Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel cómodo, limpio y seguro en la zona Después de estar fuera por motivos de trabajo, comer, hacer un poco de shopping en la zona e ir de aquí para allá, al final uno se sentía tranquilo del lugar a dónde uno podía llegar, dormir y descansar. Recomiendo la Cineteca Nacional, que se encuentra a 10 minutos caminando desde el hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad de la carne y ofrecer un buen té Tengan presente que existen muchas personas que eligen el restaurant del Hotel para saborear una cena después de un difícil viaje y la categoría y calidad especialmente de la carne de res es relevante. También agradecería si nos tuvieran presente a aquellos que nos deleitamos con una taza de excelente té. Atte., María July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Aufenthalt , sehr freundliches Personal Ausgezeichnetes sauberes Hotel. Das Personal war sehr nett, besonders zu empfehlen ist der Shuttle Service zum Flughafen. Ich komme gern wieder. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by México Fascinante Me encantó el Hotel. Lo que más me gustó fue la amabilidad de su gente y la comodidad de las habitaciones July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente y bien ubicado en la zona Excelente descanso aun de negocios y con todo el estress, la habitacion esta muy confortable July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great Just not what I expect for a Holiday Inn. It is not that convienent and centrally located July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ascenso de habitación Me encontré con una excelente habitación con tina y sala de recepción. Un lugar oscuro y silencioso para dormir sumamente agradable July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by interior exterior el hotel en si mismo , se puede confiar en el personal. tomar cuidado en los afueras. Habitaciones buenas,solo la ducha parece a un camarin de deportes. sala de deportes buena. comida buena. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bien Excelente todo desde Yolanda y Lupita en recepción hasta las ca maristas muy atentas muchísimas gracias por la hospitalidad MUCHAS GRACIAS Cesar excelente anfitrión July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and silent Great time! I asked for a comfortable and silent room and I got it. Clean and wide room, friendly staff! I would recommend and for sure I will come back again. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nevera Mi única queja formal es que no hay neveritas en las habitaciones. Es necesario que hayan bebidas frias en la habitacion. Agua y refrescos. Deben contemplar que aunque en Mexico culturalmente no consuman bebidas frias sino al clima, en muchos otros paises sí. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NULA PRIVACIDAD EN BAÑO LA HABITACION NO CUENTA CON FRIGOBAR, NI CON MICROONDAS, A PESAR DE SER COSTOSA, ES UN ERROR TENER EL BAÑO SIN LA MAS MINIMA PRIVACIDAD, Y LA HABITACION DEBIAMSO ENTREGARLA A LAS 12, CUANDO BAJE EL ULTIMO DIA LE PREGUNTE A LA RECEPCIONISTA QUE CUAL ERA LA MAXIMA HORA PARA DESALOJAR LA HABITACION Y ME DIJO QUE NO HABIA PROBLEMA, MI ESPOSA Y MI HIJO PODIAN DESALOJARLA A LA 1PM MAXIMO, CONTANDO CON ESTE VALIOSO TIEMPO ME DESPREOCUPE PERO ME DICE MI ESPOSA QUE DESDE LLAS 12 DEL DIA RECIBIO LLAMADAS INCOMODANDOLA Y PIDIENDOLE QUE DESALOJARA CUANTO ANTES, A PESAR DE QUE NOS HABIAN DADO HASTA LA 1PM, INCLUSIVE A LAS 12.30 SIN AVISO NI LA MAS MINIMA EDUCACION ENTRO PERSONAL DE LIMPIEZA SIN TOCAR LA PUERTA PIDIENDO QUE DESALOJARAN, POR LO CUAL NUESTRA ESTANCIA FUE MUY DESAGRADABLE. GRACIAS June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feliz Simplemente tienes la oportunidad de ser erdaderamente consentido y con calidad y excelente servicio...Gracias June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomendado A quien no sepa o haya estado hospedado, lo recomiendo ampliamente. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Me encontré de visita por una serie de ponencias que tenía que impartir y decidí hospedarme en Holiday Inn Universidad en base a su locación y precio accesible, al respecto he de decir que me lleve una muy grata sorpresa. Altamente recomendable como hotel de negocios; pude dormir tranquilo, el cuarto siempre estuvo impecable, es espacioso, cómodo y la atención del personal fue excepcional, me da mucho gusto hacer esta reseña a lo que aclaro, no soy dado a elogiar pero esta es una muy grata excepción. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by muy recomendable Solo decirles que la iluminación es mediocre y lo demás muy bien, le faltan artículos en el baño ejemplo rastrillo. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gran servicio y excelentes instalaciones La estancia ocurrió sin ingún contratiempo y el personal del hotel se mostró simpre atento y servicial. Me sorprendió gratamente la velocidad de la red y la facilidad de acceso a la misma. La única área de mejora que encuentro es la calidad de la señal de algunos de los canales de televisión. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I Stayed at this location before, and I will stay again, very nice location, food a bit pricy for what it is but over all very satifyed May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno! Excelente para business. La comida es muy buena, también la atención. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel The Internet superseded expectations and was very fast. Reasonable gym - there's a park called Viveras 2 kms away - better for running. Breakfast good and service good. My only problem was with the Lobby software - I still haven't received my receipt - they have a problem with the system. I hope this is a temporary setback. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than previous stay Hotel is better than before.....Still lack the coziness,gym and Air control in rooms. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La mejor relación Precio/Calidad en México D.F. Para obtener un desayuno superior al de este hotel habría que pagar, fácilmente, el doble de tarifa. La opción de menú "Frío" es muy conveniente, pues es lo que yo consumo y me ahorra costos comparado con el desayuno "Completo". Siempre me alojo en este Holiday Inn y en esta ocasión me otorgaron un upgrade a una Junior Suite por mi categoría Gold, lo que agradezco sinceramente. Es y seguirá siendo mi opción de alojamiento #1 en México D.F. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. Great service from the front desk My only complaint is that the telephone by the bed did not work properly. I spent several minutes trying to contact room service with the button specially dedicated to it. None of them worked. Neither room service nor front desk. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning I have been staying at this hotel for years and am generally happy with the accommodations, except for one thing, the hvac systems in the rooms. The rooms have programmable, digital thermostats that can be programmed to turn off the a/c compressor without it being displayed on the thermostat readout. This translates to a running fan without any cool air, the air just recirculates in the room. During my stay last week, the temp was 22 C in my room when I went to bed, with the temp. set at 19 C and the a/c on. When I woke up at 5 in the morning, the temp was 23 C. I know this is not a fluke because the same thing happened last year, to the point where I had to get up at 3 in the morning and call maintenance to come and check my room. The maintenance guy played around with the thermostat in some kind of program mode for a couple of minutes, then magically the room cooled down. Electricity is more expensive in Mexico, so I guess they try and cut corners with expenses by programming the compressor to shut down. Bad idea. When I pay well over a hundred dollars a night for a hotel room, I am entitled to have a temperature that is comfortable for me. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That Extra Touch in Design I travel a lot. This hotel stay was excellent. Very good staff attitude at all levels of responsibility and accountability from housekeeping to security to reception. What especially contributed to my high level of satisfaction was the quality of the bathroom. The glass divider treatment was very tasteful and enriching my stay. Overall, food, room and service were excellent. Want to be the best at this level of quality? Provide more towel wall hangers outside of the shower, and a larger flat panel TV display screen. And give out a "special" gift to a randomly selected Priority Club member per day, so they won't forget this "special" hotel staff. People make a place more than anything! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good breakfast the restaurant is an excelent place to take your food February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 cargador de mi cel. He tenido muy buenas experiencias en este hotel, pero esta vez sucedio algo muy extraño, sali el martes muy temprano a trabajar y deje mis cosas como el resto de los dias. Cuando llegue en la noche, uno de mis cargadores de mis celulares misteriosamente desaparecio. Llame a recepcion y me dijeron q eso era imposible. Mas tarde me dijeron q iria alguien de vigilancia a revisar mi cuarto, despues llegaron a checar la puerta y posterior me llevaron un cargador en calidad de "prestamo" mientras concluian la supuesta investigacion. Quedaron de resolverme al dia siguiente y obvio ya nadie comento nada. Q triste q pasen estas cosas y con algo tan simple como un cargador. Claro que ya no me senti con la plena confianza de dejar algo con mas valor. Obvio me traje el prestado ......ya q mi cel no podia quedarse sin pila. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good Mexican food. Excellent service, comfy room and lovely Mexican food. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Services Internet connection at rooms are very poor, slow and high resilence. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It Was comfortable and great service! Thank your for you attentions and services, its a best place to stay for different reason, vacation, business and meeting. Also is near of the subway, supermarket and malls! November 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>