Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service unexpected stay, I was very suprise there were available room on a Saturday at a decent cost. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Bed and Great Service Overall, Excellent Experience at this Hotel. I always stay at this Hotel when I visit my Family in New Orleans and the West Bank. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great service everything was great at the hotel except the food and bar prices were a little expensive. enjoyed my sty and would stay again. the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. the friendliness of the staff was great . very clean hotel inside and out. thank you for a welcoming stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The hotel was very nice and our room was a king on top floor, in the corner. our room had 4 windows and was very clean and quiet. We only had 2 complaints, 1 the rear parking area smelled of rotting garbage and 2 The bar prices are ridiculous. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just wanted to share Monday: three to five kids running up and down the hall. I called the front desk at 09:15 pm, 10:22pm, 11:40pm, and then again at 12:20. When I did make the 10:22 complaint to the front office from the room there was no answer. I tried several times to call the front desk; finally I went and spoke to the front desk in person to file complaint. After the midnight episode, requested another floor. Tuesday: 9:30pm, we could hear a hammer drill down hall where rooms were being renovated. The front desk operator was not aware of any remodeling work taking place at those hours. Wednesday: Had no coffee in room. Called front desk, they stated that they did not know where any coffee could be found. I mentioned that they could look in an unoccupied room. Showers, we had one towel between three adults. I asked room attendant down the hall for clean towels. Thursday: Ran very, very low on toilet paper. Room attendant provided toilet paper, she informed me that they had ran out the day before. Check out: During the room check out process, I encounter Tahana K., Director of Sales. She naturally asked about my stay to which I shared everything that is written above. She was very apologetic about the situation and asked what she could do in return for my hassle. I denied her offers several times, stating that I did share these experiences for that reason. She continued to insist, and this time I asked for two things. The first thing I asked for was to have my membership number included on the reservation that was omitted for some reason. The second thing I accepted from the director of sales was for additional membership points to be added to my card for the inconveniences encountered. Conclusion: It has been nine days since checking out of the hotel, my membership account still does not show any point from my stay. I called IHG customer service today, five minutes later the missing points have been added for hotel stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE An excellent stay at a great hotel that is close to August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Great staff that really showed they cared for the guest. The on-site restaurant was absolutely terrific. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I have never been so disappointed in a stay. The room was not clean, the bathroom was dirty, the bathroom floor was sticky and filmy, the front desk staff was rude. I will not stay here again August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds, Excellent Staff I stayed at the Holiday Inn for a Family Reunion and had the time of my life. The hotel was excellent and the staff was phenomenal . The beds were Extremely comfortable and the cleaning staff were very efficient. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and overall nice atmosphere This hotel was in a great safe location near to everything (shops, restaurants, etc.). Check-in was very easy and the attendants were very hospitable. We ate dinner in the restaurant and the food and service were fantastic. The room was very clean and very cool, which was especially important in July in south Louisiana. I would definitely consider this hotel the next time we visit New Orleans! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The people, property, restaurant where all very nice. I was impressed on how the staff where friendly and helpful at all times. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG Hotel and Location Very easy to access all of New Orleans, without the hassle of parking in an adjacent structure. Safe area and close to everything. Definitely worth staying there, and I do so each trip to NO. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice Holiday Inn This is a great place to stay if you are going on a cruise. We stayed last year and again this year. They let you park your car for a week and take you to the terminal and pick you up for free. They give you a free drink and breakfast the morning you leave. The staff is great and the room very nice. Beds comfortable and pillows very nice. If you want to go to New Orleans it's a short drive or you can call a cab as we did for about $22.00 each way. I think you will be happy with this Holiday Inn July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room much to small for someone in a wheelchair or walker or scooter , not able to move around the room safely July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall, I had a good experience. There was some remodeling going on (flooring around the elevators). The dining room was short on staff, which made wait time for service a little longer than expected. However, the staff was very apologetic. Had breakfast at the establishment, which was pretty good; however, the bacon was over-cooked. For the few shortcomings, I have to admit that the friendly staff made up for it. They were very kind and attentive. Honestly, I would likely stay at the facility again if I were to return to the Metarie/New Orleans area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great air conditioning for sleeping. Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and excellent customer service. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by peaceful My stay was quiet and peaceful. fire alarm went off while I was awake Thank God and not in middle of night. Will stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Easy access to the French Quarter and nice local restaurants July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Service We went down for the Essence Fest, we weren't able to get a room inside New Orleans and wasn't sure what to expect. We were just hoping it wasn't a complete dump. The room exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the King Suite and it was great. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. The staff was great and the location worked out perfect. We were only a few mins from all the action, but far enough away we weren't disturbed. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Essence Fest Stay While the room is $100 more for this one weekend than when I stay other weekends, the location is only 5 miles from downtown. The room was quiet. Pool was fresh and clean. Parking is adequate and FREE. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Halfway between the airport and the city, close (2 mins by car) to the shopping mall and restaurants, yet sufficiently dislocated for peacefull stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Great location, very nice inside, quiet and felt safe. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service bar none I enjoyed my stay. The service was tops, Front desk and van from airport service was exceptional and so very helpful. Always friendly and helpful even after midnight. Great people, comfortable beds, clean room at all times. Great place to stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! It was a nice stay. It could have been a lot better. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms The front office staff were EXCELLENT! Very plesant, accommodating, helpful and professional bed was very comfortable however, the air conditioner was leaking on carpet. Fixtures in bathroom were rusted and/or falling apart. Hallway on floor I stayed on smelled horribly. Reported everything to the staff, they graciously thanked me for the feed back and apologized for the inconvenience and offered some perks for my inconvenience. The ladies at the front desk, their excellent customer service, and the very comfortable bed are reasons why I would stay again. Thank you and I'm sorry that I can't remember their names. Thank you all! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This was one the best Holiday Inn, l enjoyed the staff and the atmosphere and location of this place. Well love to come back and stay...Thanks again! June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best This was my first and last time staying at this property. The room was out dated and the bathroom was horribly small. I did not get any sleep during this stay as the hotel was very noisy. I could hear anything and everything going on from the room. Bottom line...the property did not live up to what I expect from a Holiday Inn. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hard to please There was nothing about the hotel that i did not llike from the service at the front desk to the maid who did a amazing job on my room everyday even the hotel restaurant was a treat the food tasted like my mommy made it very good since i have nothing to complain about i wont and i will definitely Be staying there again June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay - Johnson Everything was great! The hotel and restaurant staff were wonderful. Enjoyed bonus of, the adult meal with child eat free menu. No problems were experienced. All very friendly, courteous and helpful. Was traveling alone with child, and felt safe. Free hotel shuttle very accommodating. Thank you all!! :) June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The breakfast provided every morning on the 2nd floor The hotel served our purpose well it was close to the Superdome where our convention was held for 3 days. The staff in the dining room was very nice to provide me with a food box to bring breakfast to my wife every morning. Continue to provide this type of service because it will surely be recommend to all the people we know. We were given quality service beyond our expectations and excellent staff. June 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>