites. They were in a separate building with doors opening out. The only positive is the pool area. It is very nice! I thoroughly enjoyed my swim. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I've been staying at this hotel for the past few months for several nights each stay. Staff greets me like an old friend, offers me water and accommodates my needs. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last minute travel I drove by several other hotels and they didn't feel as safe and inviting as this one. Glad I chose this location. It was better than anticipated. Some upgrades on the windows would lessen the traffic noise but it wasn't unbearable.. It was nice having the restaurant /bar on the premises. My steak was exceptionally good. I will defiantly stay here again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience overall Enjoyed the whole visit, reasonable price, wonderful pool area and excellent breakfast September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good hotel for business. Internet is slow though. Breakfast was good but again service was slow if not eating the buffet. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy , comfortable bed , cheerful service Beautiful Hotel, very quiet and relaxing . Easy access to highway . September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bedding and relaxing atmosphere I plan on visiting again; it was most relaxing and I totally enjoyed my stay! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full Service Holiday has been updated somewhat Full service Holiday, has been somewhat updated. Holiday cannot seem to get pillows right but other than that pretty good hotel and value. Good location right off of 60. Had dinner and breakfast here and breakfast was very good dinner just OK. I will stay here again. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel To Mesa One of the nicer hotels near the Boeing Mesa Facility. A good, clean room convenient to where my business took place. My only objection was that the resstaurant was out of what I wanted to order for dinner. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updated Staff is friendly but hotel needs some help. Bathrooms look outdated, Hallways were extremely hot and carpets in the halls were disgusting. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff The breakfast service was outstanding with excellent choices and attentive personnel. There are no problems with this group. Keep up the good work. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't pay extra for a suite, especially in August! The suites are located in a separate wing right next to the freeway. Road noise is loud, even on a weekend. But what is worse is taking the elevator to your room. You first walk outside and then ride in an un-air-conditioned elevator. Unacceptable to this valley native who was trying to escape the heat for the weekend. It would be fine in December, but not August. Very disappointed. Didn't even use the pool because of the excessively hot elevator ride. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Went to the NFL game on Sunday and business mtgs on Monday morning. Thanks to IHG Rewards Club membership we extended our checkout until 2pm allowing my wife to take in some sun by the pool while I worked. Everything worked out really well. People were great all around. I felt the maid could have been notified by the front desk of our pre-agreed upon checkout time of 2pm so they didn't keep knocking and disturbing my wife. The exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work - couldn't find a switch for the fan - got hot and steamy after the shower. Could have helped. Great value for a night's rest. We'll be back. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment We we're able to relax at this Holiday In Hotel Suite, during some very hot temperatures. The pool was refreshing which we enjoyed a couple times each day plus the beds were comfortable. Thanks! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here for work The hotel is very much like and Holiday Inn Express except less clean and average room service. The iron in my room was not working and I had to call them twice before a technician brought the iron up. I really wanted get my cloths ready for the next day before going to bed. Unfortunately I had to wait for the iron. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Enjoyable Visit I often stay at this property and had a great visit. Here were just a few concerns I found: I had trouble with the electronic door lock The hallways did not feel cooled by air conditioning The internet in the business center was slow The room was very comfortable, I slept well and the staff was very friendly and helpful. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>